Best Western soibelmanns Lutherstadt Wittenberg , Lutherstadt Wittenberg

SearchForm

Best Western soibelmanns Lutherstadt Wittenberg , Lutherstadt Wittenberg

The Best Western SOIBELMANNS Lutherstadt Wittenberg is located in the middle of the historic old town, directly "wall to wall" with the famous Lutherhaus. All sights are within a few minutes walk. The ICE train station is only 500 meters away and the hotel can be reached via the A9 motorway (Berlin-Nürnberg), exit Coswig (15 km). The interior is characterized by the high-quality, loving design of the materials of the Reformation. A dreamlike ambience in all 80 hotel rooms (partially air-conditioned), the lobby and the cozy restaurant, invite to the Lutherstadt. The large fireplace entices you to relax, as well as the amenities in the sauna area. On warm days, the terrace in the leafy Innhof is a suitable place for small and large treats between Luther's herb garden and the Lutherhaus. The individually designed conference rooms are equipped with state-of-the-art technical equipment and the lockable underground car park provides secure parking directly in the hotel.

read more
Best Western Logo
Hotel information about COVID-19

Best Western soibelmanns Lutherstadt Wittenberg

Special Hygiene & Safety Measures Regarding COVID-19

Operational processes were designed in such a way that a distance of 1.5m is maintained between people. A mask requirement applies to activities during which sufficient distance is not possible. All employees are required to regularly observe hygiene measures such as hand disinfection and sneeze and cough etiquette. All employees and guests are made aware of this with appropriate signs. Cashless payment in the hotel and restaurant is possible. All work and sanitary facilities are cleaned regularly. Use of cleaning agents effective against the coronavirus. Bed linen, towels and linen are washed according to the guidelines of the local authorities. Accommodation is disinfected between stays. There is an operational pandemic plan in which it is specified to clarify suspected cases and to identify and inform contact persons in the event of confirmed infections.

Individual Hotel Information Regarding COVID-19

Dear guests, Thank you for staying with use. Please note that according to the Ordinance to Combat Covid 19, the 2G rule (fully vaccinated or recovered) will apply in Sachsen-Anhalt for touristic overnight stays. Please note that the 3G rule (vaccinated, tested or recovered) applies to overnight stays for business travelers. The relevant evidence must be presented at check-in. If your booking is a trip for business reasons, please let us know your company address.

Service Restrictions Regarding COVID-19

On arrival you can inform our staff that you do not wish your accommodation to be cleaned during your stay.

Our Guest Rooms

Discover our comfortable rooms and feel at home! Here you will find all room categories and information on how they differ, such as room sizes, equipment features or services.


see all rooms

Location & Directions

Collegienstraße 56/57 - Autoanfahrt über Wallstraße
06886 Lutherstadt Wittenberg

w3w anode.research.chapters

Tel: +49 (0)3491-4250
Fax: +49 (0)3491-425100

Write email

Restaurants and catering

Look forward to our gastronomic offer! Find out what kind of cuisine we have for you, as well as our opening hours and the number of seats available.

Conferences

Find out more about our event facilities here. We have various rooms available for different event formats. From room sizes and sketches to possible seating arrangements and corresponding numbers of participants to conference technology - here are the details!


more details

Hotel Review

com.selbstdenker.sd3c.bw.core.SD3CBWHVRatingWidget
Overall rating 82%
Room 83%
Cleanliness 87%
Service 86%
more details

Important information

Check-in ab 03:00 p.m   Check-out bis 12:00  
Reception staffed from to  

Payment

All Best Western hotels accept cash, American Express, Mastercard and Visa Card.
You can also pay your bill using the following methods: American Express Traveller, Eurocheque

System Chain Code Hotel Code
Amadeus: BW  ZWT270
Galileo: BW  08911
 Sabre: BW  46802
 Worldspan: BW  95270

Best Western soibelmanns Lutherstadt Wittenberg , Lutherstadt Wittenberg

SearchForm

Best Western soibelmanns Lutherstadt Wittenberg , Lutherstadt Wittenberg

Das Best Western SOIBELMANNS Lutherstadt Wittenberg liegt mitten in der historischen Altstadt, direkt „Wand an Wand“ mit dem berühmten Lutherhaus. Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten sind in wenigen Minuten zu Fuß erreichbar. Der ICE Bahnhof ist nur 500 m entfernt und das Hotel ist über die Autobahn A9 (Berlin-Nürnberg), Ausfahrt Coswig (15 km), erreichbar. Das Interieur zeichnet sich durch die hochwertige, liebevolle Gestaltung der Materialien der Reformationszeit aus. Ein traumhaft schönes Ambiente in allen 80 Hotelzimmern (teilweise klimatisiert), der Lobby und dem gemütlichen Restaurant, laden zu einem „Umweg“ in die Lutherstadt ein. Der große Kamin verlockt zum Entspannen, ebenso, wie die Annehmlichkeiten im Saunabereich. An warmen Tagen empfiehlt sich die Terrasse im begrünten Innenhof als geeigneter Platz für kleine und große Leckereien zwischen Luthers Kräutergarten und dem Lutherhaus. Die individuell gestalteten Konferenzräume sind mit modernem technischem Equipment ausgestattet und die verschließbare Tiefgarage sorgt für den sicheren Parkplatz direkt im Hotel.

mehr lesen
Best Western Logo
Hotel-Informationen zu COVID-19

Best Western soibelmanns Lutherstadt Wittenberg

Spezielle Hygiene & Sicherheitsmaßnahmen im Zuge von COVID-19

Betriebliche Abläufe wurden so gestaltet, dass zwischen Personen ein Abstand von 1,5m eingehalten wird. Bei Tätigkeiten bei denen kein ausreichender Abstand möglich ist, gilt die Maskenpflicht. Alle Mitarbeiter sind angehalten regelmäßig Hygienemaßnahmen wie Händedesinfektion sowie Nies-und Hust-Etikette einzuhalten. Alle Mitarbeiter und Gäste werden mit entsprechenden Hinweisschildern darauf hingewiesen. Bargeldlose Zahlung im Hotel und Restaurant ist möglich. Alle Arbeits- und Sanitäranlagen werden regelmäßig gereinigt. Verwendung von gegen das Coronavirus wirksamen Reinigungsmitteln. Bettwäsche, Handtücher und Wäsche werden nach Richtlinien der örtlichen Behörden gewaschen. Unterkunft wird zwischen den Aufenthalten desinfiziert. Es liegt ein betrieblicher Pandemieplan vor indem festgelegt sind, Verdachtsfälle abzuklären und bei bestätigten Infektionen Kontaktpersonen ermitteln und informieren zu können.

Individuelle Hotelinfos im Zuge von COVID-19

Sehr geehrte Gäste, vielen Dank für Ihre Buchung in unserem Haus. Bitte beachten Sie, dass laut aktueller Verordnung zur Bekämpfung von Covid 19, in Sachsen-Anhalt für touristische Übernachtungen die 2G Regel (vollständig geimpft oder genesen) gilt. Bitte beachten Sie, es gilt für Übernachtungen von Geschäftsreisenden die 3G Regel (geimpft, getestet oder genesen). Die entsprechenden Nachweise müssen bei Check In vorgelegt werden. Sollte es sich bei Ihrer Buchung um eine Reise aus geschäftlichen Gründen handeln, dann teilen Sie uns bitte Ihre Firmenadresse mit.

Serviceeinschränkungen im Zuge von COVID-19

Sie können bei Anreise angeben, dass keine Reinigung der Unterkunft während Ihres Aufenthaltes gewünscht ist.

Unsere Zimmer

Entdecken Sie unsere komfortablen Zimmer und fühlen Sie sich wie zuhause! Hier finden Sie alle Zimmerkategorien und Informationen, wodurch sich diese unterscheiden, wie z.B. Zimmergrößen, Ausstattungsmerkmale oder Serviceleistungen.


alle Zimmer ansehen

Lage & Anfahrt

Collegienstraße 56/57 - Autoanfahrt über Wallstraße
06886 Lutherstadt Wittenberg

w3w erfolge.sorten.wischen

Tel: +49 (0)3491-4250
Fax: +49 (0)3491-425100

E-Mail schreiben

Gastronomie

Freuen Sie sich auf unser gastronomisches Angebot! Informieren Sie sich, welche Art der Küche wir für Sie bereithalten, sowie über unsere Öffnungszeiten und die Anzahl der vorhandenen Plätze.

Tagungen

Informieren Sie sich hier über unsere Veranstaltungsmöglichkeiten. Wir halten diverse Räumlichkeiten für unterschiedliche Veranstaltungsformate bereit. Von Raumgrößen und -skizzen über mögliche Bestuhlungsformen und entsprechende Teilnehmerzahlen bis hin zur Tagungstechnik – hier sind die Details!


mehr Details

Hotel Bewertung

com.selbstdenker.sd3c.bw.core.SD3CBWHVRatingWidget
Gesamtbewertung 84%
Zimmer 85%
Sauberkeit 87%
Service 86%
mehr Details

Wissenswertes

Check In ab 15:00 Uhr Check Out bis 12:00 Uhr
Empfang 24 h besetzt

Zahlungsmittel

Alle Best Western Hotels akzeptieren Bargeld, American Express, Mastercard und Visa Card.
Zusätzlich können Sie bei uns mit folgenden Zahlungsmitteln Ihre Rechnung begleichen: American Express Traveller, Eurocheque  

System Chain Code Hotel Code
Amadeus: BW  ZWT270
Galileo: BW  08911
 Sabre: BW  46802
 Worldspan: BW  95270