Best Western Macrander Hotel Dresden, Dresden

SearchForm

Best Western Macrander Hotel Dresden, Dresden

Just travel with us! Centrally located in Dresden Neustadt, the BEST WESTERN Macrander Hotel convinces business and tourist travelers to visit one of the most fascinating cities in Germany. The hotel for EVERYONE, because the old town, train station, airport and motorway can be reached quickly and it is conveniently cheap! Modern and friendly furnished 85 rooms, equipped with: - Individually adjustable air conditioning - Bathroom with tub, cosmetic mirror, hair dryer - Free WIFI - Coffee and tea making facilities. FOOD & DRINK: Start the day with our BEST Breakfast or just a coffee to go. In the directly adjacent neighboring hotel you have the possibility to dine also at noon or in the evening. In addition, here in the "Hechtviertel" culinary gourmets but also students with a tight budget will find just the right thing for themselves. More SPACE: Benefit from the neighborhood to our Conference Center Neustadt, 20 meters away. Here you will find ideal conditions for successful meetings, conferences, seminars as well as festivities. 7 multifunctional conference rooms with a capacity for up to 120 people and an own rhetoric studio. HEALTH & FITNESS: In the neighboring hotel you will find a pool, sauna and fitness facilities that you are welcome to use (entrance fee may apply).

read more
Best Western Logo
Hotel information about COVID-19

Best Western Macrander Hotel Dresden

Special Hygiene & Safety Measures Regarding COVID-19

In order to ensure a safe and pleasant stay for all, we recommend that all guests wear a mouth-nose covering in all areas of the hotel. We inform our guests about the protection and hygiene regulations by clearly visible notices, or pictograms. In order to prevent infections in the best possible way, we have significantly increased our cleaning interval in public areas, disinfect all frequently touched surfaces regularly and have air purifier in use. In addition, hotel rooms are thoroughly aired and completely disinfected after departure.

Individual Hotel Information Regarding COVID-19

Since 14 January 2022 the following regulations are in effect: Leisure Guests / Tourist Travel: Hotelstay is allowed when showing a proof of a Covid- vaccination, or recovery and a Covid- test. A Covid- test is not necessary for persons with a booster vaccination, who are vaccinated and recoverd, or for persons when the second vaccination is more than 14 days and less than 3 months ago. Business Travel: Hotelstay is allowed when showing a proof of a Covid- test, Covid- vaccination, or recovery. For the use of some hotel facilities a proof of a Covid- vaccination, or recovery and a Covid- test may be required with the above mentioned exceptions.

Service Restrictions Regarding COVID-19

The Check- In currently takes place in the neighbouring hotel Courtyard by Marriott, Stauffenbergallee 25a, 01099 Dresden (next to the Best Western). For infection control reasons, there will be no cleaning of the rooms during your stay. Number and time restrictions on use of hotel facilities may apply. By official order, individual hotel facilities may be closed during your stay or their use may be restricted.

Our Guest Rooms

Discover our comfortable rooms and feel at home! Here you will find all room categories and information on how they differ, such as room sizes, equipment features or services.


see all rooms

Location & Directions

Buchenstraße 10
01097 Dresden

w3w manager.surfed.working

Tel: +49 (0)351- 8151500
Fax: +49 (0)351- 8151555

Write email

Restaurants and catering

Look forward to our gastronomic offer! Find out what kind of cuisine we have for you, as well as our opening hours and the number of seats available.

Conferences

Find out more about our event facilities here. We have various rooms available for different event formats. From room sizes and sketches to possible seating arrangements and corresponding numbers of participants to conference technology - here are the details!


more details

Hotel Review

com.selbstdenker.sd3c.bw.core.SD3CBWHVRatingWidget
Overall rating 82%
Room 84%
Cleanliness 87%
Service 86%
more details

Important information

Check-in ab 03:00 p.m   Check-out bis 12:00 noon  
Reception staffed from to  

Payment

All Best Western hotels accept cash, American Express, Mastercard and Visa Card.
You can also pay your bill using the following methods: American Express Traveller, Diners Club , Eurocheque , JCB

System Chain Code Hotel Code
Amadeus: BW  DRS362
Galileo: BW  41627
 Sabre: BW  50575
 Worldspan: BW  95362

Best Western Macrander Hotel Dresden, Dresden

SearchForm

Best Western Macrander Hotel Dresden, Dresden

Einfach mitREISEnd! Zentral in der Dresdner Neustadt gelegen, überzeugt das BEST WESTERN Macrander Hotel geschäftlich und touristisch Reisende zu einem Besuch einer der faszinierendsten Städte Deutschlands. Das Hotel für JEDEN, denn Altstadt, Bahnhof, Flughafen und Autobahn sind schnell erreichbar und es ist komfortabel günstig! Modern und freundlich eingerichtete 85 Zimmer, ausgestattet mit individuell regelbarer Klimaanlage, Bad mit Wanne, Kosmetikspiegel und Föhn, kostenfreiem W-Lan sowie Kaffee-/ Teezubereiter. MAHLzeit! Starten Sie den Tag mit einem leckeren Sandwich oder Bagel in stephans casual diner oder einfach nur mit einem Starbucks Kaffee zum Mitnehmen. Dieses moderne Foodie Grab & Eat Konzept ermöglicht schnellen und unkomplizierten Genuss in loungiger Atmosphäre. Im unmittelbar angrenzenden Nachbarhotel haben Sie zudem die Möglichkeit ein umfangreiches Frühstücksbüffet zu sich zu nehmen oder am Abend zu speisen. Außerdem finden im Hecht kulinarische Feingeister aber auch Studenten mit schmalem Budget genau das richtige für sich. RAUM für mehr: Profitieren Sie von der Nachbarschaft zu unserem 20 Meter entfernten Conference Center Neustadt. Hier finden Sie ideale Bedingungen für erfolgreichen Meetings, Konferenzen, Seminare sowie Festlichkeiten. 7 multifunktionale Konferenzräume mit einer Kapazität für bis zu 120 Personen und einem eigenen Rhetorikstudio. SPORT frei! Im Nachbarhaus finden Sie Pool und Fitnesseinrichtungen, die Sie gern nutzen dürfen. Und wem es zu kalt ist, der setzt sich in die Sauna oder läuft sich auf einem der Geräte richtig warm (Eintritt gegen Gebühr).

mehr lesen
Best Western Logo
Hotel-Informationen zu COVID-19

Best Western Macrander Hotel Dresden

Spezielle Hygiene & Sicherheitsmaßnahmen im Zuge von COVID-19

Um allen einen sicheren und angenehmen Aufenthalt empfehlen wir alle Gästen eine Mund- Nasen- Bedeckung in allen Bereichen des Hotels zu tragen. Wir informieren unsere Gäste über die Schutz- und Hygienebestimmungen durch geeignete, gut sichtbare Hinweise, bzw. Piktogramme. Um Ansteckungen bestmöglich verhindern zu können haben wir unser Reinigungsintervall im öffentlichen Bereich deutlich erhöht, desinfizieren alle häufig berührten Flächen in regelmäßigen Abständen und haben Luftreinigungsgeräte in Verwendung. Darüber hinaus werden die Hotelzimmer nach Abreise gründlich gelüftet und vollständig desinfiziert.

Individuelle Hotelinfos im Zuge von COVID-19

Mit der seit 03. April gültigen sächsischen Corona- Verordnung wurden alle Hotels und Restaurants betreffende Corona- Schutzmaßnahmen aufgehoben. Ein Nachweis über Impfung, Genesung oder ein Testnachweis ist derzeit nicht zu erbringen.

Serviceeinschränkungen im Zuge von COVID-19

Die Anfahrt und der Check In erfolgt zurzeit über unser Haupthaus Courtyard by Marriott, Stauffenbergallee 25a, 01099 Dresden (unmittelbar neben dem Best Western). Aus Infektionsschutzgründen wird vorerst eine Reinigung der Bleiberzimmer nur auf Anfrage angeboten. Aufgrund behördlicher Anordnung können einzelne Hoteleinrichtungen während Ihres Aufenthalts geschlossen, deren Nutzung eingeschränkt oder nur unter Auflagen nutzbar sein.

Unsere Zimmer

Entdecken Sie unsere komfortablen Zimmer und fühlen Sie sich wie zuhause! Hier finden Sie alle Zimmerkategorien und Informationen, wodurch sich diese unterscheiden, wie z.B. Zimmergrößen, Ausstattungsmerkmale oder Serviceleistungen.


alle Zimmer ansehen

Lage & Anfahrt

Buchenstraße 10
01097 Dresden

w3w banden.geöffnet.bewohner

Tel: +49 (0)351- 8151500
Fax: +49 (0)351- 8151555

E-Mail schreiben

Gastronomie

Freuen Sie sich auf unser gastronomisches Angebot! Informieren Sie sich, welche Art der Küche wir für Sie bereithalten, sowie über unsere Öffnungszeiten und die Anzahl der vorhandenen Plätze.

Tagungen

Informieren Sie sich hier über unsere Veranstaltungsmöglichkeiten. Wir halten diverse Räumlichkeiten für unterschiedliche Veranstaltungsformate bereit. Von Raumgrößen und -skizzen über mögliche Bestuhlungsformen und entsprechende Teilnehmerzahlen bis hin zur Tagungstechnik – hier sind die Details!


mehr Details

Hotel Bewertung

com.selbstdenker.sd3c.bw.core.SD3CBWHVRatingWidget
Gesamtbewertung 80%
Zimmer 80%
Sauberkeit 82%
Service 82%
mehr Details

Wissenswertes

Check In ab 15:00 Uhr Check Out bis 12:00 Uhr
Empfang 24 h besetzt

Zahlungsmittel

Alle Best Western Hotels akzeptieren Bargeld, American Express, Mastercard und Visa Card.
Zusätzlich können Sie bei uns mit folgenden Zahlungsmitteln Ihre Rechnung begleichen: American Express Traveller, Diners Club  , JCB

System Chain Code Hotel Code
Amadeus: BW  DRS362
Galileo: BW  41627
 Sabre: BW  50575
 Worldspan: BW  95362