Best Western Plus Konrad Zuse Hotel

, Hünfeld

Note

Only 1 child 12 years of age or younger may stay in a double room with 2 adults. Please enter additional children in the adults field to start your quote request.

Note

You have selected more rooms than people.
Please adjust your selection.

com.selbstdenker.sd3c.bw.core.SD3CBWHVHotelComponent
HOTEL
EVALUATION
8,9

Josefstraße 1
36088 Hünfeld
info@konradzuse.bestwestern.de

Tel: +49 (0)6652-74750
Fax: +49 (0)6652-7475255
Contact form

Our hotel in Hünfeld

Hotel information about COVID-19

Best Western Plus Konrad Zuse Hotel

Special Hygiene & Safety Measures Regarding COVID-19

Our hotel implemented the regulations that are required by the respective state government. More information on the response to COVID-19 at Best Western is provided on the “Best Western – We Care Clean” page.

Whether as seminar and conference guest, motorcyclist or golf player: You will experience an exclusive and extraordinary atmosphere with us. The Best Western Plus Konrad Zuse Hotel is a modern four-star hotel in the beautifully restored centre of Huenfeld, located in the middle of Germany, close to the A7 motorway and the Fulda ICE train station. Here you can breathe a sigh of relief, take a deep breath and clear your head. The rooms of the Best Western Plus Konrad Zuse Hotel have been furnished with great attention to detail so that you will feel completely at ease. Air conditioning, high-speed internet connection, satellite TV and room safe are standard. In addition, barrier-free and low-allergen rooms are offered. You can park your car/motorbike comfortably and free of charge in the hotel's own multi-storey car park. An entertaining stay is promised by the restaurant 'bytes+bits' with its excellent kitchen and large outdoor terrace, as well as the hotel bar 'Z22'. The hotel's conference rooms are equipped with the latest conference technology, some of which can be reached by car and are just as suitable for labour-intensive seminars as for larger events. The Best Western Plus Konrad Zuse Hotel has its own 650 sqm sauna and fitness area. Here you can relax and enjoy the view over the roofs of Huenfeld. From September to June you can reach the city indoor swimming pool with 120 sqm hotel swimming pool via a bathrobe. Jogging, walking and cycling routes start directly at the hotel and lead to the nearby park and the adjacent Rhön low mountain range. In addition, the Hessian Skittles Leisure Area and the Rhoen Biosphere Reserve offer many opportunities. Golfers in particular will get their money's worth. The 4-star golf course 'Praforst' is one of the most beautiful golf courses in Hessen. Fascinating turns, combined with impressive inclines and descents, leave Rhoen, Vogelsberg and Spessart a lasting impression on the motorcyclist curve hunter.

Overview & important information

Hotel category: 4
Number of rooms: 100
Single room: 25
Double room: 74
Twin rooms: 74
Suites: 1
Check-in: 02:00 p.m  
Check-out: 11:00 a.m  
Breakfast price: 12,50 €
Some Handicapped Accessible Facilities Available
Reception staffed 24 h


System codes

System Chain code Hotel code
Amadeus:   BW ZEE376
Galileo:   BW 20430
Sabre:   BW 29947
Worldspan:   BW 95376

Best Western Rewards Free Nights

Redeem your Best Western Rewards points for a free night in one of the more than 4,000 Best Western Hotels worldwide! A free night is available from 5,000 points for a standard double room.

To redeem your points for a free night, please log in under "Best Western Rewards - My Account" with your personal data. Then select your hotel in the booking mask as usual. In the “Rewards” area, you can book your free night comfortably in just a few steps.

Become a Best Western Rewards member bwrcards_hotelhome

Best Western Plus Konrad Zuse Hotel, Hünfeld

SearchForm

Best Western Plus Konrad Zuse Hotel, Hünfeld

Ob als Seminar- und Tagungsgast, Motorradfahrer oder Golfspieler: Sie erleben bei uns eine ebenso exklusive wie außergewöhnliche Atmosphäre. Das Best Western Plus Konrad Zuse Hotel ist ein modernes Vier-Sterne-Hotel im schön restaurierten Zentrum Hünfelds, gelegen in der Mitte Deutschlands, nahe der A7 und des ICE-Bahnhofs Fulda. Hier können Sie aufatmen, durchatmen, den Kopf frei bekommen. Die Zimmer des Best Western Plus Konrad Zuse Hotels wurden mit sehr viel Liebe zum Detail so ausgestattet, dass Sie sich rundum wohl fühlen werden. Klimaanlage, High-Speed-Internetanschluss, Sat-TV und Zimmersafe gehören zum Standard. Es werden zudem barrierefreie und allergenarme Zimmer angeboten. Ihr Auto/Motorrad parken Sie bequem und unentgeltlich im hoteleigenen Parkhaus. Einen unterhaltsamen Aufenthalt versprechen das Restaurant bytes+bits mit ausgezeichneter Küche und großer Außenterrasse, sowie die Hotelbar Z22. Die Konferenzräume des Hotels sind mit modernster Konferenztechnik ausgestattet, zum Teil PKW-befahrbar und für arbeitsintensive Seminare ebenso gut geeignet wie für größere Events. Das Best Western Plus Konrad Zuse Hotel hat einen 650m² großen hoteleigenen Sauna- und Fitnessbereich. Hier entspannen und genießen Sie mit Blick über die Dächer von Hünfeld. Jogging-, Walking- und Radstrecken beginnen direkt am Hotel und führen in den nahe gelegenen Park und das angrenzende Mittelgebirge Rhön. Darüber hinaus bieten das Freizeitgebiet Hessisches Kegelspiel und das Biosphärenreservat Rhön vielfältige Möglichkeiten. Besonders Golfspieler kommen hierbei auf ihre Kosten. Die 4-Sterne-Golfanlage Praforst zählt zu den schönsten Golfanlagen in Hessen. Faszinierende Windungen, kombiniert mit beeindruckenden Steigungen und Gefällen, so hinterlassen Rhön, Vogelsberg und Spessart einen bleibenden Eindruck beim motorradfahrenden Kurvenjäger.

mehr lesen
Best Western Plus Logo
Hotel-Informationen zu COVID-19

Best Western Plus Konrad Zuse Hotel

Spezielle Hygiene & Sicherheitsmaßnahmen im Zuge von COVID-19

In unserem Hotel werden die aktuell geltenden Vorgaben des Landes umgesetzt. Informationen zum Umgang mit COVID-19 bei Best Western finden Sie auf der Übersichtsseite „Best Western – We Care Clean“.

Unsere Zimmer

Entdecken Sie unsere komfortablen Zimmer und fühlen Sie sich wie zuhause! Hier finden Sie alle Zimmerkategorien und Informationen, wodurch sich diese unterscheiden, wie z.B. Zimmergrößen, Ausstattungsmerkmale oder Serviceleistungen.


alle Zimmer ansehen

Lage & Anfahrt

Josefstraße 1
36088 Hünfeld

w3w zwerg.mutig.selten

Tel: +49 (0)6652-74750
Fax: +49 (0)6652-7475255

E-Mail schreiben

Gastronomie

Freuen Sie sich auf unser gastronomisches Angebot! Informieren Sie sich, welche Art der Küche wir für Sie bereithalten, sowie über unsere Öffnungszeiten und die Anzahl der vorhandenen Plätze.

Tagungen

Informieren Sie sich hier über unsere Veranstaltungsmöglichkeiten. Wir halten diverse Räumlichkeiten für unterschiedliche Veranstaltungsformate bereit. Von Raumgrößen und -skizzen über mögliche Bestuhlungsformen und entsprechende Teilnehmerzahlen bis hin zur Tagungstechnik – hier sind die Details!


mehr Details

Hotel Bewertung

com.selbstdenker.sd3c.bw.core.SD3CBWHVRatingWidget
Gesamtbewertung 88%
Zimmer 92%
Sauberkeit 92%
Service 91%
mehr Details

Wissenswertes

Check In ab 14:00 Uhr Check Out bis 11:00 Uhr
Empfang 24 h besetzt

Zahlungsmittel

Alle Best Western Hotels akzeptieren Bargeld, American Express, Mastercard und Visa Card.
Zusätzlich können Sie bei uns mit folgenden Zahlungsmitteln Ihre Rechnung begleichen: Eurocheque  

System Chain Code Hotel Code
Amadeus: BW  ZEE376
Galileo: BW  20430
 Sabre: BW  29947
 Worldspan: BW  95376