Best Western Plus Hotel Willingen

, Willingen (Sauerland)

Note

Only 1 child 12 years of age or younger may stay in a double room with 2 adults. Please enter additional children in the adults field to start your quote request.

Note

You have selected more rooms than people. Please adjust your selection.

Our culinary offerings

Restaurant Sudhaus: Here you can enjoy culinary highlights, from the breakfast buffet for connoisseurs to the choice of menu or evening buffet. Freshly brewed Willinger country beer specialities, a selection of exquisite wines in combination with an international selection of dishes - no wish remains unfulfilled. From the aperitif to the delicious dessert, the gastronomy in our hotel is tailored to the palate of our guests. Gourmet breakfast with everything your heart desires - always included when you book with us. Tip: For only 15 € (Mon-Sa. ) or 16,50 € (Sun. ) you can enjoy this breakfast buffet also without overnight stay with us - as far as our capacities allow this. Daily changing evening buffets or menus included, if you book directly our half board. Tea break coffee and cake or waffles of your choice in the afternoon.

Restaurant

Sudhaus
Restaurant Sudhaus
  • Business hours: Breakfast from 06:30 a. m. to 10. 00 a. m. Saturday and Sunday from 07:00 a. m. to 11. 00 a. m. Lunch 12:00 noon to 02:00 p.m. Dinner 06:00 p.m. to 08:30 p.m. Coffee and cake in the afternoon
  • Seats: 280

You are not staying with us? Not a problem! Our gastronomy is for everyone!
Children‘s chair is available.
Special menus for the little ones.

Bar

LEOs Bierkeller
  • Business hours: Monday - Thursday open from 05:00 p.m. Special opening hours on weekends: Depending on the season and public holidays, the opening hours change at the weekends. We will be happy to provide you with further information on 05632-96 90 0.
  • Offer: LEOs Bierkeller
  • Seats: 30

Night club/disco

LEOs Bierkeller
  • Business hours: Monday - Thursday open from 05:00 p.m. - Special opening hours on weekends: Depending on the season and public holidays, the opening hours change at the weekends. We will be happy to provide you with further information on 05632-96 90 0.
  • Seats: 200

Best Western Plus Hotel Willingen

, Willingen (Sauerland)

Hinweis

Pro 2 Erwachsene im Doppelzimmer kann jeweils nur 1 Kind bis 12 Jahre (inkl.) kostenlos übernachten. Zusätzliche Kinder geben Sie bitte in das Feld für Erwachsene ein, um eine Preisanfrage zu starten.

Hinweis

Sie haben mehr Zimmer als Personen ausgewählt. Bitte passen Sie Ihre Auswahl an.

Unser gastronomisches Angebot

Restaurant Sudhaus Hier genießen Sie kulinarische Highlights, angefangen vom Frühstücksbuffet für Genießer bis zum Wahlmenü oder Abendbuffet. Frisch gebraute Willinger Landbierspezialitäten, eine Auswahl an erlesenen Weinen in Kombination mit einer internationalen Speisenauswahl - da bleibt kein Wunsch offen. Vom Aperitif bis zum köstlichen Dessert ist die Gastronomie in unserem Hotel auf den Gaumen unserer Gäste abgestimmt. Genießerfrühstück mit allem, was das Herz begehrt - immer inklusive, wenn Sie bei uns buchen. Tipp: Für nur 15 € (Mo.-Sa.) bzw. 16,50 € (So.) können Sie dieses Frühstücksbuffet auch ohne Übernachtung bei uns genießen - soweit unsere Kapazitäten dies erlauben. Täglich wechselnde Abendbuffets oder Menüs inklusive, wenn Sie direkt unsere Halbpension hinzu buchen. Teepause-Kaffee und Kuchen oder Waffeln nach Wahl am Nachmittag.

Restaurant

Sudhaus
Restaurant Sudhaus
  • Öffnungszeiten: Frühstück ab 06:30 Uhr bis 10.00 Uhr Samstag und Sonntag ab 07:00 Uhr bis 11.00 Uhr Mittagessen 12:00 bis 14:00 Uhr Abendessen 18:00 bis 20.30 Uhr Kaffee und Kuchen am Nachmittag
  • Plätze: 280

Sie wohnen nicht bei uns? Macht nix! Unsere Gastronomie ist für alle da!
Kinderstühle sind natürlich vorhanden.
Spezielle Menüs für die Kleinen.

Bar

LEOs Bierkeller
  • Öffnungszeiten: Montag - Donnerstag ab 17.00 Uhr geöffnet, Sonderöffnungszeiten an den Wochenenden: Je nach Saison und Feiertagen wechseln die Öffnungszeiten an den Wochenenden. Gerne erteilen wir Ihnen unter der 05632-96 90 0 weitere Auskünfte.
  • Angebot: Sportsbar & Discothek
  • Plätze: 30

An der frischen Luft

Sommerterrasse LEOs Bierkeller
  • Plätze: 80

Nightclub/Diskothek

LEOs Bierkeller
  • Öffnungszeiten: Montag - Donnerstag ab 17.00 Uhr geöffnet, Sonderöffnungszeiten an den Wochenenden: Je nach Saison und Feiertagen wechseln die Öffnungszeiten an den Wochenenden. Gerne erteilen wir Ihnen unter der 05632-96 90 0 weitere Auskünfte.
  • Plätze: 200