Best Western Hotel Rastatt, Rastatt

Superior
SearchForm

Best Western Hotel Rastatt, Rastatt

Superior

The 3-star Superior Best Western Hotel Rastatt, renovated in 2019, is located in the immediate vicinity of the A5 motorway and an 8-minute walk from Rastatt train station. You can park your vehicle for free here. The modern Best Western Hotel Rastatt offers warmly decorated, spacious rooms. These include all the usual amenities such as Wi-Fi, satellite and SKY TV. The Best Western Hotel Rastatt also includes a sauna, which is also accessible free of charge. Of course, you will also benefit from the 24-hour front desk, whose staff will be happy to assist you. Here you can start your exploration of the old town of Rastatt on foot. The Best Western Hotel Rastatt also provides easy access to the conference and exhibition center as well as the international championship golf course. In the evening, visit the hotel's restaurant, which serves delicious regional and seasonal specialties. Afterwards, round off your day with a fine wine or a colorful cocktail in our bar.

read more
Best Western Logo
Hotel information about COVID-19

Best Western Hotel Rastatt

Special Hygiene & Safety Measures Regarding COVID-19

Instruction of the employees, detailed guest registration, mouth and nose mask for the employees, safety separation at the reception, in the following areas there are disinfectant dispensers: at the hotel entrance, at the reception, in the restaurant, in the bar, in the conference area, in the kitchen, at the elevator, in the guest toilet, in the staff toilet, in the staff room, signs in all areas, no physical contact (shaking hands), distance markings on the floor, allocation of tables at a distance of 1.5 meters, no table linen, daily cleaning and disinfection of surfaces and objects in the guest area (table surfaces, armrests, door handles, light switches, toilet, washbasin, fittings, waste bins, floor, bed linen), daily cleaning & disinfection of surfaces and objects in the area of ​​employees (table surfaces, armrests, door handles, light switches, keyboard, tap , Counter, serving trolley, toilet, wash basin, fittings, waste bin, floor), used wiping and cleaning cloths cleaned, changed after each use if necessary, used dishes and cutlery are rinsed with surfactant-based cleaning agents at 60 degrees, cashless payment is recommended, all rooms are ventilated regularly. In order to reduce the risk of infection, the hotel sauna will remain closed for the time being.

Individual Hotel Information Regarding COVID-19

All guests must wear a mask in the entire hotel (except in their own room and at the table in the restaurant). We only allow FFP2 or surgical masks. We would like to take this opportunity to expressly point out that the minimum distance of 1.50 m must be observed. In addition, and depending on the current incidence value for the Rastatt district, the following applies: Incidence levels 3 and 4 (incidence value from 35) The following rule applies to all guests: vaccinated, recovered or tested. The negative test must not be more than 24 hours ago. The result must be confirmed in writing or digitally by an official test center. For a longer stay in our house, we need a negative rapid test every three days. Incidence levels 1 and 2 (incidence value up to 35) The rule: vaccinated, recovered or tested is not applicable.

Service Restrictions Regarding COVID-19

Our breakfast buffet is served daily from 6:30 a.m. to 9:00 a.m. Outside of breakfast time, we offer breakfast to go. We currently do not offer lunch / dinner as our restaurant and hotel bar are currently closed.

Our Guest Rooms

Discover our comfortable rooms and feel at home! Here you will find all room categories and information on how they differ, such as room sizes, equipment features or services.


see all rooms

Location & Directions

Karlsruher Straße 29
76437 Rastatt

w3w poodle.brick.stubbed

Tel: +49 (0)7222-9240
Fax: +49 (0)7222-924115

Write email

Restaurants and catering

Look forward to our gastronomic offer! Find out what kind of cuisine we have for you, as well as our opening hours and the number of seats available.

Conferences

Find out more about our event facilities here. We have various rooms available for different event formats. From room sizes and sketches to possible seating arrangements and corresponding numbers of participants to conference technology - here are the details!


more details

Hotel Review

com.selbstdenker.sd3c.bw.core.SD3CBWHVRatingWidget
Overall rating 75%
Room 76%
Cleanliness 80%
Service 79%
more details

Important information

Check-in ab 03:00 p.m   Check-out bis 12:00 noon  
Reception staffed from 12:00 midnight to 12:00 midnight  

Payment

All Best Western hotels accept cash, American Express, Mastercard and Visa Card.
You can also pay your bill using the following methods: Diners Club, Eurocheque

System Chain Code Hotel Code
Amadeus: BW  ZRW408
Galileo: BW  9195
 Sabre: BW  33377
 Worldspan: BW  95408

Best Western Hotel Rastatt, Rastatt

Superior
SearchForm

Best Western Hotel Rastatt, Rastatt

Superior

Das im Jahre 2019 renovierte 3-Sterne Superior Best Western Hotel Rastatt liegt in unmittelbarer Nähe der Autobahn A5 und 8 Gehminuten vom Bahnhof Rastatt entfernt. Sie stellen hier Ihr Fahrzeug kostenfrei ab. Das moderne Best Western Hotel Rastatt bietet freundlich eingerichtete, geräumige Zimmer. Dazu gehören alle üblichen Annehmlichkeiten wie W-Lan, Sat- und SKY-TV. Freuen Sie sich im Best Western Hotel Rastatt auch auf die Sauna, die ebenfalls kostenfrei zugänglich ist. Natürlich profitieren Sie auch von der rund um die Uhr besetzten Rezeption, deren Mitarbeiter Ihnen gern hilfreich zur Seite stehen. Hier starten Sie Ihre Erkundungstouren durch die Altstadt von Rastatt bequem zu Fuß. Vom Best Western Hotel Rastatt aus gelangen Sie auch bequem zum Konferenz- und Messezentrum sowie zum internationalen Meisterschaftsgolfplatz. Am Abend besuchen Sie das zum Hotel gehörende Restaurant, in dem Sie delikate Spezialitäten der regionalen und saisonalen Küche genießen. Lassen Ihren Tag anschließend bei einem erlesenen Wein oder farbenfrohen Cocktail in der Bar ausklingen.

mehr lesen
Best Western Logo
Hotel-Informationen zu COVID-19

Best Western Hotel Rastatt

Spezielle Hygiene & Sicherheitsmaßnahmen im Zuge von COVID-19

Belehrung der Mitarbeiter ,ausführliche Gästeregistrierung, Mund- und Nasenmaske für die Mitarbeiter, Sicherheitsabtrennung an der Rezeption, in folgenden Bereichen stehen Desinfektionsspender: am Hoteleingang, an der Rezeption, im Restaurant, in der Bar, im Tagungsbereich, in der Küche, am Aufzug, im Gäste-WC, im Personal-WC, im Personalraum, Hinweisschilder in allen Bereichen, Verzicht auf Körperkontakt (Händeschütteln), Abstandsmarkierungen am Boden, Zuordnung der Tische im Abstand von 1,5 Meter, Verzicht auf Tischwäsche, tägliche Reinigung & Desinfektion von Flächen und Gegenstände im Gästebereich (Tischflächen, Armlehnen, Türgriffe, Lichtschalter, WC, Waschbecken, Armaturen, Abfallbehälter, Boden, Bettwäsche), tägliche Reinigung & Desinfektion von Flächen und Gegenstände im Bereich der Beschäftigten (Tischflächen, Armlehnen, Türgriffe, Lichtschalter, Tastatur, Zapfhahn, Theke, Servierwagen, WC, Waschbecken, Armaturen, Abfallbehälter, Boden), benutzte Wisch- und Putztücher werden gereinigt gewechselt ggf. nach jeder Anwendung, benutztes Geschirr und Besteck wird mit tensidhaltigen Reinigungsmittel bei 60 Grad gespült, bargeldlose Zahlung wird empfohlen, alle Räumlichkeiten werden regelmäßig durchlüftet. Um ein Ansteckungsrisiko zu verringern, bleibt die Hotel-Sauna auf weiteres geschlossen.

Individuelle Hotelinfos im Zuge von COVID-19

Alle Gäste müssen im gesamten Hotel (ausgenommen auf dem eigenen Zimmer und am Tisch im Restaurant) eine Maske tragen. Bei uns sind ausschließlich FFP2- oder OP-Masken zulässig. Wir möchten Sie bei dieser Gelegenheit ausdrücklich auf die Einhaltung des Mindestabstandes von 1,50 m hinweisen. Zusätzlich und abhängig vom aktuellen Inzidenzwertes für den Landkreis Rastatt gilt folgendes: Inzidenzstufe 3 und 4 (Indidenzwert ab 35) Für alle Gäste gilt die Regelung: Geimpft, Genesen oder Getestet. Der negative Test darf nicht länger als 24 Stunden zurückliegen. Das Ergebnis muss von einer offiziellen Teststelle schriftlich oder digital bestätigt werden. Bei einem längeren Aufenthalt in unserem Hause, benötigen wir alle drei Tage einen negativen Schnelltest. Inzidenzstufe 1 und 2 (Indidenzwert bis 35) Die Regelung: Geimpft, Genesen oder Getestet entfällt.

Serviceeinschränkungen im Zuge von COVID-19

Unser Frühstücksbüfett findet täglich von 06:30 Uhr bis 09:00 Uhr statt. Außerhalb der Frühstückszeit, bieten wir Frühstück to go an. Mittagessen/Abendessen bieten wir derzeitig nicht an, da unser Restaurant und Hotelbar aktuell geschlossen ist.

Unsere Zimmer

Entdecken Sie unsere komfortablen Zimmer und fühlen Sie sich wie zuhause! Hier finden Sie alle Zimmerkategorien und Informationen, wodurch sich diese unterscheiden, wie z.B. Zimmergrößen, Ausstattungsmerkmale oder Serviceleistungen.


alle Zimmer ansehen

Lage & Anfahrt

Karlsruher Straße 29
76437 Rastatt

w3w wolke.aufhielt.alge

Tel: +49 (0)7222-9240
Fax: +49 (0)7222-924115

E-Mail schreiben

Gastronomie

Freuen Sie sich auf unser gastronomisches Angebot! Informieren Sie sich, welche Art der Küche wir für Sie bereithalten, sowie über unsere Öffnungszeiten und die Anzahl der vorhandenen Plätze.

Tagungen

Informieren Sie sich hier über unsere Veranstaltungsmöglichkeiten. Wir halten diverse Räumlichkeiten für unterschiedliche Veranstaltungsformate bereit. Von Raumgrößen und -skizzen über mögliche Bestuhlungsformen und entsprechende Teilnehmerzahlen bis hin zur Tagungstechnik – hier sind die Details!


mehr Details

Hotel Bewertung

com.selbstdenker.sd3c.bw.core.SD3CBWHVRatingWidget
Gesamtbewertung 75%
Zimmer 76%
Sauberkeit 80%
Service 79%
mehr Details

Wissenswertes

Check In ab 15:00 Uhr Check Out bis 12:00 Uhr
Empfang 24 h besetzt

Zahlungsmittel

Alle Best Western Hotels akzeptieren Bargeld, American Express, Mastercard und Visa Card.
Zusätzlich können Sie bei uns mit folgenden Zahlungsmitteln Ihre Rechnung begleichen: Diners Club, Eurocheque  

System Chain Code Hotel Code
Amadeus: BW  ZRW408
Galileo: BW  9195
 Sabre: BW  33377
 Worldspan: BW  95408