Hotel Parc Plaza, Luxemburg

SearchForm

Hotel Parc Plaza, Luxemburg

Located in a lush-green environment, less than five minutes’ walk from the city center and the central business district of Luxembourg. A warm and friendly arrival, combined with a fantastic location ensure that the Hotel Parc Plaza is an ideal address for city visits of all varieties, be they business or leisure. Our terraced restaurant Le Bec Fin with its great view over the valley and “Pont Adolphe”, skittle-alley as well as our banquet and seminar rooms are at your disposal.

read more
Best Western World Hotels Distinctive Logo
Hotel information about COVID-19

Hotel Parc Plaza

Special Hygiene & Safety Measures Regarding COVID-19

Wearing a mask is compulsory in all public spaces. Hydroalcoholic gel is made available and disinfection of public areas takes place regularly.

Special Services Regarding COVID-19

All our receptions are now equipped with plexiglass in order to limit contact during your check-in and check-out. Likewise, a decontamination box has been set up for the room keys. When you leave, you leave your key in the box and it will then be disinfected before being put back into service.

Individual Hotel Information Regarding COVID-19

Our rooms remain unoccupied for 24 hours in order to allow complete ventilation. They are then cleaned and of course disinfected according to a precise protocol allowing a focus on sensitive areas, door handles, switches …

Service Restrictions Regarding COVID-19

Wearing a mask is compulsory when moving in the restaurants. Hydroalcoholic gel is available. The menu cards have been replaced by digital QR codes or single-use paper cards. Our restaurants have been redesigned to guarantee the necessary space between the tables. We favor electronic payments in order to avoid exchanges of currencies with the server.

Our Guest Rooms

Discover our comfortable rooms and feel at home! Here you will find all room categories and information on how they differ, such as room sizes, equipment features or services.


see all rooms

Location & Directions

5, Avenue Marie-Thérèse
2132 Luxemburg

Tel: +352 4561411
Fax: +352 456141222

Write email

Restaurants and catering

Look forward to our gastronomic offer! Find out what kind of cuisine we have for you, as well as our opening hours and the number of seats available.

Conferences

Find out more about our event facilities here. We have various rooms available for different event formats. From room sizes and sketches to possible seating arrangements and corresponding numbers of participants to conference technology - here are the details!


more details

Hotel Review

com.selbstdenker.sd3c.bw.core.SD3CBWHVRatingWidget
Overall rating 80%
Room 65%
Cleanliness 86%
Service 79%
more details

Important information

Check-in ab 2 pm   Check-out bis 12 pm  
Reception staffed from to  

Payment

All Best Western hotels accept cash, American Express, Mastercard and Visa Card.
You can also pay your bill using the following methods: American Express Traveller

System Chain Code Hotel Code
Amadeus: XW  LUX104
Galileo: XW  G5518
 Sabre: XW  064944
 Worldspan: XW  86104

Hotel Parc Plaza, Luxemburg

SearchForm

Hotel Parc Plaza, Luxemburg

Das Hotel Parc Plaza verfügt über prachtvolle Grünanlagen im Außenbereich und ist zudem weniger als 5 Minuten zum Stadtkern und den Geschäftsvierteln gelegen. Ein warmer, freundlicher Empfang und eine perfekte Infrastruktur machen das Hotel Parc Plaza zu einer exzellenten Adresse für Geschäfts- und Freizeitaufenthalte. Genießen Sie die italienische Küche in unserem Restaurant Le Bec Fin. Für ein gemütliches Zusammensein unter Freunden bietet die Bar Le Bateau Ivre das ideale Ambiente. Von dessen Terrasse können Sie außerdem noch eine herrliche Aussicht über die Stadt und das Petrusstal genießen. Eine Kegelbahn (2 Bahnen) und unsere Konferenz- und Banketträume stehen Ihnen nach Bedarf zur Verfügung.

mehr lesen
Best Western World Hotels Distinctive Logo
Hotel-Informationen zu COVID-19

Hotel Parc Plaza

Spezielle Hygiene & Sicherheitsmaßnahmen im Zuge von COVID-19

Das Tragen einer Maske ist an allen gängigen Orten Pflicht.Hydroalkoholisches Gel wird zur Verfügung gestellt und die Desinfektion der öffentlichen Bereiche erfolgt regelmäßig

Besondere Leistungen im Zuge von COVID-19

Alle unsere Empfänge sind mit Plexiglas ausgestattet, um den Kontakt beim Ein- und Auschecken zu begrenzen. Ebenso wurde eine Dekontaminationsbox für die Zimmerschlüssel eingerichtet. Beim Verlassen bitten wir Sie die Schlüssel, in diese Box zu geben wo er dann desinfiziert wird, bevor er wieder in Betrieb genommen wird.

Individuelle Hotelinfos im Zuge von COVID-19

Unsere Räume bleiben 24 Stunden lang unbesetzt, um eine vollständige Belüftung zu ermöglichen. Sie werden dann gereinigt und nach einem genauen Protokoll desinfiziert, um die gründliche Reinigung empfindlicher Bereich wie Türgriffe, Schalter usw. zu gewährleisten.

Serviceeinschränkungen im Zuge von COVID-19

Das Tragen einer Maske ist beim Eintreten und Verlassen des Tischens obligatorisch. Hydroalkoholisches Gel ist erhältlich. Die Speisekarten wurden durch digitale QR-Codes oder Einweg-Papierkarten ersetzt. Unsere Räume wurden neu gestaltet, um den notwendigen Platz zwischen den Tischen zu gewährleisten.Wir bevorzugen elektronische Zahlungen, um einen Währungsaustausch mit unserem Personal zu vermeiden.

Unsere Zimmer

Entdecken Sie unsere komfortablen Zimmer und fühlen Sie sich wie zuhause! Hier finden Sie alle Zimmerkategorien und Informationen, wodurch sich diese unterscheiden, wie z.B. Zimmergrößen, Ausstattungsmerkmale oder Serviceleistungen.


alle Zimmer ansehen

Lage & Anfahrt

5, Avenue Marie-Thérèse
2132 Luxemburg

Tel: +352 4561411
Fax: +352 456141222

E-Mail schreiben

Gastronomie

Freuen Sie sich auf unser gastronomisches Angebot! Informieren Sie sich, welche Art der Küche wir für Sie bereithalten, sowie über unsere Öffnungszeiten und die Anzahl der vorhandenen Plätze.

Tagungen

Informieren Sie sich hier über unsere Veranstaltungsmöglichkeiten. Wir halten diverse Räumlichkeiten für unterschiedliche Veranstaltungsformate bereit. Von Raumgrößen und -skizzen über mögliche Bestuhlungsformen und entsprechende Teilnehmerzahlen bis hin zur Tagungstechnik – hier sind die Details!


mehr Details

Hotel Bewertung

com.selbstdenker.sd3c.bw.core.SD3CBWHVRatingWidget
Gesamtbewertung 77%
Zimmer 50%
Sauberkeit 86%
Service 79%
mehr Details

Wissenswertes

Check In ab 14:00 Uhr Check Out bis 12:00 Uhr
Empfang 24 h besetzt

Zahlungsmittel

Alle Best Western Hotels akzeptieren Bargeld, American Express, Mastercard und Visa Card.
Zusätzlich können Sie bei uns mit folgenden Zahlungsmitteln Ihre Rechnung begleichen: American Express Traveller  

System Chain Code Hotel Code
Amadeus: XW  LUX104
Galileo: XW  G5518
 Sabre: XW  064944
 Worldspan: XW  86104