Best Western Plus Hotel StadtPalais

, Braunschweig

Note

Only 1 child 12 years of age or younger may stay in a double room with 2 adults. Please enter additional children in the adults field to start your quote request.

Note

You have selected more rooms than people.
Please adjust your selection.

com.selbstdenker.sd3c.bw.core.SD3CBWHVHotelComponent
HOTEL
EVALUATION
8,5

Hinter Liebfrauen 1a
38100 Braunschweig
Write e-mail

Tel: +49 (0)531-241024
Fax: +49 (0)531-241025
Contact form

Our hotel in Braunschweig

Hotel information about COVID-19

Best Western Plus Hotel StadtPalais

Special Hygiene & Safety Measures Regarding COVID-19

We have a detailed hygiene concept for all spatial and official measures. The concept builds on the recognized hygiene standards and provides for shorter cleaning intervals. Furthermore, we have the disinfection of touch-intensive surfaces / labor intensification and job replacement support measures. Our employees have received a different introduction to the new concept. The minimum distance and mouth-nose protection are mandatory in the public duty. An infection control screen was caused at the reception.

Special Services Regarding COVID-19

Hand disinfectants are available to our guests free of charge in the lobby and in the public toilets. There is also the option of purchasing mouth-nose protection at the reception. We only enter our guests' rooms upon express request.

Individual Hotel Information Regarding COVID-19

Please be assured that we will take all measures and follow the requests of the authorities to do our part to slow down the spread of the corona virus. It is very important to us that you feel comfortable with us, so we do everything we can to ensure your safety in a hygienically perfect environment.

Service Restrictions Regarding COVID-19

At the moment we only offer pre-packed breakfast boxes. Bakeries, a supermarket or restaurants are in the immediate vicinity. Our bar will remain closed for the time being. We have reduced the printing materials in the rooms to a minimum

We are pleased to introduce to you the 4 star garni Best Western Plus Hotel StadtPalais. All 57 rooms are equipped with marble bathrooms, flatscreen television, telephone, free SKY Sport & WiFi internet hotspot as well as individually controlled air conditioning. The Best Western Plus Hotel StadtPalais is a family-run city hotel in the center of Braunschweig. In just a few minutes you can reach famous sights such as the 'Burgplatz', the town hall or the old town market. The pedestrian zone with the popular shopping streets is directly opposite and it is only about 500 m to the popular 'Volkswagen Hall'. You are welcome to park your car in the hotel's own parking lot in the courtyard free of charge (subject to availability). If you do not want to miss your sports during your stay in Braunschweig, our nearby partner gym looks forward to your visit, of course free of charge for our guests.

Overview & important information

Hotel category: 4
Number of rooms: 57
Single room: 18
Double room: 37
Twin rooms: 30
Suites: 4
Check-in: 02:00 p.m  
Check-out: 12:00 noon  
Breakfast price: 15,00 €
Some Handicapped Accessible Facilities Available
Reception staffed 24 h


System codes

System Chain code Hotel code
Amadeus:   BW BWE178
Galileo:   BW 40872
Sabre:   BW 37245
Worldspan:   BW 95178

Best Western Rewards Free Nights

Redeem your Best Western Rewards points for a free night in one of the more than 4,000 Best Western Hotels worldwide! A free night is available from 5,000 points for a standard double room.

To redeem your points for a free night, please log in under "Best Western Rewards - My Account" with your personal data. Then select your hotel in the booking mask as usual. In the “Rewards” area, you can book your free night comfortably in just a few steps.

Become a Best Western Rewards member bwrcards_hotelhome

Best Western Plus Hotel StadtPalais

, Braunschweig

Hinweis

Pro 2 Erwachsene im Doppelzimmer kann jeweils nur 1 Kind bis 12 Jahre (inkl.) kostenlos übernachten. Zusätzliche Kinder geben Sie bitte in das Feld für Erwachsene ein, um eine Preisanfrage zu starten.

Hinweis

Sie haben mehr Zimmer als Personen ausgewählt.
Bitte passen Sie Ihre Auswahl an.

com.selbstdenker.sd3c.bw.core.SD3CBWHVHotelComponent
HOTEL
BEWERTUNG
8,5

Hinter Liebfrauen 1a
38100 Braunschweig
Email schreiben

Tel: +49 (0)531-241024
Faxgerät: +49 (0)531-241025
Kontaktformular

Unser Hotel in Braunschweig

Hotel-Informationen zu COVID-19

Best Western Plus Hotel StadtPalais

Spezielle Hygiene & Sicherheitsmaßnahmen im Zuge von COVID-19

Wir haben ein detailliertes Hygienekonzept für alle Räumlichkeiten und Aufgabenbereiche erstellt. Das Konzept baut auf die bestehenden Hygienestandards auf und sieht eine Verkürzung gewisser Reinigungsintervalle vor. Des Weiteren haben wir die Desinfektion von berührungsintensiven Oberflächen/Gegenständen intensiviert und Arbeitsabläufe entsprechend angepasst. Unsere Mitarbeiter haben eine detaillierte Einweisung in das neue Konzept erhalten. Der Mindestabstand sowie Mund-Nasen-Schutz sind in den öffentlichen Bereichen obligatorisch. An der Rezeption wurde ein Infektionsschutz-Scheibe angebracht.

Besondere Leistungen im Zuge von COVID-19

Unseren Gästen steht in der Lobby und in den öffentlichen Toiletten kostenfrei Handdesinfektionsmittel zur Verfügung. Des Weiteren besteht die Möglichkeit an der Rezeption ein Mund-Nasen-Schutz zu erwerben. Wir betreten die Zimmer unserer Bleibegäste nur auf ausdrücklichen Wunsch.

Individuelle Hotelinfos im Zuge von COVID-19

Seien Sie bitte versichert, dass wir alle Maßnahmen ergreifen und den Aufforderungen der Behörden Folge leisten, um unseren Beitrag zu leisten, die Verbreitung des Coronavirus zu verlangsamen. Uns ist es sehr wichtig, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlfühlen, daher setzen wir alles dafür ein, dass Ihre Sicherheit in einem hygienisch einwandfreien Umfeld gewährleistet ist.

Serviceeinschränkungen im Zuge von COVID-19

Momentan bieten wir nur vorverpackte Frühstücksboxen an. Bäckereien, ein Supermarkt oder Restaurants liegen jedoch in unmittelbarer Nachbarschaft. Unsere Bar bleibt vorerst weiterhin geschlossen. Wir haben die Druckmaterialien in den Zimmern auf ein Minimum reduziert

Wir freuen uns sehr, Ihnen das 4 Sterne garni Best Western Plus Hotel StadtPalais vorstellen zu dürfen. Alle 57 Zimmer sind mit Marmorbädern, Flachbildfernsehern, Telefonanschluss, sowie kostenfreien SKY Sport & W-Lan Internethotspot und individuell regelbaren Klimaanlage ausgestattet. Das Best Western Plus Hotel StadtPalais ist ein familiär geführtes Stadthotel im Zentrum Braunschweigs. In nur wenigen Minuten erreichen Sie bekannte Sehenswürdigkeiten wie den Burgplatz, das Rathaus oder den Altstadtmarkt. Die Fußgängerzone mit den beliebten Einkaufsstraßen befindet sich direkt gegenüber und bis zur beliebten Volkswagenhalle sind es nur ca. 500 m. Gerne können Sie Ihr Auto auf dem hoteleigenen Parkplatz im Innenhof kostenfrei parken (nach Verfügbarkeit). Sollten Sie während Ihres Aufenthaltes in Braunschweig auf Ihren Sport nicht verzichten wollen, so freut sich unser nahgelegenes Partner-Fitnessstudio auf Ihren Besuch, natürlich kostenfrei für unsere Gäste.

Überblick & Wissenswertes

Hotelkategorie: 4
Zimmerzahl: 57
Einzelzimmer: 18
Doppelzimmer: 37
Twin Zimmer: 30
Suiten: 4
Check In: 14:00 Uhr
Check Out: 12:00 Uhr
Frühstückspreis: 15,00 €
einige behindertengerechte Einrichtungen vorhanden
Empfang 24 h besetzt


Systemcodes

System Chain Code Hotel Code
Amadeus:   BW BWE178
Galileo:   BW 40872
Sabre:   BW 37245
Worldspan:   BW 95178

Best Western Rewards Freiübernachtungen

Lösen Sie Ihre Best Western Rewards Punkte für eine Freiübernachtung in einem der mehr als 4.000 Best Western Hotels weltweit ein! Eine Freiübernachtung gibt es bereits ab 5.000 Punkten.

Zur Einlösung Ihrer Punkte für eine Freiübernachtung loggen Sie sich bitte zunächst unter „Best Western Rewards – Mein Konto“ mit Ihren persönlichen Daten ein. Anschließend wählen Sie Ihr gewünschtes Hotel wie gewohnt in der Buchungsmaske aus. Im Bereich „Rewards“ buchen Sie Ihre Freiübernachtung bequem in wenigen Schritten.

Best Western Rewards Mitglied werden bwrcards_hotelhome