Best Western Hotel Kaiserslautern, Kaiserslautern

Superior
SearchForm

Best Western Hotel Kaiserslautern, Kaiserslautern

Superior

The 3-star Superior Best Western Hotel Kaiserslautern is only a few minutes away from the Fritz Walter Stadium on the Betzenberg. A cosy bar/lounge, a reception hall with a large lobby area and an outdoor terrace with a beer garden invite you to linger. A gym with treadmill, crosstrainer and bicycle (Technogym equipment), sauna, pool billiards, steel darts, table football, 2 passenger lifts, parking spaces at the house as well as parking spaces in the hotel's own underground car park are also at your disposal. We offer you 152 rooms, each equipped with high-quality beds, flat screen HDTV and a desk. Some of the rooms have their own balconies. The W-LAN Highspeed Internet access is included in the room price. The room equipment also includes direct dial telephones. High-speed WLAN Internet access (free of charge) is available for your leisure time. For business travellers there is a business centre (copies, printing and fax service), 24-hour reception and shoe shine machine. For events, 12 air-conditioned conference rooms (up to 262m²) are available for a maximum of 400 people. A professional event service guarantees the success of your event. The event area is suitable for conferences, meetings, congresses and celebrations.

read more
Best Western Logo
Hotel information about COVID-19

Best Western Hotel Kaiserslautern

Special Hygiene & Safety Measures Regarding COVID-19

At our hotel, we have taken the following measures to protect our guests and employees against the Corona Virus. In the lobby entrance area, we have set up two stations for hand disinfection and signs will be displaying our hygiene rules. We have placed floor markings to ensure that all of our guests will keep the necessary distance. Throughout the house, an FFP2 or medical mask is mandatory.

Special Services Regarding COVID-19

Upon arrival at the hotel, a negative corona test which is not older than 24 hours, proof of vaccination confirming complete vaccination against the coronavirus or a certificate of recovery after a Covid-19 infection is required. Currently we are allowed to offer our breakfast again in bufet form. Guests who do not wish to have breakfast in the restaurant are able to order a breakfast box for take away. Sauna and fitness area are also open again. When entering the sauna or fitness area, care must be taken to ensure that there are no longer like 4 people in this area at the same time. All rooms are thoroughly cleaned and disinfected after check out. All objects that are exposed to frequent use such as door handles, tables, pens etc. are disinfected regularly. Our public restrooms are cleaned and disinfected every two hours.

Individual Hotel Information Regarding COVID-19

We ask our guests to make general reservations directly on our hotel website, by email or by phone. We advise all guests of the existing hygiene and safety measures and ask that these measures are maintained. At check in, the presentation of a current negative corona test is requested. After 48 hours, the test must be renewed and re-presented. Information on test centres can be obtained from the reception.

Service Restrictions Regarding COVID-19

Our bar is open every day except Sundays from 5pm until midnight. Our breakfast starts Monday - Friday from 5:30 a.m. and ends at 10:00 a.m, Saturday from 07:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. and Sundays from 07:30 a.m. - 12:30 a.m.. We are offering small dishes in our restaurant from Monday - Saturday from 5pm - 10pm.

Our Guest Rooms

Discover our comfortable rooms and feel at home! Here you will find all room categories and information on how they differ, such as room sizes, equipment features or services.


see all rooms

Location & Directions

St.-Quentin-Ring 1
67663 Kaiserslautern

w3w headset.lows.parting

Tel: +49 (0)631-3613860
Fax: +49 (0)631-361386199

Write email

Restaurants and catering

Look forward to our gastronomic offer! Find out what kind of cuisine we have for you, as well as our opening hours and the number of seats available.

Conferences

Find out more about our event facilities here. We have various rooms available for different event formats. From room sizes and sketches to possible seating arrangements and corresponding numbers of participants to conference technology - here are the details!


more details

Hotel Review

com.selbstdenker.sd3c.bw.core.SD3CBWHVRatingWidget
Overall rating 77%
Room 67%
Cleanliness 84%
Service 79%
more details

Important information

Check-in ab 03:00 p.m   Check-out bis 11:00 a.m  
Reception staffed from 24 Hour to 00:00  

Payment

All Best Western hotels accept cash, American Express, Mastercard and Visa Card.
You can also pay your bill using the following methods: American Express Traveller, Diners Club , Eurocheque , JCB

System Chain Code Hotel Code
Amadeus: BW  KLT510
Galileo: BW  D9231
 Sabre: BW  313884
 Worldspan: BW  95510

Best Western Hotel Kaiserslautern, Kaiserslautern

Superior
SearchForm

Best Western Hotel Kaiserslautern, Kaiserslautern

Superior

Das 3-Sterne Superior Best Western Hotel Kaiserslautern befindet sich nur wenige Minuten entfernt vom Fritz-Walter-Stadion auf dem Betzenberg. Eine gemütliche Bar/ Lounge, eine Empfangshalle mit großem Lobbybereich, Außenterrasse mit Biergarten laden zum Verweilen ein. Ein Gym mit Laufband, Crosstrainer und Fahrrad (Technogym Geräte), Sauna, Pool Billard, Steel Darts, Tischkicker und Tischtennisplatte, 2 Personenaufzüge, Parkplätze am Haus sowie Stellplätze in der hoteleigenen Tiefgarage stehen Ihnen ebenfalls zur Verfügung. Wir bieten Ihnen 152 Zimmer, jeweils ausgestattet mit hochwertigen Betten, Flat Screen HDTV und einem Schreibtisch. Die meisten Zimmer verfügen über eigene Balkone. Der W-LAN Highspeed Internetzugang ist im Zimmerpreis enthalten. Zur Zimmerausstattung gehören ebenfalls Direktwahltelefone. Für Ihre Freizeit steht ein Highspeed WLAN-Internetzugang (kostenlos) zur Verfügung. Zum Angebot für Geschäftsreisende gehören ein Businesscenter (Kopien, Druck und Faxservice), 24h Rezeption und Schuhputzautomat. Für Veranstaltungen stehen 12 klimatisierte Tagungsräume (bis 262m²) für max. 400 Personen zur Verfügung. Ein professioneller Veranstaltungsservice garantiert den Erfolg Ihrer Veranstaltung. Der Veranstaltungsbereich ist geeignet für Tagungen, Meetings, Kongresse und Feierlichkeiten.

mehr lesen
Best Western Logo
Hotel-Informationen zu COVID-19

Best Western Hotel Kaiserslautern

Spezielle Hygiene & Sicherheitsmaßnahmen im Zuge von COVID-19

In unserem Hotel, haben wir folgende Maßnahmen ergriffen um unsere Gäste und Mitarbeiter gegen das Corona Virus zu schützen: Im Eingangsbereich / Lobby befinden sich zwei kontaktlose Desinfektionsmittel-Spender mit weiteren Informationen unserer Hygiene-Maßnahmen. Durch Markierungen auf dem Boden weisen wir auf die Abstandsregelung hin. Im gesamten Haus gilt eine FFP2- oder medizinische Maske als Pflicht.

Besondere Leistungen im Zuge von COVID-19

Bei Ankunft im Hotel wird ein negativer Corona-Test, nicht älter wie 24 Stunden, Impfnachweis, welcher die vollständige Impfung gegen das Coronavirus bestätigt oder eine Bescheinigung über die Genesung nach einer Covid-19 Infektion benötigt. Aktuell dürfen wir unser Frühstück wieder in Buffetform anbieten. Alle Gäste die kein Frühstück im Restaurant wünschen, können sehr gerne eine Breakfast Box zum mitnehmen bestellen. Sauna- und Fitnessbereich sind ebenfalls wieder geöffnet. Bei Eintritt in den Sauna- oder Fitnessbereich ist darauf zu achten, dass sich nicht mehr wie 4 Personen gleichzeitig in diesem Bereich aufhalten. Alle Zimmer werden nach Check out grundgereinigt und desinfiziert. Alle Gegenstände die der häufigen Benutzung ausgesetzt sind wie Türgriffe, Tische, Kugelschreiber ect. werden regelmäßig desinfiziert. Unsere öffentlichen Toiletten werden im Zwei-Stundentakt gereinigt und desinfiziert.

Individuelle Hotelinfos im Zuge von COVID-19

Wir bitten unsere Gäste generelle Reservierungen direkt über unsere Hotelwebsite, per E-Mail oder telefonisch zu tätigen. Wir weisen alle Gäste auf die bestehenden Hygienemaßnahmen hin und bitten um Einhaltung dieser Maßnahmen. Bei check in wird die Vorlage eines aktuellen negativen Corona-Tests erbeten. Nach 48 Stunden muss der Test erneuert und neu vorgezeigt werden. Informationen zu Testzentren erhalten Sie über die Rezeption.

Serviceeinschränkungen im Zuge von COVID-19

Unsere Bar ist Montag - Samstag von 17:00 Uhr bis 00:00 Uhr geöffnet. Sonntags ist unsere Bar geschlossen. Unser Frühstück bieten wir Montag bis Freitag von 05:30 Uhr bis 10:00 Uhr, Samstag von 07:00 - 10:00 Uhr und Sonntag von 07:30 - 12:30 Uhr. Montag - Samstag bieten wir Ihnen in unserem Restaurantbereich von 17:00 - 22:00 Uhr kleine Gerichte aus unserer Snackkarte an.

Unsere Zimmer

Entdecken Sie unsere komfortablen Zimmer und fühlen Sie sich wie zuhause! Hier finden Sie alle Zimmerkategorien und Informationen, wodurch sich diese unterscheiden, wie z.B. Zimmergrößen, Ausstattungsmerkmale oder Serviceleistungen.


alle Zimmer ansehen

Lage & Anfahrt

St.-Quentin-Ring 1
67663 Kaiserslautern

w3w werk.tanzt.kürzlich

Tel: +49 (0)631-3613860
Fax: +49 (0)631-361386199

E-Mail schreiben

Gastronomie

Freuen Sie sich auf unser gastronomisches Angebot! Informieren Sie sich, welche Art der Küche wir für Sie bereithalten, sowie über unsere Öffnungszeiten und die Anzahl der vorhandenen Plätze.

Tagungen

Informieren Sie sich hier über unsere Veranstaltungsmöglichkeiten. Wir halten diverse Räumlichkeiten für unterschiedliche Veranstaltungsformate bereit. Von Raumgrößen und -skizzen über mögliche Bestuhlungsformen und entsprechende Teilnehmerzahlen bis hin zur Tagungstechnik – hier sind die Details!


mehr Details

Hotel Bewertung

com.selbstdenker.sd3c.bw.core.SD3CBWHVRatingWidget
Gesamtbewertung 77%
Zimmer 67%
Sauberkeit 85%
Service 80%
mehr Details

Wissenswertes

Check In ab 15:00 Uhr Check Out bis 11:00 Uhr
Empfang 24 h besetzt

Zahlungsmittel

Alle Best Western Hotels akzeptieren Bargeld, American Express, Mastercard und Visa Card.
Zusätzlich können Sie bei uns mit folgenden Zahlungsmitteln Ihre Rechnung begleichen: American Express Traveller, Diners Club , Eurocheque , JCB

System Chain Code Hotel Code
Amadeus: BW  KLT510
Galileo: BW  D9231
 Sabre: BW  313884
 Worldspan: BW  95510