Best Western Leoso Hotel Leverkusen

Leverkusen

Note

Only 1 child 12 years of age or younger may stay in a double room with 2 adults. Please enter additional children in the adults field to start your quote request.

Note

You have selected more rooms than people.
Please adjust your selection.

com.selbstdenker.sd3c.bw.core.SD3CBWHVHotelComponent
HOTEL
EVALUATION
6,9

Am Büchelter Hof 11
51373 Leverkusen
Write e-mail

Tel: +49 (0)214-3830
Fax: +49 (0)214-383800
Contact form

Our hotel in Leverkusen

Hotel information about COVID-19

Best Western Leoso Hotel Leverkusen

Special Hygiene & Safety Measures Regarding COVID-19

Our hotel implemented the regulations that are required by the respective state government. More information on the response to COVID-19 at Best Western is provided on the “Best Western – We Care Clean” page.

The Best Western Leoso Hotel Leverkusen is located between the fair towns of Cologne & Düsseldorf, only a few minutes' walk from the BayArena stadium. The main station Leverkusen-Mitte is just a 5-minute walk away. The motorways A1 and A3 are close-by. The hotel provides more than 196 spacious and comfortably furnished rooms with bathroom/toilet, hair-dryer, cable TV, minibar (incl. in Deluxe rooms and suites on the Comfort floor), and direct dial telephone. In February 2019, the new Comfort Plus category and Digital C-Room #8 were completed. All rooms and bathrooms of this category have been designed with top-quality materials and love for detail. Free WiFi is available all over the hotel. For guests with a need for more sleeping comfort our hotels offers 5 rooms with 2.20m-long beds. At LEO’s Steakhouse with 100 seats you’ll enjoy specialities from the grill. At the end of the day a glass of beer in our hotel bar with large Ambiviro TV (music and sports) is just the thing. Relax all you want in our pool and sauna area. For conferences and events our hotel offers 10 meeting rooms for up to 160 people, equipped with modern conference technology. Due to our close cooperation with the adjoining conference centre FORUM, we can provide conference capacities for up to 2,000 people. We offer 100 parking spaces with costs directly in front of the hotel. Since early July 2015, our hotel has had its own e-garage and TESLA charging station. In order to help support the preservation of wild plants and cultivated plants in Leverkusen, the hotel has been home to its own bee colonies since August 2018. The team of the Best Western Leoso Hotel Leverkusen is looking forward to your visit!

Overview & important information

Number of rooms: 196
Single room: 55
Double room: 137
Twin rooms: 122
Suites: 4
Check-in: 03:00 p.m  
Check-out: 11:00 a.m.  
Breakfast price: 17,00 €
Reception staffed 24 h


System codes

System Chain code Hotel code
Amadeus:   BW CGN354
Galileo:   BW 77465
Sabre:   BW 60253
Worldspan:   BW 95354

Best Western Rewards Free Nights

Redeem your Best Western Rewards points for a free night in one of the more than 4,000 Best Western Hotels worldwide! A free night is available from 5,000 points for a standard double room.

To redeem your points for a free night, please log in under "Best Western Rewards - My Account" with your personal data. Then select your hotel in the booking mask as usual. In the “Rewards” area, you can book your free night comfortably in just a few steps.

Become a Best Western Rewards member bwrcards_hotelhome

Best Western Leoso Hotel Leverkusen

Leverkusen

Hinweis

Pro 2 Erwachsene im Doppelzimmer kann jeweils nur 1 Kind bis 12 Jahre (inkl.) kostenlos übernachten. Zusätzliche Kinder geben Sie bitte in das Feld für Erwachsene ein, um eine Preisanfrage zu starten.

Hinweis

Sie haben mehr Zimmer als Personen ausgewählt.
Bitte passen Sie Ihre Auswahl an.

com.selbstdenker.sd3c.bw.core.SD3CBWHVHotelComponent
HOTEL
BEWERTUNG
6,9

Am Büchelter Hof 11
51373 Leverkusen
Email schreiben

Tel: +49 (0)214-3830
Faxgerät: +49 (0)214-383800
Kontaktformular

Unser Hotel in Leverkusen

Das Best Western Leoso Hotel Leverkusen liegt fußläufig zur BayArena und zentral zwischen den Messestädten Köln & Düsseldorf. Der Bahnhof Leverkusen-Mitte ist nur 5 Gehminuten vom Hotel entfernt. Die Autobahnauffahrten zur A1 und A3 lassen sich innerhalb weniger Minuten erreichen. Das Hotel verfügt über 196 geräumige und gemütlich eingerichtete Zimmer ausgestattet mit Bad/WC, Föhn, Kabel TV, Minibar (incl. auf der Comfort-Etage) sowie Direktwahltelefon. Im Oktober 2013 wurde die neue Kategorie Deluxe Zimmer und Suiten fertiggestellt. Alle Zimmer und Bäder dieser Kategorie wurden mit hochwertigsten Materialien und viel Liebe zum Detail für Sie errichtet. WLAN steht Ihnen im gesamten Hotel kostenfrei zur Verfügung. Gästen mit dem Bedürfnis nach mehr Schlafkomfort stehen 5 Zimmer mit 2,20 m überlangen Betten zur Verfügung (Standard und Comfort Kat.). In LEO's Steakhouse mit 100 Sitzplätzen genießen Sie Spezialitäten vom Grill. Lassen Sie den Tag an unserer Hotelbar mit einem Glas Kölsch ausklingen. In unserem Pool- und Saunabereich können Sie nach Herzenslust entspannen und relaxen für nur € 7,50 pro Zimmer/Aufenthalt. Für Tagungen und Veranstaltungen stehen 10 Tagungsräume im Haus, ausgestattet mit moderner Tagungstechnik, für bis zu 160 Personen zur Verfügung. Außerdem bieten wir durch unsere enge Co-Operation mit dem benachbarten Konferenzcenter FORUM Tagungskapazitäten für bis zu 2.000 Personen. Unmittelbar vor unserem Haus stehen unseren Gästen 100 kostenpflichtige Parkplätze zur Verfügung. Seit Anfang Juli 2015 verfügt unser Hotel über eine eigene Elektrotankstelle. Das Team des Best Western Leoso Hotel Leverkusen freut sich auf Ihren Besuch!

Überblick & Wissenswertes

Zimmerzahl: 196
Einzelzimmer: 55
Doppelzimmer: 137
Twin Zimmer: 122
Suiten: 4
Check In: 15:00 Uhr
Check Out: 11:00 Uhr
Frühstückspreis: 17,00 €
Empfang 24 h besetzt


Systemcodes

System Chain Code Hotel Code
Amadeus:   BW CGN354
Galileo:   BW 77465
Sabre:   BW 60253
Worldspan:   BW 95354

Best Western Rewards Freiübernachtungen

Lösen Sie Ihre Best Western Rewards Punkte für eine Freiübernachtung in einem der mehr als 4.000 Best Western Hotels weltweit ein! Eine Freiübernachtung gibt es bereits ab 5.000 Punkten.

Zur Einlösung Ihrer Punkte für eine Freiübernachtung loggen Sie sich bitte zunächst unter „Best Western Rewards – Mein Konto“ mit Ihren persönlichen Daten ein. Anschließend wählen Sie Ihr gewünschtes Hotel wie gewohnt in der Buchungsmaske aus. Im Bereich „Rewards“ buchen Sie Ihre Freiübernachtung bequem in wenigen Schritten.

Best Western Rewards Mitglied werden bwrcards_hotelhome