Best Western Hotel am Kastell, Heilbronn

Superior
SearchForm

Best Western Hotel am Kastell, Heilbronn

Superior

The Best Western Hotel am Kastell is located in the Kaetchenstadt Heilbronn. The hotel is situated 1.5 km from the city center and is ideally accessible. Coming from the hughway it will take you only a few minutes by car to get to the Red Blue congress center or Neckarsulm. The hotel offers 100 rooms in a 3-star superior standard, sauna and an on-site restaurant with a wonderful sun terrace. Our rooms are all equipped with shower / WC, hair dryer, telephone, minibar or fridge, flatscreen TV and free Wi-Fi access. In the immediate vicinity of the hotel is a beautiful route along the Neckar, which invites you to idyllic walks, jogging or cycling. The Best Western Hotel am Kastell serves as an ideal starting point for excursions into the surrounding area, for example to Sinsheim to the 'Technikmuseum', the old-historic town of Bad Wimpfen or the 'Tripsdrill' adventure park near Cleebronn. It will be a pleasure to have you here!

read more
Best Western Logo
Hotel information about COVID-19

Best Western Hotel am Kastell

Special Hygiene & Safety Measures Regarding COVID-19

For comprehensive protection of all guests and employees, please take the following measures: Book your stay online and pay directly. With our digital check-in solution, you can fill in all the data for the registration form immediately after booking. This way you avoid long lines at check-in. With the booking confirmation you can get to the digital registration form with one click and can directly enter all data (with your own smartphone, tablet or laptop). At the same time, you can also conveniently save a required company invoice address in a time-saving manner. You haven't received a direct link? No problem! Contact us! You will receive the link immediately by email. On arrival you only have to sign and collect the room card. This significantly reduces check-in time. The entrance and reception area is secured with all necessary measures for you. We kindly ask our guests to wear a mouth-and-nose cover and receive you with equally equipped staff in our facilities. At a reasonable distance, we work for your relaxing stay and the protection of your health. In addition to general principles of behavior, well-conceived hygiene and infection protection measures contribute to a hygienically safe environment for guests and employees. Disinfectants are freely available in public areas.

Special Services Regarding COVID-19

Our concept is completely designed for hygienic, cashless payment. You can even use your own smartphone or tablet for this.

Individual Hotel Information Regarding COVID-19

The hotel reception is open from 6.30 a.m. to 11.00 p.m. Please inform yourself about the current conditions for your overnight stay before your arrival, if necessary a daily negative test, a recovery certificate or a current vaccination certificate may be required.

Service Restrictions Regarding COVID-19

Our Restaurant offers you a snack menu with a small selection of dishes and drinks. We offer a buffet for breakfast with compliance of hygiene measures In order to keep the contact as low as possible, room cleaning is only available on request.

Our Guest Rooms

Discover our comfortable rooms and feel at home! Here you will find all room categories and information on how they differ, such as room sizes, equipment features or services.


see all rooms

Location & Directions

Kastellstraße 64
74080 Heilbronn

w3w fork.kind.screamed

Tel: +49 (0)7131-913310
Fax: +49 (0)7131-91331299

Write email

Restaurants and catering

Look forward to our gastronomic offer! Find out what kind of cuisine we have for you, as well as our opening hours and the number of seats available.

Hotel Review

com.selbstdenker.sd3c.bw.core.SD3CBWHVRatingWidget
Overall rating 75%
Room 75%
Cleanliness 81%
Service 81%
more details

Important information

Check-in ab 02:00 p.m   Check-out bis 12:00 a.m  
Reception staffed from 06:30 a.m to 11.30 p.m  

Payment

All Best Western hotels accept cash, American Express, Mastercard and Visa Card.
You can also pay your bill using the following methods: Eurocheque

System Chain Code Hotel Code
Amadeus: BW  ZNJ314
Galileo: BW  59411
 Sabre: BW  52650
 Worldspan: BW  95314

Best Western Hotel am Kastell, Heilbronn

Superior
SearchForm

Best Western Hotel am Kastell, Heilbronn

Superior

Das Best Western Hotel am Kastell befindet sich in der Kätchenstadt Heilbronn. Das Hotel liegt ca. 1,5 km vom Stadtzentrum entfernt und ist ideal von der Autobahn aus zu erreichen. Durch den Autobahnzubringer gelangen Sie in wenigen Minuten mit dem Auto zum Kongresszentrum Red Blue oder nach Neckarsulm. Das Hotel verfügt über 100 Zimmer im 3-Sterne-Superior Standard, Sauna sowie ein eigenes Restaurant mit herrlicher Sonnenterrasse. Unsere Zimmer sind alle mit Dusche/WC, Fön, Telefon, Minibar oder Kühlschrank, Flatscreenfernseher und kostenlosem W-LAN Zugang ausgestattet. In unmittelbarer Nähe des Hotels führt eine schöne Strecke entlang des Neckars, welches zu idyllischen Spaziergängen, zum Joggen oder Radfahren einlädt. Das Best Western Hotel am Kastell dient als optimaler Ausgangspunkt für Ausflüge in die näheren Umgebung, zum Beispiel nach Sinsheim ins Technikmuseum, in die althistorische Stadt Bad Wimpfen oder in den Erlebnispark Tripsdrill nahe Cleebronn. Wir freuen uns, Sie bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen!

mehr lesen
Best Western Logo
Hotel-Informationen zu COVID-19

Best Western Hotel am Kastell

Spezielle Hygiene & Sicherheitsmaßnahmen im Zuge von COVID-19

Für einen umfassenden Schutz aller Gäste und Mitarbeiter*innen beachten Sie bitte folgende Maßnahmen: Buchen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt online und zahlen Sie direkt. Mit unserer digitalen Check In Lösung können Sie direkt nach der Buchung schon vor Anreise alle Daten für den Meldeschein ausfüllen. So vermeiden Sie lange Schlangen beim Check In. Über die Buchungsbestätigung gelangen Sie mit einem Klick zum digitalen Meldeschein und können direkt alle Daten eingeben (mit dem eigenen Smartphone, Tablet oder Laptop). Zeitgleich können Sie ebenfalls zeitsparend und bequem eine benötigte Firmen-Rechnungsanschrift hinterlegen. Sie haben keinen Direktlink erhalten? Kein Problem! Kontaktieren Sie uns! Sie erhalten den Link umgehend per Mail. Bei Anreise müssen Sie dann nur noch unterschreiben und die Zimmerkarte abholen. Auf diese Weise verringert sich die Zeit für den Check-in erheblich. Der Eingangs- und Rezeptionsbereich ist mit allen notwendigen Maßnahmen für Sie abgesichert. Wir bitten um das freiwillige Tragen einer Mund- Nase- Bedeckung unserer Gäste und empfangen Sie mit ebenso ausgestattetem Personal in unseren Einrichtungen. Mit gebotenem Abstand sind wir für Ihren erholsamen Aufenthalt und den Schutz Ihrer Gesundheit im Einsatz. Konzeptionell durchdachte Hygiene- und Infektionsschutzmaßnahmen tragen neben allgemeingültigen Verhaltensgrundsätzen zu einem hygienisch gesicherten Umfeld der Gäste und Mitarbeiter*innen bei. Desinfektionsmittel stehen in öffentlichen Bereichen zur freien Verfügung bereit.

Besondere Leistungen im Zuge von COVID-19

Unser Konzept ist komplett auf die hygienische, bargeldlose Bezahlung ausgelegt. Sie können hierfür sogar Ihr eigenes Smartphone oder Tablet verwenden.

Individuelle Hotelinfos im Zuge von COVID-19

Die Hotelrezeption ist in der Zeit von 6.30Uhr bis 23.00Uhr besetzt. Bitte informieren Sie sich vor Ihrer Anreise über die aktuellen Bestimmungen zu Ihrer Übernachtung ggf. wird ein tagesaktueller Negativtest, eine Genesungsbescheinigung oder ein aktueller Impfnachweis benötigt.

Serviceeinschränkungen im Zuge von COVID-19

Unser Restaurant bietet Ihnen eine Snackkarte mit einer kleinen Auswahl an Getränken und Speisen an. Das Frühstück bieten wir in Form eines Buffets unter Einhaltung der Hygienemaßnahmen an. Um den Kontakt so gering wie möglich zu halten, werden Bleibezimmer nur auf ausdrücklichen Wunsch gereinigt.

Unsere Zimmer

Entdecken Sie unsere komfortablen Zimmer und fühlen Sie sich wie zuhause! Hier finden Sie alle Zimmerkategorien und Informationen, wodurch sich diese unterscheiden, wie z.B. Zimmergrößen, Ausstattungsmerkmale oder Serviceleistungen.


alle Zimmer ansehen

Lage & Anfahrt

Kastellstraße 64
74080 Heilbronn

w3w absteigen.abgerufen.kratzer

Tel: +49 (0)7131-913310
Fax: +49 (0)7131-91331299

E-Mail schreiben

Gastronomie

Freuen Sie sich auf unser gastronomisches Angebot! Informieren Sie sich, welche Art der Küche wir für Sie bereithalten, sowie über unsere Öffnungszeiten und die Anzahl der vorhandenen Plätze.

Hotel Bewertung

com.selbstdenker.sd3c.bw.core.SD3CBWHVRatingWidget
Gesamtbewertung 75%
Zimmer 75%
Sauberkeit 81%
Service 81%
mehr Details

Wissenswertes

Check In ab 14:00 Uhr Check Out bis 12:00 Uhr
Empfang 24 h besetzt

Zahlungsmittel

Alle Best Western Hotels akzeptieren Bargeld, American Express, Mastercard und Visa Card.
Zusätzlich können Sie bei uns mit folgenden Zahlungsmitteln Ihre Rechnung begleichen: Eurocheque  

System Chain Code Hotel Code
Amadeus: BW  ZNJ314
Galileo: BW  59411
 Sabre: BW  52650
 Worldspan: BW  95314