Best Western Hotel Achim Bremen, Achim-Uphusen

SearchForm

Best Western Hotel Achim Bremen, Achim-Uphusen

Our three-star hotel in Achim close to Bremen was completely renovated in 2019. It is ideal for business travelers and city visitors because of its great location. The highway A1 and A27 connects the Best Western Hotel Achim Bremen with Bremen Airport (15 km) and the city centre of Bremen (16 km). If you travel by car, you can park on one of our 120 parking spaces in front of the hotel for 2 € per day. For our travel groups, there are three bus parking spaces available on request. Business guests in Achim benefit from the short distance to important companies such as Vitakraft, Jacobs, Mercedes and Airbus.

read more
Best Western Logo
Hotel information about COVID-19

Best Western Hotel Achim Bremen

Special Hygiene & Safety Measures Regarding COVID-19

We kindly ask all guests and employees to avoid direct contact and to keep a safe distance in all hotel areas (reception, lobby, etc.). The spaces between seats and tables have been increased to ensure a minimum distance. All public areas are cleaned and disinfected regularly in accordance with tested hygiene regulations. Heavily used areas such as Key cards, elevator doors and buttons, light switches, door handles, locks and bolts, telephones, television remote controls and handles of bathroom fittings are cleaned intensively and regularly. Disinfection dispensers with virus-compatible disinfectants are available in public areas such as the lobby and the entrances.

Special Services Regarding COVID-19

Disinfection dispensers with virus-compatible disinfectants are available in public areas such as the lobby and the entrances. Instead of the breakfast buffet we offer an "a la carte" breakfast or lunch boxes to take away or to eat in the hotel. Upon request, guests receive protective face masks and/or a hand disinfectant to take away.

Service Restrictions Regarding COVID-19

Starting from 06.08.2020 we are able offer our Breakfast buffet in compliance with the Covid 19 rules again.

Our Guest Rooms

Discover our comfortable rooms and feel at home! Here you will find all room categories and information on how they differ, such as room sizes, equipment features or services.


see all rooms

Location & Directions

Zum Kluemoor 7
28832 Achim-Uphusen

w3w bypass.experiments.overbite

Tel: +49 (0)4202-76730
Fax: +49 (0)4202-84457

Write email

Restaurants and catering

Look forward to our gastronomic offer! Find out what kind of cuisine we have for you, as well as our opening hours and the number of seats available.

Conferences

Find out more about our event facilities here. We have various rooms available for different event formats. From room sizes and sketches to possible seating arrangements and corresponding numbers of participants to conference technology - here are the details!


more details

Hotel Review

com.selbstdenker.sd3c.bw.core.SD3CBWHVRatingWidget
Overall rating 75%
Room 72%
Cleanliness 77%
Service 80%
more details

Important information

Check-in ab 02:00 p.m   Check-out bis 11:00 a.m  
Reception staffed from 12:00 midnight to 12:00 midnight  

Payment

All Best Western hotels accept cash, American Express, Mastercard and Visa Card.
You can also pay your bill using the following methods: American Express Traveller, Diners Club , Eurocheque , JCB

System Chain Code Hotel Code
Amadeus: BW  BRE424
Galileo: BW  53941
 Sabre: BW  126971
 Worldspan: BW  95424

Best Western Hotel Achim Bremen, Achim-Uphusen

SearchForm

Best Western Hotel Achim Bremen, Achim-Uphusen

Unser 2019 vollständig renoviertes 3-Sterne-Hotel in Achim bei Bremen ist ideal für Geschäftsreisende und Städtebesucher, die verkehrsgünstig übernachten möchten. Durch die Nähe zur den Autobahnen A1 und A27 erreichen Sie den Flughafen Bremen (15 km) und die Innenstadt Bremen (16 km) schnell und einfach mit dem Auto. 120 Parkplätze stehen unseren Gästen am Hotel für 2 € pro Tag und Wagen bereit. Für Busgruppen bieten wir bis zu drei Busparkplätze. Ideal für Businessreisen: Die Unternehmen Vitakraft, Jacobs, Mercedes und Airbus befinden sich ganz in der Nähe des Best Western Hotel Achim Bremen.

mehr lesen
Best Western Logo
Hotel-Informationen zu COVID-19

Best Western Hotel Achim Bremen

Spezielle Hygiene & Sicherheitsmaßnahmen im Zuge von COVID-19

Wir bitten alle Gäste und Mitarbeiter direkten Kontakt zu vermeiden und einen Sicherheitsabstand in allen Hotelbereichen (Rezeption, Lobby etc.) einzuhalten. Bei Sitzplätzen und Tischen wurden Zwischenräume vergrößert, um ebenfalls einen Mindestabstand zu gewährleisten. Alle öffentlichen Bereiche werden nach geprüften Hygienevorschriften regelmäßig gereinigt und desinfiziert. Stark beanspruchte Bereiche wie z.B. Schlüsselkarten, Aufzugstüren und -tasten, Lichtschalter, Türgriffe, Schlösser und Riegel, Telefone, Fernsehfernbedienungen und Griffe von Badezimmerarmaturen werden intensiv und regelmäßig gereinigt. In den öffentlichen Bereichen wie der Lobby und den Eingängen stehen Desinfektionsspender mit virengeeigneten Desinfektionsmitteln bereit.

Besondere Leistungen im Zuge von COVID-19

In den öffentlichen Bereichen wie der Lobby und den Eingängen stehen Desinfektionsspender mit virengeeigneten Desinfektionsmitteln bereit. Anstelle des Frühstücksbuffets bieten wir ein "a la carte" Frühstück bzw. Lunchboxen zum Mitnehmen oder zum Verzehr im Hotel an. Auf Nachfrage erhalten die Gäste einen Mund- und Nasenschutz und / oder ein Händedesinfektionsmittel zum Mitnehmen.

Serviceeinschränkungen im Zuge von COVID-19

Das Frühstücksbuffet kann unter Wahrung der Covid 19 Regeln ab dem 06.08.2020 wieder angeboten werden.

Unsere Zimmer

Entdecken Sie unsere komfortablen Zimmer und fühlen Sie sich wie zuhause! Hier finden Sie alle Zimmerkategorien und Informationen, wodurch sich diese unterscheiden, wie z.B. Zimmergrößen, Ausstattungsmerkmale oder Serviceleistungen.


alle Zimmer ansehen

Lage & Anfahrt

Zum Kluemoor 7
28832 Achim-Uphusen

w3w fehlerfreie.enthusiastisch.übungen

Tel: +49 (0)4202-76730
Fax: +49 (0)4202-84457

E-Mail schreiben

Gastronomie

Freuen Sie sich auf unser gastronomisches Angebot! Informieren Sie sich, welche Art der Küche wir für Sie bereithalten, sowie über unsere Öffnungszeiten und die Anzahl der vorhandenen Plätze.

Tagungen

Informieren Sie sich hier über unsere Veranstaltungsmöglichkeiten. Wir halten diverse Räumlichkeiten für unterschiedliche Veranstaltungsformate bereit. Von Raumgrößen und -skizzen über mögliche Bestuhlungsformen und entsprechende Teilnehmerzahlen bis hin zur Tagungstechnik – hier sind die Details!


mehr Details

Hotel Bewertung

com.selbstdenker.sd3c.bw.core.SD3CBWHVRatingWidget
Gesamtbewertung 75%
Zimmer 72%
Sauberkeit 77%
Service 80%
mehr Details

Wissenswertes

Check In ab 14:00 Uhr Check Out bis 11:00 Uhr
Empfang 24 h besetzt

Zahlungsmittel

Alle Best Western Hotels akzeptieren Bargeld, American Express, Mastercard und Visa Card.
Zusätzlich können Sie bei uns mit folgenden Zahlungsmitteln Ihre Rechnung begleichen: American Express Traveller, Diners Club , Eurocheque , JCB

System Chain Code Hotel Code
Amadeus: BW  BRE424
Galileo: BW  53941
 Sabre: BW  126971
 Worldspan: BW  95424