Best Western Hotel Kiefersfelden, Kiefersfelden

SearchForm

Best Western Hotel Kiefersfelden, Kiefersfelden

The Best Western Hotel Kiefersfelden is located in the picturesque Kaiser-Reich and is surrounded by the mountains of the Rofan and Kaisergebirge. Our modern and comfortable rooms invite you to relax. Coffee, tea, cable TV and a desk are available to our guests. In the bathroom, with shower, you will find shampoo and a hair dryer. Free Wi-Fi is of course, available to all our guests throughout the hotel. Easy check-in at our 24 hour reception. The hotel bar with its cosy lobby-lounge offers an internet corner and the opportunity to relax with a good coffee or other drink. Well rested after an overnight stay, our breakfast buffet awaits you, providing the optimal start to the day. The Best Western Hotel Kiefersfelden, with its ideal location in Upper Bavaria, not only offers you the ideal stop-over on your journey through Germany and Austria, but also you can enrich your stay with its diverse range of tourist and sporting activities in the area. The mountains and gentle hills of the low mountain range around the health resort Kiefersfelden can be explored in summer on foot or by bike, in winter with cross-country skis or on the ski slopes. The numerous lakes in the region invite you to cool off in the summer, and in the cool season the 'Innsola' swimming pool attracts with a heated outdoor pool and sauna. Our culturally interested guests can discover in Kiefersfelden the oldest German folk theatre or the nearby Erl Festival with a varied and interesting programs.

read more
Best Western Logo
Hotel information about COVID-19

Best Western Hotel Kiefersfelden

Special Hygiene & Safety Measures Regarding COVID-19

Our hotel implemented the regulations that are required by the respective state government. More information on the response to COVID-19 at Best Western is provided on the “Best Western – We Care Clean” page.

Individual Hotel Information Regarding COVID-19

We offer a corona-conform breakfast. Check-in is possible 24 hours, please give us an approximate arrival time. For Check in, you need a coronatest. For more information, please check: https://www.bestwestern-kiefersfelden.de/de/covid/

Our Guest Rooms

Discover our comfortable rooms and feel at home! Here you will find all room categories and information on how they differ, such as room sizes, equipment features or services.


see all rooms

Location & Directions

Kaiserreich-Straße 19
83088 Kiefersfelden

w3w viciously.detours.slowness

Tel: +49 (0)8033-6039729
Fax:

Write email

Restaurants and catering

Look forward to our gastronomic offer! Find out what kind of cuisine we have for you, as well as our opening hours and the number of seats available.

Hotel Review

com.selbstdenker.sd3c.bw.core.SD3CBWHVRatingWidget
Overall rating 85%
Room 67%
Cleanliness 92%
Service 83%
more details

Important information

Check-in ab   Check-out bis  
Reception staffed from to  

Payment

All Best Western hotels accept cash, American Express, Mastercard and Visa Card.

System Chain Code Hotel Code
Amadeus: BW  ZPR537
Galileo: BW  F8713
 Sabre: BW  385202
 Worldspan: BW  95537

Best Western Hotel Kiefersfelden, Kiefersfelden

SearchForm

Best Western Hotel Kiefersfelden, Kiefersfelden

Das Best Western Hotel Kiefersfelden liegt im malerischen Kaiser-Reich im Inntal und ist umgeben von den Bergen des Rofan- und Kaisergebirges. Die modernen und komfortablen Zimmer laden zum Erholen ein. Als unser Gast stehen Ihnen im Zimmer Kaffee & Tee, Kabel-TV und ein Schreibtisch zur Verfügung. Im Badezimmer mit Dusche finden Sie Shampoo/Seife und einen Föhn. Das kostenfreie W-LAN ist im ganzen Haus verfügbar. Checken Sie unkompliziert und zu jeder Zeit an der 24-Stunden-Rezeption ein. Die Hotelbar mit gemütlicher Lobby Lounge bietet Ihnen neben einem Internet Corner auch die Möglichkeit, sich bei einem guten Kaffee oder erfrischenden Getränken zu entspannen. Ein guter Grund, um am Morgen aus den Federn zu hüpfen: Starten Sie Ihren Tag mit warmen Croissants, verschiedenen Marmeladen, Müslivariationen, frischem Obst und Cappuccino, Kaffee oder Espresso vom Frühstücksbuffet. Mit seiner idealen Lage in Oberbayern bietet das Best Western Kiefersfelden den idealen Stop-Over auf Ihrer Reise durch Deutschland und Österreich. Zudem bereichern die vielfältigen touristischen und sportlichen Angebote in der Umgebung Ihren Aufenthalt. Die Berge und sanften Hügel des Mittelgebirges rund um den Luftkurort Kiefersfelden lassen sich im Sommer zu Fuß oder per Bike, im Winter mit Langlaufskiern oder auf der Piste erkunden. Die zahlreichen Seen der Region laden im Sommer zur Abkühlung ein, in der kühlen Jahreszeit lockt das Schwimmbad Innsola mit beheiztem Außenbecken und Sauna. Kulturell interessierte Gäste finden in Kiefersfelden im ältesten deutschen Volkstheater oder 'ums Eck' bei den Festspielen Erl ein abwechslungsreiches Programm. Sollten Sie Fragen haben stehen wir Ihnen jederzeit gern zur Verfügung.

mehr lesen
Best Western Logo
Hotel-Informationen zu COVID-19

Best Western Hotel Kiefersfelden

Spezielle Hygiene & Sicherheitsmaßnahmen im Zuge von COVID-19

In unserem Hotel werden die aktuell geltenden Vorgaben des Landes umgesetzt. Informationen zum Umgang mit COVID-19 bei Best Western finden Sie auf der Übersichtsseite „Best Western – We Care Clean“.

Individuelle Hotelinfos im Zuge von COVID-19

Wir bieten ein Corona-konformes Frühstück an! Check in ist 24 h möglich, bitte geben Sie uns eine ungefähre Anreisezeit bekannt. Ein Coronatest ist bei Anreise vorzulegen. Weitere Information finden Sie unter https://www.bestwestern-kiefersfelden.de/de/covid/

Unsere Zimmer

Entdecken Sie unsere komfortablen Zimmer und fühlen Sie sich wie zuhause! Hier finden Sie alle Zimmerkategorien und Informationen, wodurch sich diese unterscheiden, wie z.B. Zimmergrößen, Ausstattungsmerkmale oder Serviceleistungen.


alle Zimmer ansehen

Lage & Anfahrt

Kaiserreich-Straße 19
83088 Kiefersfelden

w3w bliebe.auseinander.gegründetes

Tel: +49 (0)8033-6039729
Fax:

E-Mail schreiben

Gastronomie

Freuen Sie sich auf unser gastronomisches Angebot! Informieren Sie sich, welche Art der Küche wir für Sie bereithalten, sowie über unsere Öffnungszeiten und die Anzahl der vorhandenen Plätze.

Hotel Bewertung

com.selbstdenker.sd3c.bw.core.SD3CBWHVRatingWidget
Gesamtbewertung 85%
Zimmer 67%
Sauberkeit 92%
Service 83%
mehr Details

Wissenswertes

Check In ab 15:00 Uhr Check Out bis 11:00 Uhr
Empfang 24 h besetzt

Zahlungsmittel

Alle Best Western Hotels akzeptieren Bargeld, American Express, Mastercard und Visa Card.

System Chain Code Hotel Code
Amadeus: BW  ZPR537
Galileo: BW  F8713
 Sabre: BW  385202
 Worldspan: BW  95537