Best Western Plus Hotel Fellbach-Stuttgart

Fellbach

Note

Only 1 child 12 years of age or younger may stay in a double room with 2 adults. Please enter additional children in the adults field to start your quote request.

Note

You have selected more rooms than people.
Please adjust your selection.

com.selbstdenker.sd3c.bw.core.SD3CBWHVHotelComponent
HOTEL
EVALUATION
8,4
TO VIRTUAL TOUR

Tainer Straße 9
70734 Fellbach
Write e-mail

Tel: +49 (0)711 58590
Fax: +49 (0)711 5859304
Contact form

Our hotel in Fellbach

Hotel information about COVID-19

Best Western Plus Hotel Fellbach-Stuttgart

Special Hygiene & Safety Measures Regarding COVID-19

Check-In / Check-Out: Spit protection, Masks for guests are available upon request , Terminal with disinfectants in check in area. Breakfast: à la carte breakfast with slightly limited choice ot items, Terminal with disinfectants in breakfast in area

Individual Hotel Information Regarding COVID-19

Sauna and fitness area are temporarily closed, Hotelbar is temporarily closed, Breakfast also can be ordered as TO GO

Service Restrictions Regarding COVID-19

Hotelbar and Sauna are temporarily closed

The Best Western Plus Hotel Fellbach-Stuttgart approaches as your business and conference hotel in the city of wines and congresses - centrally yet quietly located in the countryside. The city center of Fellbach is just a few steps from the hotel and public transportation is located in front of the hotel and directly connected with the city center of Stuttgart, which is 9 km away, in 20 minutes. The full service upscale hotel offers 149 spacious rooms in three different categories with air conditioning, Internet access, flat screen TV (SAT), safe and mini fridge. The hotel offers a unique wide lobby with a mediterranean flair and free use of coffee & espresso. Throughout the hotel, wireless Internet access is free. 130 hotel parking and underground parking spaces are available. Start your day in the light-flooded Atrium Restaurant, in summer on our sunny terrace with a rich breakfast buffet. Use for your meetings with up to 80 people one of our five modern daylight seminar rooms. After a busy day, you may want to relax in our intimate spa area with sauna and steam room, or get some exercise in our fitness room. In-house mountain bikes are also available for a trip to the nearby vineyards. Let the day fade away in the Chilmys Hotel Bar & Bistro with draft beers, local wines or a gin and tonic, and watch sporting events on Sky TV, if you like.

Overview & important information

Number of rooms: 149
Single room: 98
Double room: 50
Twin rooms: 40
Check-in: 03:00 p.m.  
Check-out: 12:00 p.m.  
Breakfast price: 12,00 €
Reception staffed 24 h


System codes

System Chain code Hotel code
Amadeus:   BW STR445
Galileo:   BW 48694
Sabre:   BW 37163
Worldspan:   BW 95445

Best Western Rewards Free Nights

Redeem your Best Western Rewards points for a free night in one of the more than 4,000 Best Western Hotels worldwide! A free night is available from 5,000 points for a standard double room.

To redeem your points for a free night, please log in under "Best Western Rewards - My Account" with your personal data. Then select your hotel in the booking mask as usual. In the “Rewards” area, you can book your free night comfortably in just a few steps.

Become a Best Western Rewards member bwrcards_hotelhome

Best Western Plus Hotel Fellbach-Stuttgart

Fellbach

Hinweis

Pro 2 Erwachsene im Doppelzimmer kann jeweils nur 1 Kind bis 12 Jahre (inkl.) kostenlos übernachten. Zusätzliche Kinder geben Sie bitte in das Feld für Erwachsene ein, um eine Preisanfrage zu starten.

Hinweis

Sie haben mehr Zimmer als Personen ausgewählt.
Bitte passen Sie Ihre Auswahl an.

com.selbstdenker.sd3c.bw.core.SD3CBWHVHotelComponent
HOTEL
BEWERTUNG
8,4
ZUM VIRTUELLEN RUNDGANG

Tainer Straße 9
70734 Fellbach
Email schreiben

Tel: +49 (0)711 58590
Faxgerät: +49 (0)711 5859304
Kontaktformular

Unser Hotel in Fellbach

Das Best Western Plus Hotel Fellbach/Stuttgart - Ihr Business- und Tagungshotel in der Stadt der Weine und Kongresse - zentral und dennoch ruhig, im Grünen, am Rande des Fellbacher Stadtparkes gelegen. Das Stadtzentrum von Fellbach befindet sich nur wenige Schritte vom Hotel entfernt. Direkt vor dem Hotel ist die Haltestelle „Schwabenlandhalle“ und verbindet Sie ohne Umsteigen in 20 Minuten mit der 9 km entfernten Stuttgarter City. Das Business Hotel mit gehobenen Anspruch bietet 149 geräumige Zimmer in drei verschiedenen Kategorien mit Klimaanlage, Flatscreen-TV(SAT), Safe und Minikühlschrank. In der Lobby erwartet Sie ein einzigartiges Ambiente und die kostenfreie Nutzung der Allegretto Kaffee & Espressobar. Im gesamten Hotel ist der Internetzugang per WLAN kostenfrei. 130 hoteleigene Park- und Tiefgaragenplätze stehen zur Verfügung. Starten Sie im lichtdurchfluteten Restaurant Atrium, im Sommer auch auf unserer sonnigen Terrasse, mit einem reichhaltigen Frühstücksbüfett in den Tag. Nutzen Sie für Ihre Tagungen mit bis zu 80 Personen einen unserer fünf modernen Tageslicht-Seminarräume mit professioneller und individueller Betreuung. Nach einem anstrengenden Tag können Sie in unserem intimen Wellnessbereich mit Sauna und Dampfbad entspannen oder powern Sie sich noch etwas in unserem Fitnessraum aus. Zudem stehen hauseigene Mountainbikes für eine Fahrt in die nahegelegenen Weinberge bereit. Lassen Die den Tag in der Chilmys Hotelbar & Bistro mit Bier vom Fass, lokalen Weinen oder einem Gin Tonic ausklingen und verfolgen Sie, wenn Sie möchten, Sportereignisse auf dem Sky-TV.

Überblick & Wissenswertes

Zimmerzahl: 149
Einzelzimmer: 98
Doppelzimmer: 50
Twin Zimmer: 40
Check In: 15:00 Uhr
Check Out: 12:00 Uhr
Frühstückspreis: 12,00 €
Empfang 24 h besetzt


Systemcodes

System Chain Code Hotel Code
Amadeus:   BW STR445
Galileo:   BW 48694
Sabre:   BW 37163
Worldspan:   BW 95445

Best Western Rewards Freiübernachtungen

Lösen Sie Ihre Best Western Rewards Punkte für eine Freiübernachtung in einem der mehr als 4.000 Best Western Hotels weltweit ein! Eine Freiübernachtung gibt es bereits ab 5.000 Punkten.

Zur Einlösung Ihrer Punkte für eine Freiübernachtung loggen Sie sich bitte zunächst unter „Best Western Rewards – Mein Konto“ mit Ihren persönlichen Daten ein. Anschließend wählen Sie Ihr gewünschtes Hotel wie gewohnt in der Buchungsmaske aus. Im Bereich „Rewards“ buchen Sie Ihre Freiübernachtung bequem in wenigen Schritten.

Best Western Rewards Mitglied werden bwrcards_hotelhome