Best Western Premier Parkhotel Kronsberg

Superior , Hannover

Note

Only 1 child 12 years of age or younger may stay in a double room with 2 adults. Please enter additional children in the adults field to start your quote request.

Note

You have selected more rooms than people.
Please adjust your selection.

com.selbstdenker.sd3c.bw.core.SD3CBWHVHotelComponent
HOTEL
EVALUATION
8,7

Gut Kronsberg 1
30539 Hannover
Write e-mail

Tel: +49 (0)511-87400
Fax: +49 (0)511-867112
Contact form

Our hotel in Hannover

Hotel information about COVID-19

Best Western Premier Parkhotel Kronsberg

Special Hygiene & Safety Measures Regarding COVID-19

Dear guests, we also want to keep the risk of the corona virus as low as possible in order to protect you as best as possible from infection.Our employees wear appropriate mouth-/nose covers throughout the house (exception: work areas separated by spit protection) to protect our employees and guests. We would be pleased if our guests also voluntarily wore a mouth/nose cover in public areas. At the reception we have provided an additional, touch-free disinfectant dispenser with instructions on important hygiene measures from the Federal Ministry of Health.Furthermore, our housekeeping team has significantly increased the cleaning intervals of the public areas. We are paying increased attention to ensuring that all door handles and public toilets in particular are cleaned and disinfected regularly. In order to protect our employees, we currently do not clean rooms during their stay. Naturally, new towels are available on request. Please contact our reception team on site if required.Of course we act accordingly to the hygiene concept of the state of Lower Saxony and furthermore to the recommendations of the DEHOGA Lower Saxony.You can find additional information here: www.parkhotel-kronsberg.de/aktuelles.html

Special Services Regarding COVID-19

For our hotel guests we offer breakfast from 6:30 to 10:30 a.m. as room service and in our restaurant. It goes without saying that we adhere to the regulations of the Lower Saxony Ordinance for the protection against new infections with the corona virus. According to these regulations, there will still be no buffet but an individually prepared breakfast of your choice (on arrival). On selected days our restaurant is also open for lunch/dinner. The respective opening days and the menu can be found on the website www.parkhotel-kronsberg.de

Individual Hotel Information Regarding COVID-19

Gastronomy Hygiene Concept State of Lower Saxony: Guests must leave their name and a telephone number as contact details for traceability. Mouth and nose protection is mandatory for service personnel, not for guests at the table.It is only served at the table. Only ready-made dishes can be served in the self-service area. Operators and customers are obliged to ensure that a distance of 1.50 metres is maintained at all times between customers for whom contact is restricted. Buffets are not permitted. No objects for common use on the tables (no menus, spice stands, flyers etc.). The division in the dining room must be made in such a way that guests cannot come into contact with food that has been prepared (for example, no salad islands in steak restaurants, generally no open kitchens). The guests are to be informed about the company's infection protection and the applied hygiene concept on a notice board.

Service Restrictions Regarding COVID-19

The respective opening days of our restaurant and the menu can be found on our Website. www.parkhotel-kronsberg.de During the summer holiday period from 20 July to 23 August 2020 our restaurants will be closed for lunch and dinner. No brunch or similar events will take place until further notice. Additionally, our wellness will remain closed until further notice. Our shuttle service will also not be available for the time being. In order to protect our employees, we do not clean your rooms during your stay, however, you may request any needed items such as new towels upon request. Please contact our reception team on site for further assistance. We thank you for your understanding and are looking forward to welcoming you, hopefully soon without any restrictions.

The 4 star superior Hotel Best Western Premier Parkhotel Kronsberg is located in the south of Hannover, next to TUI Arena, fair grounds and Convention Center (walking distance). The hotel offers 200 rooms, 3 restaurants, atrium, bar, swimming pool, sauna, steam bath and 400 parking spaces. Our hotel offers 200 single and double rooms in the categories "Economy", "Business", "Deluxe" and "Designer". Dreaming of an exquisite atmosphere or perhaps a night under the stars? Then you are especially recommended to choose one of our 12 individual and extravagantly appointed Star-Sign Designer rooms and suites. You have the subject and the guests, we have the facilities and the necessary experience. 14 conference and function rooms, with modern conference equipment and capacity for up to 200 persons. The hotel has parking lots for up to 400 cars on site. The city center can be reached within 15 minutes by car.

Overview & important information

Hotel category: 4 Superior
Number of rooms: 200
Single room: 69
Double room: 129
Twin rooms: 10
Suites: 6
Rooms in dependence: 44
Check-in: 03.00 p.m.  
Check-out: 11:00 a.m.  
Breakfast price: 18,00 €
Some Handicapped Accessible Facilities Available
Reception staffed 24 h


System codes

System Chain code Hotel code
Amadeus:   BW HAJ013
Galileo:   BW 13099
Sabre:   BW 11665
Worldspan:   BW 95013

Best Western Rewards Free Nights

Redeem your Best Western Rewards points for a free night in one of the more than 4,000 Best Western Hotels worldwide! A free night is available from 5,000 points for a standard double room.

To redeem your points for a free night, please log in under "Best Western Rewards - My Account" with your personal data. Then select your hotel in the booking mask as usual. In the “Rewards” area, you can book your free night comfortably in just a few steps.

Become a Best Western Rewards member bwrcards_hotelhome

Best Western Premier Parkhotel Kronsberg

Superior , Hannover

Hinweis

Pro 2 Erwachsene im Doppelzimmer kann jeweils nur 1 Kind bis 12 Jahre (inkl.) kostenlos übernachten. Zusätzliche Kinder geben Sie bitte in das Feld für Erwachsene ein, um eine Preisanfrage zu starten.

Hinweis

Sie haben mehr Zimmer als Personen ausgewählt.
Bitte passen Sie Ihre Auswahl an.

com.selbstdenker.sd3c.bw.core.SD3CBWHVHotelComponent
HOTEL
BEWERTUNG
8,7

Gut Kronsberg 1
30539 Hannover
Email schreiben

Tel: +49 (0)511-87400
Faxgerät: +49 (0)511-867112
Kontaktformular

Unser Hotel in Hannover

Hotel-Informationen zu COVID-19

Best Western Premier Parkhotel Kronsberg

Spezielle Hygiene & Sicherheitsmaßnahmen im Zuge von COVID-19

Verehrte Gäste, auch wir möchten die Gefahr vor dem Corona-Virus so gering wie möglich halten, um Sie bestmöglich vor einer Infektion zu schützen. Unsere Mitarbeiter tragen eine entsprechende Mund-/Nasenbedeckung im gesamten Haus (Ausnahme: durch Spuckschutz abgetrennte Arbeitsbereiche) zum Schutz unserer Mitarbeiter und Gäste. Wir würden uns freuen, wenn unsere Gäste freiwillig im öffentlichen Bereich ebenfalls eine Mund-/Nasenbedeckung tragen. An der Rezeption haben wir einen zusätzlichen, berührungslosen Desinfektionsspender mit Hinweisen zu wichtigen Hygienemaßnahmen vom Bundesministerium für Gesundheit bereitgestellt. Außerdem hat unser Housekeeping-Team die Reinigungsintervalle der öffentlichen Bereiche deutlich erhöht. Wir achten verstärkt darauf, dass vor allem sämtliche Türklinken, Fahrstuhlknöpfe und die öffentlichen Toiletten regelmäßig gereinigt und desinfiziert werden. Um unsere Mitarbeiter zu schützen, werden derzeit keine Zimmer während des Aufenthaltes gereinigt. Auf Wunsch erhalten Sie selbstverständlich neue Handtücher. Bitte sprechen Sie hierfür unser Rezeptionsteam vor Ort an. Selbstverständlich handeln wir nach dem Hygienekonzept des Landes Niedersachsen und darüber hinaus nach den Empfehlungen des DEHOGA Niedersachsens. Nähere Informationen dazu finden Sie hier: www.parkhotel-kronsberg.de/aktuelles.html

Besondere Leistungen im Zuge von COVID-19

Für unsere Hotelgäste bieten wir Frühstück von 6:30 bis 10:30 Uhr als Room Service und in unserem Restaurant an. Selbstverständlich halten wir uns an die Regelungen der Niedersächsischen Verordnung zum Schutz vor Neuinfektionen mit dem Corona-Virus. Demnach wird es nach wie vor kein Buffet sondern ein individuell zubereitetes Frühstück nach vorheriger Wahl (bei Anreise) geben. An ausgewählten Tagen hat zudem unser Restaurant für Mittagessen/Abendessen geöffnet. Die jeweiligen Öffnungstage und die Speisekarte finden Sie auf der Seite www.parkhotel-kronsberg.de

Individuelle Hotelinfos im Zuge von COVID-19

Gastronomie Hygienekonzept Land Niedersachsen: Als Kontaktdaten für eine Nachverfolgbarkeit müssen Gäste ihren Namen und eine Telefonnummer hinterlassen. Mund-Nasen-Schutz ist für das Servicepersonal verpflichtend, nicht für die Gäste am Tisch. Es wird ausschließlich am Tisch serviert. Im Self-Service können nur fertig konfektionierte Tellergerichte ausgegeben werden. Betreiber und Kunden sind verpflichtet darauf zu achten, dass jederzeit ein Abstand von 1,50 Metern zwischen Kunden, für die eine Kontaktbeschränkung zueinander gilt, eingehalten wird. Buffets sind nicht erlaubt. Keine Gegenstände zur gemeinsamen Nutzung auf den Tischen (keine Speisekarten, Gewürzständer, Flyer etc.). Die Aufteilung im Gastraum ist so vorzunehmen, dass Gäste nicht in Kontakt mit vorgehaltenen Speisen kommen können (zum Beispiel keine Salatinseln in Steakrestaurants, generell keine offenen Küchen). Die Gäste sind über den betrieblichen Infektionsschutz und das angewendete Hygienekonzept per Aushang zu informieren.

Serviceeinschränkungen im Zuge von COVID-19

Die jeweiligen Öffnungstage unseres Restaurants und die Speisekarte finden Sie auf unserer Website. www.parkhotel-kronsberg.de In der Sommerferienzeit vom 20. Juli bis 23. August 2020 bleiben unsere Restaurants für Mittag- und Abendessen geschlossen. Bis auf Weiteres findet kein Brunch oder ähnliche Veranstaltungen statt. Zudem ist unser Wellness-Bereich geschlossen. Unser Shuttle Service steht ebenfalls zunächst nicht zur Verfügung. Um unsere Mitarbeiter zu schützen, werden derzeit keine Zimmer während des Aufenthaltes gereinigt. Auf Wunsch erhalten Sie selbstverständlich neue Handtücher. Bitte sprechen Sie hierfür unser Rezeptionsteam vor Ort an. Wir bitten um Verständnis für diese Umstände und würden uns freuen, Sie möglichst bald wieder ohne Einschränkungen bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.

Das 4 Sterne Superior Best Western Premier Parkhotel Kronsberg liegt direkt am Messegelände und der TUI Arena mit guter Anbindung an die Autobahnen und die Straßenbahn. 400 Parkplätze direkt am Hotel, ein Schwimmbad mit Sauna und Dampfbad, sowie 14 modern ausgestattete Veranstaltungsräume runden unser Angebot ab. 200 Zimmer zeichnen sich in den Kategorien Business, Deluxe und Designer durch ein feines Gespür für Stil und Funktionalität mit allen Annehmlichkeiten eines internationalen First Class Hotels aus. Das Highlight sind die 12 Sternzeichen-Designerzimmer welche perfekt auf die jeweiligen Vorlieben im Bereich Farben, Formen und Ausstattung des Sternzeichens abgestimmt sind. Tagungsgäste haben die Qual der Wahl: 14 modern ausgestattete Veranstaltungsräume stehen für 5 - 200 Personen von 17 - 210 qm zur Verfügung. Für Referenten halten wir großzügige Zimmer mit extra großem Schreibtisch bereit. Im gesamten Haus ist Wireless-LAN gratis verfügbar. Für das leibliche Wohl sorgen unsere Restaurants und die Bar. Hier lädt im Sommer auch die Terrasse zum Verweilen ein. Gute Anbindungen an die Autobahnen A2 und A7 und A37 sowie zur Innenstadt ermöglichen eine stressfreie An- und Abreise.

Überblick & Wissenswertes

Hotelkategorie: 4 Superior
Zimmerzahl: 200
Einzelzimmer: 69
Doppelzimmer: 129
Twin Zimmer: 10
Suiten: 6
Zimmer in Dependence: 44
Check In: 15:00 Uhr
Check Out: 11:00 Uhr
Frühstückspreis: 18,00 €
einige behindertengerechte Einrichtungen vorhanden
Empfang 24 h besetzt


Systemcodes

System Chain Code Hotel Code
Amadeus:   BW HAJ013
Galileo:   BW 13099
Sabre:   BW 11665
Worldspan:   BW 95013

Best Western Rewards Freiübernachtungen

Lösen Sie Ihre Best Western Rewards Punkte für eine Freiübernachtung in einem der mehr als 4.000 Best Western Hotels weltweit ein! Eine Freiübernachtung gibt es bereits ab 5.000 Punkten.

Zur Einlösung Ihrer Punkte für eine Freiübernachtung loggen Sie sich bitte zunächst unter „Best Western Rewards – Mein Konto“ mit Ihren persönlichen Daten ein. Anschließend wählen Sie Ihr gewünschtes Hotel wie gewohnt in der Buchungsmaske aus. Im Bereich „Rewards“ buchen Sie Ihre Freiübernachtung bequem in wenigen Schritten.

Best Western Rewards Mitglied werden bwrcards_hotelhome