Best Western Hotel Kaiserslautern

Superior , Kaiserslautern

Note

Only 1 child 12 years of age or younger may stay in a double room with 2 adults. Please enter additional children in the adults field to start your quote request.

Note

You have selected more rooms than people.
Please adjust your selection.

com.selbstdenker.sd3c.bw.core.SD3CBWHVHotelComponent
HOTEL
EVALUATION
7,4

St.-Quentin-Ring 1
67663 Kaiserslautern
info@kl.bestwestern.de

Tel: +49 (0)631-3613860
Fax: +49 (0)631-361386199
Contact form

Our hotel in Kaiserslautern

Hotel information about COVID-19

Best Western Hotel Kaiserslautern

Special Hygiene & Safety Measures Regarding COVID-19

At our hotel, we have taken the following measures to protect our guests and employees against the Corona Virus. In the lobby entrance area, we have set up two stations for hand disinfection and signs will be displaying our hygiene rules. We have placed floor markings to ensure that all of our guests will keep the necessary distance. A mouth nose protection is required in the entire house.

Special Services Regarding COVID-19

At our hotel we are now offering our breakfast as a buffet again. Guests who do not wish to have breakfast in the restaurant are able to order a breakfast box for take away. All rooms are thoroughly cleaned and disinfected after check out. All objects that are exposed to frequent use such as door handles, tables, pens etc. are disinfected regularly. Our public restrooms are cleaned and disinfected every two hours.

Individual Hotel Information Regarding COVID-19

We ask our guests to make general reservations directly on our hotel website, by email or by phone. We advise all guests of the existing hygiene and safety measures and ask that these measures are maintained. Since May 18th, 2020, our hotel is open again for leisure travels, as well as our bar. Starting June 10th, 2020 our gym and sauna can be used again. Our bar is open every day except Sundays from 2pm until midnight. Our breakfast starts daily from 6:00 a.m. and ends at 10:00 a.m. We are offering small dishes in our restaurant from Monday - Saturday from 6pm - 10pm.

Service Restrictions Regarding COVID-19

Temporarily we can only offer a small snack menu in the evening.

The 3-star Superior Best Western Hotel Kaiserslautern is only a few minutes away from the Fritz Walter Stadium on the Betzenberg. A cosy bar/lounge, a reception hall with a large lobby area and an outdoor terrace with a beer garden invite you to linger. A gym with treadmill, crosstrainer and bicycle (Technogym equipment), sauna, pool billiards, steel darts, table football, 2 passenger lifts, parking spaces at the house as well as parking spaces in the hotel's own underground car park are also at your disposal. We offer you 152 rooms, each equipped with high-quality beds, flat screen HDTV and a desk. Some of the rooms have their own balconies. The W-LAN Highspeed Internet access is included in the room price. The room equipment also includes direct dial telephones. High-speed WLAN Internet access (free of charge) is available for your leisure time. For business travellers there is a business centre (copies, printing and fax service), 24-hour reception and shoe shine machine. For events, 12 air-conditioned conference rooms (up to 262m²) are available for a maximum of 400 people. A professional event service guarantees the success of your event. The event area is suitable for conferences, meetings, congresses and celebrations.

Overview & important information

Hotel category: 3 Superior
Number of rooms: 152
Single room: 70
Double room: 74
Twin rooms: 7
Suites: 1
Check-in: 03:00 p.m  
Check-out: 11:00 a.m  
Breakfast price: 12,00 €
Some Handicapped Accessible Facilities Available
Reception staffed 24 h


System codes

System Chain code Hotel code
Amadeus:   BW KLT510
Galileo:   BW D9231
Sabre:   BW 313884
Worldspan:   BW 95510

Best Western Rewards Free Nights

Redeem your Best Western Rewards points for a free night in one of the more than 4,000 Best Western Hotels worldwide! A free night is available from 5,000 points for a standard double room.

To redeem your points for a free night, please log in under "Best Western Rewards - My Account" with your personal data. Then select your hotel in the booking mask as usual. In the “Rewards” area, you can book your free night comfortably in just a few steps.

Become a Best Western Rewards member bwrcards_hotelhome

Best Western Hotel Kaiserslautern

Superior , Kaiserslautern

Hinweis

Pro 2 Erwachsene im Doppelzimmer kann jeweils nur 1 Kind bis 12 Jahre (inkl.) kostenlos übernachten. Zusätzliche Kinder geben Sie bitte in das Feld für Erwachsene ein, um eine Preisanfrage zu starten.

Hinweis

Sie haben mehr Zimmer als Personen ausgewählt.
Bitte passen Sie Ihre Auswahl an.

com.selbstdenker.sd3c.bw.core.SD3CBWHVHotelComponent
HOTEL
BEWERTUNG
7,5

St.-Quentin-Ring 1
67663 Kaiserslautern
info@kl.bestwestern.de

Tel: +49 (0)631-3613860
Faxgerät: +49 (0)631-361386199
Kontaktformular

Unser Hotel in Kaiserslautern

Hotel-Informationen zu COVID-19

Best Western Hotel Kaiserslautern

Spezielle Hygiene & Sicherheitsmaßnahmen im Zuge von COVID-19

In unserem Hotel, haben wir folgende Maßnahmen ergriffen um unsere Gäste und Mitarbeiter gegen das Corona Virus zu schützen: Im Eingangsbereich / Lobby befinden sich zwei kontaktlose Desinfektionsmittel-Spender mit weiteren Informationen unserer Hygiene-Maßnahmen. Durch Markierungen auf dem Boden weisen wir auf die Abstandsregelung hin. Im gesamten Haus gilt eine Maskenpflicht.

Besondere Leistungen im Zuge von COVID-19

In unserem Hotel bieten wir unser Frühstück mittlerweile wieder in Buffet-Form an. Alle Gäste die kein Frühstück im Restaurant wünschen, können sehr gerne eine Breakfast Box zum mitnehmen bestellen. Alle Zimmer werden nach Check out grundgereinigt und desinfiziert. Alle Gegenstände die der häufigen Benutzung ausgesetzt sind wie Türgriffe, Tische, Kugelschreiber ect. werden regelmäßig desinfiziert. Unsere öffentlichen Toiletten werden im Zwei-Stundentakt gereinigt und desinfiziert.

Individuelle Hotelinfos im Zuge von COVID-19

Wir bitten unsere Gäste generelle Reservierungen direkt über unsere Hotelwebsite, per E-Mail oder telefonisch zu tätigen. Wir weisen alle Gäste auf die bestehenden Hygienemaßnahmen hin und bitten um Einhaltung dieser Maßnahmen. Unser Hotel ist seit dem 18.05.2020 auch wieder für touristische Reisen geöffnet. Unser Barbereich ebenfalls . Seit dem 10.06.2020 können auch unser Gym und unsere Sauna wieder benutzt werden. Unsere Bar ist Montag - Samstag von 17:00 Uhr bis 00:00 Uhr geöffnet. Sonntags ist unsere Bar geschlossen. Unser Frühstück bieten wir täglich von 06:00 Uhr bis 10:00 Uhr. Montag - Samstag bieten wir Ihnen in unserem Restaurantbereich von 18:00 - 22:00 Uhr kleine Gerichte aus unserer Snackkarte an.

Serviceeinschränkungen im Zuge von COVID-19

Vorüberhend können wir abends nur eine kleine Snackkarte anbieten.

Das 3-Sterne Superior Best Western Hotel Kaiserslautern befindet sich nur wenige Minuten entfernt vom Fritz-Walter-Stadion auf dem Betzenberg. Eine gemütliche Bar/ Lounge, eine Empfangshalle mit großem Lobbybereich, Außenterrasse mit Biergarten laden zum Verweilen ein. Ein Gym mit Laufband, Crosstrainer und Fahrrad (Technogym Geräte), Sauna, Pool Billard, Steel Darts, Tischkicker und Tischtennisplatte, 2 Personenaufzüge, Parkplätze am Haus sowie Stellplätze in der hoteleigenen Tiefgarage stehen Ihnen ebenfalls zur Verfügung. Wir bieten Ihnen 152 Zimmer, jeweils ausgestattet mit hochwertigen Betten, Flat Screen HDTV und einem Schreibtisch. Die meisten Zimmer verfügen über eigene Balkone. Der W-LAN Highspeed Internetzugang ist im Zimmerpreis enthalten. Zur Zimmerausstattung gehören ebenfalls Direktwahltelefone. Für Ihre Freizeit steht ein Highspeed WLAN-Internetzugang (kostenlos) zur Verfügung. Zum Angebot für Geschäftsreisende gehören ein Businesscenter (Kopien, Druck und Faxservice), 24h Rezeption und Schuhputzautomat. Für Veranstaltungen stehen 12 klimatisierte Tagungsräume (bis 262m²) für max. 400 Personen zur Verfügung. Ein professioneller Veranstaltungsservice garantiert den Erfolg Ihrer Veranstaltung. Der Veranstaltungsbereich ist geeignet für Tagungen, Meetings, Kongresse und Feierlichkeiten.

Überblick & Wissenswertes

Hotelkategorie: 3 Superior
Zimmerzahl: 152
Einzelzimmer: 70
Doppelzimmer: 74
Twin Zimmer: 7
Suiten: 1
Check In: 15:00 Uhr
Check Out: 11:00 Uhr
Frühstückspreis: 12,00 €
einige behindertengerechte Einrichtungen vorhanden
Empfang 24 h besetzt


Systemcodes

System Chain Code Hotel Code
Amadeus:   BW KLT510
Galileo:   BW D9231
Sabre:   BW 313884
Worldspan:   BW 95510

Best Western Rewards Freiübernachtungen

Lösen Sie Ihre Best Western Rewards Punkte für eine Freiübernachtung in einem der mehr als 4.000 Best Western Hotels weltweit ein! Eine Freiübernachtung gibt es bereits ab 5.000 Punkten.

Zur Einlösung Ihrer Punkte für eine Freiübernachtung loggen Sie sich bitte zunächst unter „Best Western Rewards – Mein Konto“ mit Ihren persönlichen Daten ein. Anschließend wählen Sie Ihr gewünschtes Hotel wie gewohnt in der Buchungsmaske aus. Im Bereich „Rewards“ buchen Sie Ihre Freiübernachtung bequem in wenigen Schritten.

Best Western Rewards Mitglied werden bwrcards_hotelhome