Best Western Hotel Windorf

Superior , Leipzig

Note

Only 1 child 12 years of age or younger may stay in a double room with 2 adults. Please enter additional children in the adults field to start your quote request.

Note

You have selected more rooms than people.
Please adjust your selection.

com.selbstdenker.sd3c.bw.core.SD3CBWHVHotelComponent
HOTEL
EVALUATION
8,3
TO VIRTUAL TOUR

Ernst-Meier-Straße 1
04249 Leipzig
info@windorf.bestwestern.de

Tel: +49 (0)341-42770
Fax: +49 (0)341-4277222
Contact form

Our hotel in Leipzig

Hotel information about COVID-19

Best Western Hotel Windorf

Special Hygiene & Safety Measures Regarding COVID-19

Our guests will be informed with a notice about the protection and hygiene regulations at the hotel entrance. We ask you to keep a minimum distance of 1.50 m (see also pictograms) in the lobby as well as in the restaurant. A mouth and nose cover for guests at check-in/check-out is not necessary, a protective screen is provided. Sitting together in the restaurant without a minimum distance is only allowed for guests who are allowed to contact each other according to the current Corona regulation (e.g. families or people living in a domestic community with another household). Disinfectant dispensers are located on the reception counter and in the ladies and gents toilets. Every 2 hours all door handles and handrails on the ground floor (including event rooms) are disinfected and every 6 hours the toilets on the ground floor are disinfected. Our service personnel wear a mouth and nose cover. There is no bar service and we serve a buffet for breakfast (you need your mouth and nose protection and disposable glove, which you can get from the hotel). Upon request, we can put together a delicious lunchbox including coffee / tea. At the moment only a limited cleaning of the stay rooms is possible (only garbage removal and if necessary a towel change). All employees have been trained in the protective measures and rules of conduct.

Individual Hotel Information Regarding COVID-19

our restaurant with winter garden and in good weather our garden restaurant are open from Monday to Saturday. Family celebrations are allowed up to 50 persons if the appropriate Hygiene and spacing rules will be observed.

Service Restrictions Regarding COVID-19

We serve breakfast as a buffet; your mouth and nose protection and disposable gloves (from the hotel) are absolutely necessary. limited housekeeping in the lead rooms (only bathroom cleaning and garbage collection). Unfortunately, it is currently not possible to use our children's playroom.

The Best Western Hotel Windorf is conveniently located on the A38 in a quiet location near the 'Neuseenlandschaft' of Leipzig and not far from 'Zentralstadion', 'Arena Leipzig', Leipzig Zoo and BELANTIS amusement park. A 2 minute walk from the hotel is the public transport stop (trams 3 and 3E) and the center is 7 km away. Enough free parking is available in front of the hotel. Experience the refreshingly personal atmosphere of our hotel. All rooms are very spacious with a size of 26 sqm and comfortable with oversized beds, finely decorated and colorful - your well being is very important to us. Enjoy the regional and international cuisine in the conservatory restaurant, in summer in the garden restaurant and the hotel bar. There are also 4 conference rooms available for meetings and celebrations. For children, there is a delicious children's menu, indoor playroom and outdoor play area. Our house is an ideal starting point for a visit to the 'Krystallpalast Varieté', the 'Gewandhaus Leipzig' or the famous Leipzig cabaret scene.

Overview & important information

Hotel category: 3 Superior
Number of rooms: 91
Single room: 15
Double room: 12
Twin rooms: 52
Check-in: 02:00 p.m  
Check-out: 11:00 a.m  
Breakfast price: included
Reception staffed 24 h


System codes

System Chain code Hotel code
Amadeus:   BW LEJ240
Galileo:   BW 73520
Sabre:   BW 04590
Worldspan:   BW 95240

Best Western Rewards Free Nights

Redeem your Best Western Rewards points for a free night in one of the more than 4,000 Best Western Hotels worldwide! A free night is available from 5,000 points for a standard double room.

To redeem your points for a free night, please log in under "Best Western Rewards - My Account" with your personal data. Then select your hotel in the booking mask as usual. In the “Rewards” area, you can book your free night comfortably in just a few steps.

Become a Best Western Rewards member bwrcards_hotelhome

Best Western Hotel Windorf

Superior , Leipzig

Hinweis

Pro 2 Erwachsene im Doppelzimmer kann jeweils nur 1 Kind bis 12 Jahre (inkl.) kostenlos übernachten. Zusätzliche Kinder geben Sie bitte in das Feld für Erwachsene ein, um eine Preisanfrage zu starten.

Hinweis

Sie haben mehr Zimmer als Personen ausgewählt.
Bitte passen Sie Ihre Auswahl an.

com.selbstdenker.sd3c.bw.core.SD3CBWHVHotelComponent
HOTEL
BEWERTUNG
8,4
ZUM VIRTUELLEN RUNDGANG

Ernst-Meier-Straße 1
04249 Leipzig
info@windorf.bestwestern.de

Tel: +49 (0)341-42770
Faxgerät: +49 (0)341-4277222
Kontaktformular

Unser Hotel in Leipzig

Hotel-Informationen zu COVID-19

Best Western Hotel Windorf

Spezielle Hygiene & Sicherheitsmaßnahmen im Zuge von COVID-19

Unsere Gäste werden mit einem Aushang über die Schutz-und Hygienebestimmungen am Hoteleingang informiert. Wir bitten um die Einhaltung des Mindestabstandes von 1,50 m (siehe auch Piktogramme) in der Lobby sowie im Restaurant. Eine Mund-und Nasenbedeckung für Gäste beim Check-In/Check-Out ist nicht nötig, eine Schutzscheibe ist vorhanden. Gemeinsames Sitzen im Restaurant ohne Mindestabstand ist nur für Gäste gestattet, die gemäß der geltenden Corona-Verordnung der Kontakt untereinander erlaubt ist (z.B. Familien bzw. in häuslicher Gemeinschaft lebende mit einem weiteren Hausstand). Desinfektionsspender befinden sich auf dem Rezeptionstresen und in den Damen- und Herrentoiletten. Aller 2 Stunden erfolgt die Desinfektion aller genutzter Türklinken und Handläufe im Erdgeschoss (inkl. Veranstaltungsräume) und aller 6 Stunden erfolgt die Desinfektion der Toiletten im Erdgeschoss. Unser Servicepersonal trägt einen Mund-und Nasenbedeckung. Es erfolgt kein Barbetrieb und kein Frühstücksbuffet. Zum Frühstück servieren wir einen einheitlichen Frühstücksteller oder auf Wunsch ein Lunchpaket inklusive Kaffee/Tee. Zur Zeit ist nur ein eingeschränktes Reinigen der Bleiber-Zimmer möglich (es erfolgt nur die Müllentnahme und Bad-Reinigung). Alle Mitarbeiter wurden zu den Schutzmaßnahmen und Verhaltensregeln geschult.

Individuelle Hotelinfos im Zuge von COVID-19

unser Restaurant mit Wintergarten und bei schönem Wetter unser Gartenrestaurant haben von Montag bis Samstag geöffnet. Familienfeiern dürfen bis 50 Personen mit den entsprechenden Hygiene-und Abstandsregeln stattfinden.

Serviceeinschränkungen im Zuge von COVID-19

eingeschränktes Frühstück mit Tellerservice (kein Buffet), eingeschränktes Housekeeping in den Bleiberzimmern (es erfolgt nur die Badreinigung und die Müllentnahme).

Das Best Western Hotel Windorf liegt verkehrsgünstig an der A38 in ruhiger Lage nahe der Neuseenlandschaft von Leipzig und unweit von Zentralstadion, Arena Leipzig, Zoo Leipzig und Freizeitpark BELANTIS entfernt. Nur 2 Gehminuten vom Hotel befindet sich die Haltestelle für öffentliche Verkehrsmittel (Straßenbahnlinien 3 und 3E) und das Zentrum ist 7 km entfernt. Ausreichend kostenlose Parkplätze befinden sich direkt vor dem Hotel. Erleben Sie die erfrischend persönliche Atmosphäre des Hauses. Alle Zimmer sind mit einer Größe von 26 qm sehr geräumig sowie komfortabel mit übergroßen Betten, geschmackvoll und farbenfroh eingerichtet - Wohlfühlen wird hier großgeschrieben. Genießen Sie die regionale und internationale Küche im Wintergartenrestaurant, im Sommer im Gartenrestaurant und das Angebot der Hotelbar. Ferner stehen 4 Veranstaltungräume für Tagungen und Feierlichkeiten zur Verfügung. Für Kinder gibt es eine leckere Kinderkarte, ein Spielzimmer drinnen und Spielmöglichkeiten im Freien. Unser Haus ist ein idealer Ausgangspunkt für einen Besuch des Krystallpalast Varieté, das Gewandhaus Leipzig oder die berühmte Leipziger Kabarettszene.

Überblick & Wissenswertes

Hotelkategorie: 3 Superior
Zimmerzahl: 91
Einzelzimmer: 15
Doppelzimmer: 12
Twin Zimmer: 52
Check In: 14:00 Uhr
Check Out: 11:00 Uhr
Frühstückspreis: inklusive
Empfang 24 h besetzt


Systemcodes

System Chain Code Hotel Code
Amadeus:   BW LEJ240
Galileo:   BW 73520
Sabre:   BW 04590
Worldspan:   BW 95240

Best Western Rewards Freiübernachtungen

Lösen Sie Ihre Best Western Rewards Punkte für eine Freiübernachtung in einem der mehr als 4.000 Best Western Hotels weltweit ein! Eine Freiübernachtung gibt es bereits ab 5.000 Punkten.

Zur Einlösung Ihrer Punkte für eine Freiübernachtung loggen Sie sich bitte zunächst unter „Best Western Rewards – Mein Konto“ mit Ihren persönlichen Daten ein. Anschließend wählen Sie Ihr gewünschtes Hotel wie gewohnt in der Buchungsmaske aus. Im Bereich „Rewards“ buchen Sie Ihre Freiübernachtung bequem in wenigen Schritten.

Best Western Rewards Mitglied werden bwrcards_hotelhome