Best Western Hotel Frankfurt Airport Neu-Isenburg, Neu-Isenburg

Superior
SearchForm

Best Western Hotel Frankfurt Airport Neu-Isenburg, Neu-Isenburg

Superior

The Best Western Hotel Frankfurt Airport Neu-Isenburg has spacious rooms equipped with every comfort such as free Wi-Fi. The modern new rooms impress with three exciting color combinations. Bright green, shimmering turquoise and warm earth tones create a dreamlike atmosphere. High-gloss fronts and design floor coverings create an elegant but very inviting mood in the rooms designed especially for us by a well-known designer.

read more
Best Western Logo
Hotel information about COVID-19

Best Western Hotel Frankfurt Airport Neu-Isenburg

Special Hygiene & Safety Measures Regarding COVID-19

In order to counteract the Covid-19 pandemic and for the safety of our guests, all public areas are cleaned with disinfectants several times a day. Disinfection dispensers are also available to our guests and employees in the hotel. In order to follow the distance regulation prescribed by the federal government, floor markings are attached at all relevant points. For your safety, the use of the elevator is also limited to max. 2 people per cabin. The seats in the breakfast restaurant have been reduced and we offer our guests alternative packed lunches. Our employees were again made aware of the existing hygiene measures. Additionally, our employees have been taking online training courses that focus on hygiene and personal protection in times of the corona pandemic. Furthermore, plexiglass shields have been installed at the reception and we encourage our guests to pay cashless if possible.

Special Services Regarding COVID-19

We gladly offer you a free protective face mask at the reception upon request. In order to further reduce contact, we would be happy to send you the invoice by email.

Service Restrictions Regarding COVID-19

In order to further reduce the risk of infection, the fitness room and sauna will remain closed until further notice and the lifts may only be entered by a maximum of 2 people. For protection reasons, your room will only be cleaned upon request during your stay. Since our rooms are not re-allocated on the same day after check out, we can only fulfill special room requests to a limited extent. We thank you for your understanding.

Our Guest Rooms

Discover our comfortable rooms and feel at home! Here you will find all room categories and information on how they differ, such as room sizes, equipment features or services.


see all rooms

Location & Directions

Herzogstraße 61 - 63
63263 Neu-Isenburg

w3w curtail.rips.sweeter

Tel: +49 (0)6102-3570
Fax: +49 (0)6102-357211

Write email

Restaurants and catering

Look forward to our gastronomic offer! Find out what kind of cuisine we have for you, as well as our opening hours and the number of seats available.

Conferences

Find out more about our event facilities here. We have various rooms available for different event formats. From room sizes and sketches to possible seating arrangements and corresponding numbers of participants to conference technology - here are the details!


more details

Hotel Review

com.selbstdenker.sd3c.bw.core.SD3CBWHVRatingWidget
Overall rating 78%
Room 75%
Cleanliness 82%
Service 79%
more details

Important information

Check-in ab 3:00 p.m.   Check-out bis 11:00 a.m.  
Reception staffed from 24h to 00:00  

Payment

All Best Western hotels accept cash, American Express, Mastercard and Visa Card.
You can also pay your bill using the following methods: American Express Traveller, Diners Club , Eurocheque , Diners Club

System Chain Code Hotel Code
Amadeus: BW  FRA491
Galileo: BW  C7240
 Sabre: BW  09607
 Worldspan: BW  95491

Best Western Hotel Frankfurt Airport Neu-Isenburg, Neu-Isenburg

Superior
SearchForm

Best Western Hotel Frankfurt Airport Neu-Isenburg, Neu-Isenburg

Superior

Das Best Western Hotel Frankfurt Airport Neu-Isenburg verfügt über geräumige Zimmer, die mit jeglichem Komfort wie z. B. kostenlosem W-LAN ausgestattet sind. Die modernen Zimmer beeindrucken durch drei aufregenden Farbkombinationen. Leuchtendes Grün, schillerndes Türkis und warme Erdtöne schaffen eine traumhafte Atmosphäre. Hochglanzfronten und design Bodenbeläge schaffen eine elegante, aber sehr einladende Stimmung in den von einem namhaften Designer extra für uns entworfenen Zimmern.

mehr lesen
Best Western Logo
Hotel-Informationen zu COVID-19

Best Western Hotel Frankfurt Airport Neu-Isenburg

Spezielle Hygiene & Sicherheitsmaßnahmen im Zuge von COVID-19

Um der Covid-19-Pandemie entgegen zu wirken und zur Sicherheit unserer Gäste werden alle öffentlichen Bereiche mit Desinfektionsmitteln mehrmals am Tag gereinigt. Zusätzlich stehen unseren Gästen und Mitarbeitern Desinfektionsspender im Haus zur Verfügung. Um der vom Bund verordneten Abstandsregelung zu folgen, sind Bodenmarkierungen an allen relevanten Stellen angebracht. Auch die Nutzung des Aufzugs ist zu Ihrer Sicherheit auf max. 2 Personen pro Kabine begrenzt. Die Sitzplätze im Frühstücksrestaurant wurden reduziert und wir bieten unseren Gästen alternativ Lunchpakete an. Unsere Mitarbeiter wurden erneut auf die bestehenden Hygienemaßnahmen sensibilisiert. Zusätzlich nehmen unsere Mitarbeiter an Online-Schulungen teil, die sich rund um das Thema Hygiene und Personenschutz in Zeiten der Corona-Pandemie drehen. Desweiteren wurden Plexiglas-Scheiben am Empfang installiert und unsere Gäste werden angehalten nach Möglichkeit bargeldlos zu zahlen.

Besondere Leistungen im Zuge von COVID-19

Auf Anfrage erhalten Sie gerne einen kostenfreien Mundschutz am Empfang. Um den Kontakt weiter zu reduzieren bieten wir Ihnen gerne an, Ihnen die Rechnung via Mail zukommen zu lassen.

Serviceeinschränkungen im Zuge von COVID-19

Um das Ansteckungsrisiko weiter zu verringern sind bis auf weiteres der Fitnessraum und die Sauna geschlossen und die Aufzüge dürfen nur noch max. zu zweit betreten werden. Aus Schutzgründen erfolgt die Reinigung Ihres Zimmers während Ihres Aufenthalts ausschließlich auf Wunsch. Da unsere Zimmer nach Check Out nicht am selben Tag wieder vergeben werden, können wir spezielle Zimmerwünsche nur bedingt erfüllen. Wir bitten um Ihr Verständis.

Unsere Zimmer

Entdecken Sie unsere komfortablen Zimmer und fühlen Sie sich wie zuhause! Hier finden Sie alle Zimmerkategorien und Informationen, wodurch sich diese unterscheiden, wie z.B. Zimmergrößen, Ausstattungsmerkmale oder Serviceleistungen.


alle Zimmer ansehen

Lage & Anfahrt

Herzogstraße 61 - 63
63263 Neu-Isenburg

w3w getränken.rauchen.druck

Tel: +49 (0)6102-3570
Fax: +49 (0)6102-357211

E-Mail schreiben

Gastronomie

Freuen Sie sich auf unser gastronomisches Angebot! Informieren Sie sich, welche Art der Küche wir für Sie bereithalten, sowie über unsere Öffnungszeiten und die Anzahl der vorhandenen Plätze.

Tagungen

Informieren Sie sich hier über unsere Veranstaltungsmöglichkeiten. Wir halten diverse Räumlichkeiten für unterschiedliche Veranstaltungsformate bereit. Von Raumgrößen und -skizzen über mögliche Bestuhlungsformen und entsprechende Teilnehmerzahlen bis hin zur Tagungstechnik – hier sind die Details!


mehr Details

Hotel Bewertung

com.selbstdenker.sd3c.bw.core.SD3CBWHVRatingWidget
Gesamtbewertung 78%
Zimmer 75%
Sauberkeit 82%
Service 79%
mehr Details

Wissenswertes

Check In ab 15:00 Uhr Check Out bis 11:00 Uhr
Empfang 24 h besetzt

Zahlungsmittel

Alle Best Western Hotels akzeptieren Bargeld, American Express, Mastercard und Visa Card.
Zusätzlich können Sie bei uns mit folgenden Zahlungsmitteln Ihre Rechnung begleichen: American Express Traveller, Diners Club , Eurocheque , Diners Club

System Chain Code Hotel Code
Amadeus: BW  FRA491
Galileo: BW  C7240
 Sabre: BW  09607
 Worldspan: BW  95491