Best Western Macrander Hotel Dresden

, Dresden

Note

Only 1 child 12 years of age or younger may stay in a double room with 2 adults. Please enter additional children in the adults field to start your quote request.

Note

You have selected more rooms than people.
Please adjust your selection.

com.selbstdenker.sd3c.bw.core.SD3CBWHVHotelComponent
HOTEL
EVALUATION
8,3

Buchenstraße 10
01097 Dresden
Write e-mail

Tel: +49 (0)351- 8151500
Fax: +49 (0)351- 8151555
Contact form

Our hotel in Dresden

Hotel information about COVID-19

Best Western Macrander Hotel Dresden

Special Hygiene & Safety Measures Regarding COVID-19

1. The guests are informed about the protection and hygiene regulations by clearly visible information / pictograms 2. A disinfection dispenser has been placed at the entrance and the public restrooms 3. Instructions indications and rules are clearly visible with the use of pictograms 4. No service at the cloakroom 5. Ensure that a minimum distance of 1.50 m is maintained between people in accordance with Section 2 (2) of the SaechsCoronaSchVO, also taking into account the "aisles" for the service personnel 6. We recommend holding your glasses and cups on their bottom part and not near the drinking edge 7. When using our dishwashers, the temperatures is above 60 degrees Celsius for the cleaning solution and at least 65 degrees Celsius for rinsing. When washing by hand or with manual dishwashers, warm water must be used. Correspondingly effective surfactants / detergents must be used with every cleaning rinse. 8. Dishes and glasses must be completely dry before reuse. Drying towels should be changed frequently and not used by more than one person. 9. Always wash or disinfect your hands after removing plates and glasses 10. Wearing protective face masks by our staff and service personnel 11. Temporarily no bar operation 12. Pay contactless when possible 13. Cashiers are regularly disinfected, especially when changing shifts 14. Playrooms or play areas for children will remain remain closed until further notice 15. Hand disinfectant and liquid Soap are provided 16. No reusable towels, only towel dispensers; permanently already installed hot air dryers may remain in place 17. Regularly cleaning cycles (at least every 6 hours, more often if necessary) 18. Tracked cleaning cycles with signature of the cleaning staff 19. Disinfect door handles and fittings in the guest toilets every 3 hours 20. Distance markings at mens' restrooms, terrace, beer garden and all self-service concepts to maintain a distance of 1.50 m 21. Compliance with the minimum distance of 1.50 m in the restaurant 22. No self-service cutlery baskets, they are distributed by staff 23. Self-service in the beer garden, a safe distance with distance marrkings of at least 1.5 m to avoid queues 24. Work materials are washed and cleaned while hot 25. Daily changing of work clothes, regular hand washing 26. Daily documentation of the absence of symptoms by kitchen staff (start of service by signing in) 27. Arrange the check-in process by a distance between the guest and the receptionist 28. Wear a protective face mask or use the help of plexiglass walls to reduce the risk of an infection 29. In front of the reception distance markings have been placed 30. No longer offer a fruit basket on which the guest can help himself. 31. Disinfect room keys and cards when re-encoding. 32. Pay contactless where possible. 33. At least twice a day disinfection of doorknobs, light switches and handrails on stairs in the disinfect public area 34. A protective face mask must be worn when in contact with guests, provided that the inimum distance cannot be guaranteed 35. Compliance with the distance regulation of 1.50 m (§2 SächsCoronaSchVO) 36. Attaching pictograms 37. The appropriate rules of conduct at the entrances on all floors in a clearly visible manner in relation to the distance rules (§§2 Paragraph 1 + 2). 38. preferably pay contactless 39. The employees take on the protective measures and instructed rules of conduct, which is documented 40. Report at the first sign of infection 41. Sufficient protective equipment such as protective face masks and gloves 42. Washing facilities with liquid soap and disinfectant are available 43. Separate work clothes from private clothes in the changing Rooms - pay attention to the distance 44. Record measures and rules of conduct in writing and in the kitchen or Display on the counter area so that it is clearly visible to the employees 45. The measures must be based and adjusted on the respective object / operating concept

Service Restrictions Regarding COVID-19

Until further notice, please note the following: There is a modified breakfast buffet, as well as lunch and dinner options. The wellness area is open again, however, please maintain the minimum distance in the pool, sauna and fitness area and we kindly ask you to change and shower in your room. Massages are currently not offered. Meetings and seminars may take place again. However, only a reduced number of participants and with a pre-packaged coffee break concept. We currently do not offer Housekeeping Service for our stay-over guests, in orderto reduce and avoid any infections. You can find a cart with amenities and other items on each floor. You will be credited an amount of 4€ when missing cleaning.

Our modern Best Western Macrander Hotel Dresden welcomes you to enjoy and experience one of the most charming and fascinating baroque citites of Germany. The excellent public transportation with cheap fares, as well as easy access to the surrounding highways and airport, allow you to explore Dresden with ease. The vibrant and lively 'Neustadt' offers a wide variety of restaurants, bars, night clubs, and a unqiue shopping experience in authentic and family-owned shops. In our 'Altstadt' you will discover Dresden's famous and beloved Castle, Church of Our Lady and many more iconic sights. Our 4- star hotel allows you a comfortable stay in one of our 85 airconditioned, bright and inviting rooms. All of our rooms offer Sky-TV, free Wi-Fi access, coffee and tea making facilites and the use of our body&soul wellness / recreation center in the adjacent building. In this building our 'Conference Center Neustadt' (CCN), is inviting our business guests to host conferences, seminars or other events in one of our 7 multifunctional conference rooms with a capacity of up to 120 people. Light flooded rooms and our winter garden invite you to take breaks while drinking cofee or eating some of the offered snacks. The space can even be used as a reception for special events. Start your day off right in our restaurant 'Orangerie' with the full BEST Breakfast and unwind at the end of the day at our 'Esprit Bar' whilst drinking a cool beer or a glass of wine.

Overview & important information

Hotel category: 4
Number of rooms: 85
Double room: 85
Twin rooms: 15
Check-in: 03:00 p.m  
Check-out: 12:00 noon  
Breakfast price: 15,00 €
Some Handicapped Accessible Facilities Available
Reception staffed 24 h


System codes

System Chain code Hotel code
Amadeus:   BW DRS362
Galileo:   BW 41627
Sabre:   BW 50575
Worldspan:   BW 95362

Best Western Rewards Free Nights

Redeem your Best Western Rewards points for a free night in one of the more than 4,000 Best Western Hotels worldwide! A free night is available from 5,000 points for a standard double room.

To redeem your points for a free night, please log in under "Best Western Rewards - My Account" with your personal data. Then select your hotel in the booking mask as usual. In the “Rewards” area, you can book your free night comfortably in just a few steps.

Become a Best Western Rewards member bwrcards_hotelhome

Best Western Macrander Hotel Dresden

, Dresden

Hinweis

Pro 2 Erwachsene im Doppelzimmer kann jeweils nur 1 Kind bis 12 Jahre (inkl.) kostenlos übernachten. Zusätzliche Kinder geben Sie bitte in das Feld für Erwachsene ein, um eine Preisanfrage zu starten.

Hinweis

Sie haben mehr Zimmer als Personen ausgewählt.
Bitte passen Sie Ihre Auswahl an.

com.selbstdenker.sd3c.bw.core.SD3CBWHVHotelComponent
HOTEL
BEWERTUNG
8,3

Buchenstraße 10
01097 Dresden
Email schreiben

Tel: +49 (0)351- 8151500
Faxgerät: +49 (0)351- 8151555
Kontaktformular

Unser Hotel in Dresden

Hotel-Informationen zu COVID-19

Best Western Macrander Hotel Dresden

Spezielle Hygiene & Sicherheitsmaßnahmen im Zuge von COVID-19

1. Die Gäste werden über die Schutz- und Hygienebestimmungen durch geeignete, gut sichtbare Hinweise/Piktogramme informiert. 2. Desinfektionsspender am Eingang und auf den Toiletten bereitstellen. 3. Verhaltenshinweise gut sichtbar anbringen, Nutzungen von Piktogrammen. 4. Keine Entgegennahme der Garderobe. 5. Gäste so platzieren, dass ein Mindestabstand von 1,50 m zwischen Personen nach §2 Abs. 2 der SächsCoronaSchVO eingehalten wird, dabei auch „Schneisen“ für das Servicepersonal beachten. 6. Gläser und Tassen nie am Trinkbereich, sondern möglichst weit unten anfassen. 7. Sofern möglich sind Spülmaschinen zu verwenden. Bei Verwendung von Spülmaschinen sind Temperaturen größer 60 Grad Celsius für die Reinigungslösung und von mindestens 65 Grad Celsius für die Klarspülung einzuhalten. Bei Spülen von Hand bzw. mit manuellen Spülgeräten ist zwingend warmes Wasser zu verwenden. Es sind bei jedem reinigenden Spülgang entsprechend wirksame Tenside/Spülmittel zu verwenden. 8. Geschirr und Gläser müssen vor Wiederverwendung vollständig abgetrocknet sein. Trockentücher sind häufig zu wechseln und nicht von mehreren Personen zu benutzen. 9. Nach dem Abtragen von Tellern und Gläsern stets die Hände waschen oder desinfizieren. 10. Tragen von Mund- und Nasenbedeckung oder Gesichtsschutz für ThekenmitarbeiterInnen und für Service-Personal. 11. kein Barbetrieb. 12. Wo möglich kontaktlos bezahlen. 13. Kassenoberfläche regelmäßig und vor allem bei Schichtwechsel desinfizieren. 14. Spielzimmer oder Spielecken für Kinder sollten weiterhin geschlossen bleiben. 15. Händedesinfektionsmittel, Flüssigseife zur Verfügung zu stellen. 16. Keine wiederverwendbaren Handtücher, sondern ausschließlich Handtuchspender; fest installierte Heißlufttrockner dürfen eingebaut bleiben. 17. Regelmäßige Reinigungszyklen (mind. alle 6 Stunden, bei Bedarf häufiger) mit Nachweis. 18. Aushang der Reinigungszyklen mit Unterschrift der Reinigungskraft. 19. Desinfizieren von Türklinken und Armaturen in den Gästetoiletten im 3- Stunden Rhythmus. 20. Anbringen von Piktogrammen zum 1,50 m Abstand an Pissoir Terrasse/Biergarten/Selbstbedienungskonzepte. 21. Einhaltung Mindestabstand von Personen analog Restaurant von 1,50 m. 22. Keine Besteckkörbe, an denen sich die Gäste selbst bedienen, Ausgabe durch Personal. 23. bei Selbstbedienung im Biergarten konsequent auf den Abstand bei der Schlangenbildung achten; Abstandsmarkierungen anbringen (mind. 1,5 m), lange Warteschlangen sind zu vermeiden. 24. Arbeitsmaterialen heiß waschen und reinigen. 25. Tägliches Wechseln von Arbeitskleidung, regelmäßiges Händewaschen. 26. Tägliche Dokumentation der Symptomfreiheit von Küchenmitarbeiterinnen bei Dienstantritt durch deren Unterschrift. 27. Check-in-Prozess mit Abstand auch zwischen Gast und Rezeptionist gestalten. 28. Mund- und Nasenschutz tragen oder mit Hilfe von Plexiglaswänden oder anderen Materialen das Infektionsrisiko verringern. 29. Vor der Rezeption zur Einhaltung der Abstandsregeln Piktogramme oder Abstandsmarkierungen anbringen 30. Keinen Obstkorb mehr anbieten, an dem sich der Gast selbst bedienen kann. 31. Zimmerschlüssel und –karten beim Neukodieren desinfizieren 32. Wo möglich kontaktlos bezahlen. 33. mind. zweimal täglich Türklinken, Lichtschalter und Handläufe an Treppen im öffentlichen Bereich desinfizieren. 34. Bei Gastkontakt Mund- und Nasenschutz oder Gesichtsschutz tragen, sofern Mindestabstand nicht gewährleistet werden kann. 35. Einhalten der Abstandsregelung 1,50 m fremder Personen (§2 SächsCoronaSchVO). 36. Anbringen von Piktogrammen. 37. An den Eingängen auf allen Stockwerken die entsprechenden Verhaltensregeln in Bezug auf die Abstandsregeln (§§2 Abs. 1+2) gut sichtbar anbringen. Besonderheiten: Eisdielen/Quick-Service Konzepte. 38. vorzugsweise kontaktlos bezahlen 39. Die Mitarbeiter werden zu den vorgenannten Schutzmaßnahmen und Verhaltensregeln unterwiesen. Dies wird aktenkundig dokumentiert. 40. Beim ersten Anzeichen einer Infektion melden. 41. Genügend Schutzausrüstung wie Mund-Nasen-Schutz, Handschuhe. 42. Waschgelegenheiten mit Flüssigseife und Desinfektionsmittel zur Verfügung stellen. 43. In den Umkleidekabinen Arbeitskleidung von privater Kleidung trennen, auf Abstand achten. 44. Maßnahmen und Verhaltensregeln schriftlich fixieren und im Küchen- oder Thekenbereich für die Mitarbeiter gut sichtbar aushängen. 45. Die Maßnahmen müssen auf das jeweilige Objekt/Betriebskonzept angepasst werden.

Serviceeinschränkungen im Zuge von COVID-19

Es gibt wieder ein Frühstücksangebot, aber aufgrund der Sicherheitsstandards reduziert. Unseren Quick Lunch und unser Lounge Menue können Sie werktags mittags und abends in unserer Longe genießen. Pool und Sauna müssen vorerst geschlossen bleiben, der Fitnessraum ist aber 24h am Tag geöffnet Tagungen und Seminare sind ab sofort wieder möglich. Allerdings mit reduzierter Personenzahl und einem abgepackten Kaffeepausenkonzept. Aus Infektionsschutzgründen führen wir keine Bleiberreinigung durch. Es gibt aber auf jeder Etage einen Wagen mit Gästeartikeln. Für die fehlende Reinigung gibt es 4,00 Euro Verzehrguthaben.

Das moderne Best Western Macrander Hotel Dresden öffnet Ihnen mit seiner persönlichen und familiären Atmosphäre die Tür zu einer der charmantesten und faszinierendsten Städte Deutschlands. Die ausgesprochen gute und verkehrsgünstige Lage zur malerischen Altstadt, dem Bahnhof, Flughafen und der Autobahn bietet den besten Ausgangspunkt für Ihren Dresden-Aufenthalt. Die pulsierende Neustadt mit ihren urigen Kneipen, Restaurants, Bars, originellen Geschäften und der schönste Joggingpfad im Prießnitzgrund sind fußläufig erreichbar. Das Haus verfügt über 85 klimatisierte, hell und freundlich eingerichtete Zimmer, die Ihnen alles bieten, was Sie zu Recht von einem 4-Sterne Hotel erwarten. Als Annehmlichkeiten sind sky-TV, WLAN, Kaffee- und Teebar sowie die Nutzung der 20 Meter entfernten body&soul™ Badelandschaft im Zimmerpreis enthalten. Das direkt benachbarte Conference Center Neustadt lädt mit teilbaren Konferenzräumen, befahrbarem Wintergarten und individuellem Service zu Veranstaltungen und Festlichkeiten aller Art ein. Es erwarten Sie 7 multifunktionale Konferenzräume mit einer Kapazität für bis zu 120 Personen sowie modernste Tagungstechnik. Im Restaurant Orangerie beginnen Sie den Tag mit einem abwechslungsreichen BEST Breakfast und lassen ihn bei einem frisch gezapften Bier oder einem guten Glas Wein an der Esprit Bar ausklingen.

Überblick & Wissenswertes

Hotelkategorie: 4
Zimmerzahl: 85
Doppelzimmer: 85
Twin Zimmer: 15
Check In: 15:00 Uhr
Check Out: 12:00 Uhr
Frühstückspreis: 15,00 €
einige behindertengerechte Einrichtungen vorhanden
Empfang 24 h besetzt


Systemcodes

System Chain Code Hotel Code
Amadeus:   BW DRS362
Galileo:   BW 41627
Sabre:   BW 50575
Worldspan:   BW 95362

Best Western Rewards Freiübernachtungen

Lösen Sie Ihre Best Western Rewards Punkte für eine Freiübernachtung in einem der mehr als 4.000 Best Western Hotels weltweit ein! Eine Freiübernachtung gibt es bereits ab 5.000 Punkten.

Zur Einlösung Ihrer Punkte für eine Freiübernachtung loggen Sie sich bitte zunächst unter „Best Western Rewards – Mein Konto“ mit Ihren persönlichen Daten ein. Anschließend wählen Sie Ihr gewünschtes Hotel wie gewohnt in der Buchungsmaske aus. Im Bereich „Rewards“ buchen Sie Ihre Freiübernachtung bequem in wenigen Schritten.

Best Western Rewards Mitglied werden bwrcards_hotelhome