Best Western Hotel Via Regia

, Görlitz

Note

Only 1 child 12 years of age or younger may stay in a double room with 2 adults. Please enter additional children in the adults field to start your quote request.

Note

You have selected more rooms than people.
Please adjust your selection.

com.selbstdenker.sd3c.bw.core.SD3CBWHVHotelComponent
HOTEL
EVALUATION
8,9

Jauernicker Straße 15/16
02826 Görlitz
Write e-mail

Tel: +49 (0)3581-7644330
Fax: +49 (0)3581-76443322
Contact form

Our hotel in Görlitz

Hotel information about COVID-19

Best Western Hotel Via Regia

Special Hygiene & Safety Measures Regarding COVID-19

For the Best Western Hotel Via Regia a comprehensive hygiene concept was created, which explains all undertaken measures in Detail. These have been implemented in all areas of the hotel. At the same time, guidelines for the employees have been defined, as to how to interact with each other and with the guests. Additionally, all guests in the hotel have been informed about the rules of the hygiene concept and have themselves been asked to respect them for their own protection and for the protection of others. The hygiene concept is constantly adapted according to evolving circumstances, depending on operational necessity or updated official requirements.

Service Restrictions Regarding COVID-19

The sauna will remain closed until further notice.

We, at the Best Western Hotel Via Regia, are happy to welcome our guests in our newly renovated 4 star hotel, with its authentic, contemporary, and charming atmosphere – as well as modern comfort. After thorough renovations in 2013/2014 our privately owned and operated hotel opened its doors in April 2014. Like many buildings in Goerlitz it is classified as a ‘listed building’ (government protected from amendments) due to its historical value. The historical city of Goerlitz being an important part of the “royal highway”, our Best Western Hotel will enable you to experience a glimpse of its journey. Whilst renovating the rooms, we have tried to combine design with historical architecture. Spacious rooms have been especially conceived for families with children. The on-site restaurant offers additional seating on the terrace in the Courtyard. All hotel floors are accessible by lift. Wi-Fi is free of charge for all guests. The hotel's sauna offers relaxation. Secure parking and special bicycle parking are available on the grounds of the hotel. It is also possible to rent bicycles (8,00 Euro per day/bicycle). Start an eventful day in Goerlitz with our rich and healthy breakfast buffet - equipped with the best advice from your local hosts - for your discovery tour through the extraordinary city of Goerlitz.

Overview & important information

Hotel category: 4
Number of rooms: 40
Single room: 6
Double room: 31
Twin rooms: 21
Check-in: 02:00 p.m  
Check-out: 11:00 a.m  
Breakfast price: 12,50 €
Some Handicapped Accessible Facilities Available
Reception staffed from 05:30 a.m to 09.00 pm  


System codes

System Chain code Hotel code
Amadeus:   BW ZGE463
Galileo:   BW A4078
Sabre:   BW 219359
Worldspan:   BW 95463

Best Western Rewards Free Nights

Redeem your Best Western Rewards points for a free night in one of the more than 4,000 Best Western Hotels worldwide! A free night is available from 5,000 points for a standard double room.

To redeem your points for a free night, please log in under "Best Western Rewards - My Account" with your personal data. Then select your hotel in the booking mask as usual. In the “Rewards” area, you can book your free night comfortably in just a few steps.

Become a Best Western Rewards member bwrcards_hotelhome

Best Western Hotel Via Regia

, Görlitz

Hinweis

Pro 2 Erwachsene im Doppelzimmer kann jeweils nur 1 Kind bis 12 Jahre (inkl.) kostenlos übernachten. Zusätzliche Kinder geben Sie bitte in das Feld für Erwachsene ein, um eine Preisanfrage zu starten.

Hinweis

Sie haben mehr Zimmer als Personen ausgewählt.
Bitte passen Sie Ihre Auswahl an.

com.selbstdenker.sd3c.bw.core.SD3CBWHVHotelComponent
HOTEL
BEWERTUNG
9,0

Jauernicker Straße 15/16
02826 Görlitz
Email schreiben

Tel: +49 (0)3581-7644330
Faxgerät: +49 (0)3581-76443322
Kontaktformular

Unser Hotel in Görlitz

Herzlich willkommen im Best Western Hotel Via-Regia, einem Baudenkmal inmitten des historischen Gründerzeitviertels der Stadt Görlitz. Dank einer sorgfältigen Sanierung in 2013/2014 kann das privat geführte 4-Sterne-Haus seine Gäste in einer authentischen und zeitgenössischen Atmosphäre mit allen modernen Annehmlichkeiten begrüßen. Das Thema des Best Western Hotels Via-Regia – Görlitz als eine Etappe des historischen Königsweges Via-Regia – vermittelt den Gästen zusätzlich viel Wissenswertes. Bei der Gestaltung der Gästezimmer und Appartements wurde auf die Verbindung von Design mit der historischen Architektur großen Wert gelegt. Für Familien mit Kindern stehen großzügige Familienzimmer zur Verfügung. Das hoteleigene Restaurant bietet zusätzliche Sitzplätze auf der Terrasse im Innenhof. Die Hotelbar mit einem Internet-PC schafft einen Treffpunkt für alle Gäste. Alle Hoteletagen sind mit dem Lift erreichbar. W-LAN ist für alle Gäste kostenfrei zugänglich. Die hoteleigene Sauna bietet Entspannung. Auf dem Gelände des Hotels stehen gesicherte Pkw-Stellplätze sowie spezielle Räume zum Abstellen von Fahrrädern zur Verfügung. Ebenso besteht die Möglichkeit, Fahrräder auszuleihen (8,00 Euro pro Tag/Fahrrad). Starten Sie einen ereignisreichen Tag in Görlitz mit unserem reichhaltigen und gesunden Frühstücksbuffet – ausgestattet mit den besten Hinweisen von Ihren ortskundigen Gastgebern - für Ihre Entdeckungsreise durch die außergewöhnliche Stadt Görlitz.

Überblick & Wissenswertes

Hotelkategorie: 4
Zimmerzahl: 40
Einzelzimmer: 6
Doppelzimmer: 31
Twin Zimmer: 21
Check In: 14:00 Uhr
Check Out: 11:00 Uhr
Frühstückspreis: 12,50 €
einige behindertengerechte Einrichtungen vorhanden
Empfang besetzt von 05:30 bis 21:00 Uhr


Systemcodes

System Chain Code Hotel Code
Amadeus:   BW ZGE463
Galileo:   BW A4078
Sabre:   BW 219359
Worldspan:   BW 95463

Best Western Rewards Freiübernachtungen

Lösen Sie Ihre Best Western Rewards Punkte für eine Freiübernachtung in einem der mehr als 4.000 Best Western Hotels weltweit ein! Eine Freiübernachtung gibt es bereits ab 5.000 Punkten.

Zur Einlösung Ihrer Punkte für eine Freiübernachtung loggen Sie sich bitte zunächst unter „Best Western Rewards – Mein Konto“ mit Ihren persönlichen Daten ein. Anschließend wählen Sie Ihr gewünschtes Hotel wie gewohnt in der Buchungsmaske aus. Im Bereich „Rewards“ buchen Sie Ihre Freiübernachtung bequem in wenigen Schritten.

Best Western Rewards Mitglied werden bwrcards_hotelhome