Best Western Hotel Das Donners

, Cuxhaven

Note

Only 1 child 12 years of age or younger may stay in a double room with 2 adults. Please enter additional children in the adults field to start your quote request.

Note

You have selected more rooms than people.
Please adjust your selection.

com.selbstdenker.sd3c.bw.core.SD3CBWHVHotelComponent
HOTEL
EVALUATION
8,2

Am Seedeich 2
27472 Cuxhaven
info@donners.bestwestern.de

Tel: +49 (0)4721-5090
Fax: +49 (0)4721-509134
Contact form

Our hotel in Cuxhaven

Hotel information about COVID-19

Best Western Hotel Das Donners

Special Hygiene & Safety Measures Regarding COVID-19

In public areas we kindly ask you to wear a protective face mask, with the exception of the Restaurant, and to disinfect your hands regularly, as well as to maintain a distance of at least 1.5 m at all times. Signs have been placed at the walking routes to the rooms, in the restaurant and when visiting our public toilets on the 5th floor. The minimum distance must also be maintained when using our elevators. The maximum number of persons allowed using our elevators is 2-4 people, if there are two households.

Special Services Regarding COVID-19

Luggage may be left for storage at the reception. However, we would like to point out, that we will disinfect this upon acceptance. Feel free to use the provided microwave in the looby area to disinfect your mask. Please note that your mask must be free of metal. Alternatively, ask at the reception for an iron and ironing board. We would be happy to bring this to your room.

Individual Hotel Information Regarding COVID-19

Cashless payments are preferred to settle your room or restaurant bill, and is also possible contactless. In order to avoid the accumulation of guests when checking out, it is also possible to pay directly upon arrival or on the evening before your departure. To protect our housekeeping team, we kindly ask you to ventilate the room upon departure.

Service Restrictions Regarding COVID-19

Due to the COVID-19 requirements, our breakfast is not allowed to be buffet style. Our restaurant team will serve your breakfast directly at your table. Also, the length of stay in the restaurant has been limited to max. 45 min for breakfast. We currently also cannot provide tables for groups. Unfortunately our hotel bar, will remain closed due to the legal requirements until further notice.

Best Western Hotel Das Donners welcomes guests over the age of 14 in all seasons. Located in one of Cuxhaven's most fascinating locations, directly on the dike, just a stone's throw away from the World Shipping Route, you will find our lifestyle hotel. From many of the comfortable rooms as well as Cuxhaven's highest panoramic restaurant, Donner's Wine & Kitchen Bar (open all year, except Mondays lunchtime), as well as the breakfast room on the 6th floor, you have an exciting and equally relaxing view of the docks and the Elbe estuary. Relax after an eventful day in our newly designed lifestyle spa area with swimming pool and various saunas. Enjoy your stay with us, whether for a weekend for two, a family vacation or on business trips. Welcome. *** Please note that we do not accept pets in our home and smoking is prohibited in the rooms and on the balconies. Thank you very much. ***

Overview & important information

Hotel category: 4
Number of rooms: 70
Single room: 19
Double room: 51
Twin rooms: 10
Check-in: 03:00 p.m  
Check-out: 11:00 a.m  
Breakfast price: included
Some Handicapped Accessible Facilities Available
Reception staffed 24 h


System codes

System Chain code Hotel code
Amadeus:   BW BRV125
Galileo:   BW 13521
Sabre:   BW 15492
Worldspan:   BW 95125

Best Western Rewards Free Nights

Redeem your Best Western Rewards points for a free night in one of the more than 4,000 Best Western Hotels worldwide! A free night is available from 5,000 points for a standard double room.

To redeem your points for a free night, please log in under "Best Western Rewards - My Account" with your personal data. Then select your hotel in the booking mask as usual. In the “Rewards” area, you can book your free night comfortably in just a few steps.

Become a Best Western Rewards member bwrcards_hotelhome

Best Western Hotel Das Donners

, Cuxhaven

Hinweis

Pro 2 Erwachsene im Doppelzimmer kann jeweils nur 1 Kind bis 12 Jahre (inkl.) kostenlos übernachten. Zusätzliche Kinder geben Sie bitte in das Feld für Erwachsene ein, um eine Preisanfrage zu starten.

Hinweis

Sie haben mehr Zimmer als Personen ausgewählt.
Bitte passen Sie Ihre Auswahl an.

com.selbstdenker.sd3c.bw.core.SD3CBWHVHotelComponent
HOTEL
BEWERTUNG
8,2

Am Seedeich 2
27472 Cuxhaven
info@donners.bestwestern.de

Tel: +49 (0)4721-5090
Faxgerät: +49 (0)4721-509134
Kontaktformular

Unser Hotel in Cuxhaven

Hotel-Informationen zu COVID-19

Best Western Hotel Das Donners

Spezielle Hygiene & Sicherheitsmaßnahmen im Zuge von COVID-19

In den öffentlichen Bereichen bitten wir darum eine Maske zu tragen (Ausnahme im Restaurant) und sich regelmäßig die Hände zu desinfizieren, sowie den vorgeschriebenen Sicherheitsabstand von min. 1,50 m einzuhalten. Die Laufwege zu den Zimmern und im Restaurant, und beim Besuch unserer öffentlichen Toiletten im 5. Stock, sind mit Schildern ausgewiesen. Bei der Benutzung unserer Fahrstühle muss ebenfalls der Mindestabstand eingehalten werden. Die maximale Personenanzahl bei Benutzung unserer Aufzüge ist auf 2-4 Personen begrenzt, wenn es sich um zwei Haushalte handelt.

Besondere Leistungen im Zuge von COVID-19

Das Gepäck kann gerne zur Aufbewahrung an der Rezeption abgegeben werden. Jedoch möchten wir darauf hinweisen, dass wir dieses bei Annahme desinfizieren. Zur Aufbereitung der getragenen Maske (ohne Metalleinsatz) ist es möglich unsere Mikrowelle im Lobbybereich zu nutzen. Alternativ steht auf "Zuruf" eine Bügelmöglichkeit an der Rezeption zur Verfügung!

Individuelle Hotelinfos im Zuge von COVID-19

Es wird eine Bezahlung per EC-Karte zum Begleichen der Zimmer- oder Restaurant-Rechnung bevorzugt. Eine kontaktlose Zahlung ist bei uns möglich. Um Ansammlungen von Gästen beim Check out zu vermeiden, ist es auch möglich direkt bei Anreise oder am Vorabend der Abreise zu zahlen. Um unser Housekeeping-Team zu schützen, würden wir darum bitten bei Abreise das Zimmer zu lüften.

Serviceeinschränkungen im Zuge von COVID-19

Unser Frühstück darf auf Grund der COVID-19 Auflagen nicht in Buffetform stattfinden. Unser Service-Team serviert das Frühstück direkt am Tisch. Auf Grund der aktuellen Situation wurde die Aufenthaltsdauer für unsere Gäste im Restaurant begrenzt, diese beträgt für das Frühstück max. 45 min. Desweiteren können wir keine Tische für Gruppen zur Verfügung stellen. Unsere Hotelbar bleibt auf Grund der gesetzlichen Anordnung leider weiterhin geschlossen.

Zu allen Jahreszeiten begrüßt das Best Western Hotel Das Donners seine Gäste ab 14 Jahren. In einer der faszinierendsten Lagen Cuxhavens, direkt am Seedeich gelegen, nur den sprichwörtlichen Steinwurf vom Weltschifffahrtsweg entfernt, finden Sie unser Lifestyle-Hotel. Von vielen der komfortablen Zimmer sowie von Cuxhaven's höchstem Panorama-Restaurant DONNERS Wein- & Küchenbar (ganzjährig geöffnet) sowie dem Frühstücksraum in der 6. Etage haben Sie einen spannenden und ebenso entspannenden Blick auf die Hafenanlagen und die Elbmündung. Entspannung finden Sie nach einem ereignisreichen Tag in unserem neugestalteten Lifestyle-Spa-Bereich mit Schwimmbad und verschiedenen Saunen. Genießen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns, egal ob für ein Wochenende zu zweit, einen Familienurlaub oder auch auf Geschäftsreisen. Herzlich willkommen. *** Beachten Sie bitte, dass wir in unserem Hause keine Haustiere aufnehmen und dass das Rauchen auf den Zimmern sowie den Balkonen verboten ist. Vielen Dank. ***

Überblick & Wissenswertes

Hotelkategorie: 4
Zimmerzahl: 70
Einzelzimmer: 19
Doppelzimmer: 51
Twin Zimmer: 10
Check In: 15:00 Uhr
Check Out: 11:00 Uhr
Frühstückspreis: inklusive
einige behindertengerechte Einrichtungen vorhanden
Empfang 24 h besetzt


Systemcodes

System Chain Code Hotel Code
Amadeus:   BW BRV125
Galileo:   BW 13521
Sabre:   BW 15492
Worldspan:   BW 95125

Best Western Rewards Freiübernachtungen

Lösen Sie Ihre Best Western Rewards Punkte für eine Freiübernachtung in einem der mehr als 4.000 Best Western Hotels weltweit ein! Eine Freiübernachtung gibt es bereits ab 5.000 Punkten.

Zur Einlösung Ihrer Punkte für eine Freiübernachtung loggen Sie sich bitte zunächst unter „Best Western Rewards – Mein Konto“ mit Ihren persönlichen Daten ein. Anschließend wählen Sie Ihr gewünschtes Hotel wie gewohnt in der Buchungsmaske aus. Im Bereich „Rewards“ buchen Sie Ihre Freiübernachtung bequem in wenigen Schritten.

Best Western Rewards Mitglied werden bwrcards_hotelhome