Best Western Premier Parkhotel Bad Mergentheim, Bad Mergentheim

Superior
SearchForm

Best Western Premier Parkhotel Bad Mergentheim, Bad Mergentheim

Superior

The 4-star Best Western Premier Parkhotel Bad Mergentheim awaits you in the middle of one of the most beautiful health resorts in Germany. Whether undisturbed working atmosphere for your business stay or relaxation after a trip to the charming surroundings of Bad Mergentheim. Our house offers you 116 comfortably furnished rooms and suites with view to the spa park, with bath / WC, hair dryer, balcony or loggia, radio, flat - TV, minibar, coffee/tea making facilities, Wi-Fi and telephone. 60 hotel parking spaces directly at the hotel. Other public pay parking opposite. Enjoy: The sumptuous Best Western Fit breakfast will set you up for the day. In the Park Restaurant VUE and on our gallery, we serve regional and Mediterranean-inspired specialties. The idyllic Kurparkterrasse invites you to enjoy and relax in good weather. End the evening in our hotel bar with a cold beer or a delicious cocktail. Take in our in-house beautyfarm and physiotherapy massages and baths. We are happy to serve your event and your event with catering in the Kursaal or the Wandelhalle Bad Mergentheim as well as on the Boxberg Bosch test track.

read more
Best Western Premier Logo
Hotel information about COVID-19

Best Western Premier Parkhotel Bad Mergentheim

Special Hygiene & Safety Measures Regarding COVID-19

The wellbeing, health and safety of our guests and team members is our top priority. To ensure this, we have introduced procedures, plans and rules so that all of our guests can feel safe when they stay at our hotel or even visit us.You can be assured that the hygiene standards specified by the German health authorities will be implemented extensively in the Best Western Premier Parkhotel Bad Mergentheim. The measures include increasing the cleaning cycles in the public and guest areas of the hotels. Cleaning agents and disinfectants as well as disposable wipes are used. Particular attention is paid to the areas that are touched by many guests and employees, such as reception counters, flush buttons, light switches, doorknobs, taps etc. A note about your stay in our house (as of April 3rd, 2022). General: • The previous access regulations in gastronomy and hotels no longer apply. It is no longer necessary to check 3G credentials, every guest has access, regardless of vaccination status (i.e. in addition to vaccinated and Recovered also unvaccinated (also without test)). • To give you, as a guest of the house, a sense of security during your stay stay, we will maintain the hygiene measures. • We also continue to offer you the option of Disinfection stations in the house. • Please support us by wearing a face mask in the public areas of the building. Thanks very much. Restaurant / hotel bar: • Every guest has access to the restaurant, including the breakfast area, and to the hotel bar. Swimming pool, lawn and sauna: • There are currently no access restrictions to the leisure facilities. Wellness offers: • Physio & wellness offers may be used. Additional: • City tours: no mask requirement • Leisure facilities: Therme Solymar: no mask requirement Wildtierpark: recommendation to wear the mask • Discotheques, clubs and similar venues and events: no mask requirement • For retailers: no mask requirement, individual regulations may apply • Tourist information: masks are compulsory Measures and precautions due to the Corona Pandemic can be found at: https://www.parkhotel-mergentheim.de/hotel/hygienekonzept/ The current measures and precautions due to the Corona Pandemic, as well as the registration form, which you are welcome to fill out online before you check in, can be found at: http://gss.onl/vilpfl/pms_check_in

Service Restrictions Regarding COVID-19

Wherever possible, a distance of at least 1.5 meters to all those present must be observed. Avoid physical contact, especially shaking hands and hugging. Contact and communication between employees and guests during service must be kept to a necessary minimum. If possible, payment should be made without cash. The cashless payment option should be pointed out. In the case of cash payments, the money must be handed over using a suitable device or storage area in order to avoid direct contact between the employees and the guests. General hygiene rules must be observed in particular. Therefore, there may be waiting times for the service. Before entering the restaurant, guests must be informed about the possibility of cleaning their hands, providing disinfection options or hand washing facilities with soap and running water, and must be informed of their obligation to use them. Surfaces and objects in the guest area, in particular table surfaces, armrests, door handles and light switches, must be cleaned appropriately immediately after they are dirty, or regularly and at specified intervals if they are touched frequently. All available ventilation options for all rooms that are used by guests should be used. Therefore, there may be waiting times for the service.

Our Guest Rooms

Discover our comfortable rooms and feel at home! Here you will find all room categories and information on how they differ, such as room sizes, equipment features or services.


see all rooms

Location & Directions

Lothar-Daiker-Straße 6
97980 Bad Mergentheim

w3w founding.comb.rooks

Tel: +49 (0)7931-5390
Fax: +49 (0)7931-539100

Write email

Restaurants and catering

Look forward to our gastronomic offer! Find out what kind of cuisine we have for you, as well as our opening hours and the number of seats available.

Conferences

Find out more about our event facilities here. We have various rooms available for different event formats. From room sizes and sketches to possible seating arrangements and corresponding numbers of participants to conference technology - here are the details!


more details

Hotel Review

com.selbstdenker.sd3c.bw.core.SD3CBWHVRatingWidget
Overall rating 82%
Room 82%
Cleanliness 86%
Service 88%
more details

Important information

Check-in ab 03:00 p.m   Check-out bis 11:00 p.m  
Reception staffed from 12:00 midnight to 12:00 midnight  

Payment

All Best Western hotels accept cash, American Express, Mastercard and Visa Card.

System Chain Code Hotel Code
Amadeus: BW  QWU369
Galileo: BW  70492
 Sabre: BW  41061
 Worldspan: BW  95369

Best Western Premier Parkhotel Bad Mergentheim, Bad Mergentheim

Superior
SearchForm

Best Western Premier Parkhotel Bad Mergentheim, Bad Mergentheim

Superior

Das 4-Sterne Best Western Premier Parkhotel Bad Mergentheim erwartet Sie inmitten einer der schönsten Kuranlagen Deutschlands. Ob ungestörte Arbeitsatmosphäre für Ihren Geschäftsaufenthalt oder Entspannung nach einem Ausflug in die reizvolle Umgebung Bad Mergentheim. Unser Haus bietet Ihnen 116 komfortabel eingerichtete Zimmer und Suiten mit Blick in Richtung Kurpark, mit Bad/WC, Haartrockner, Balkon oder Loggia, Radio, Flat - TV, Minibar, Kaffee- und Teestation, W-Lan und Telefon. 60 hoteleigene Parkplätze direkt am Hotel. Weitere öffentlich-gebührenpflichtige Parkplätze gleich gegenüber. Genießen: Das reichhaltige Best Western -Fit-Frühstück stimmt Sie auf den Tag ein. Im Parkrestaurant VUE und auf unserer Empore servieren wir Ihnen regionale und mediterran inspirierte Spezialitäten. Die idyllische Kurparkterrasse lädt bei schönem Wetter zum Genießen und Entspannen ein. Den Abend beschließen Sie in unserer Hotelbar bei einem kühlen Bier oder einem leckeren Cocktail. Nehmen Sie in unserer hauseigenen Beautyfarm und Physiotherapie Massagen und Bäder ein. Gerne betreuen wir auch Ihren Event und Ihre Veranstaltung mit Catering im Kursaal oder der Wandelhalle Bad Mergentheim sowie an der Boxberg Bosch-Teststrecke.

mehr lesen
Best Western Premier Logo
Hotel-Informationen zu COVID-19

Best Western Premier Parkhotel Bad Mergentheim

Spezielle Hygiene & Sicherheitsmaßnahmen im Zuge von COVID-19

Das Wohlbefinden, die Gesundheit und die Sicherheit unserer Gäste und Teammitglieder ist unsere oberste Priorität. Um das zu gewährleisten, haben wir Abläufe, Pläne und Regeln eingeführt, so dass sich all unsere Gäste sicher fühlen können, wenn Sie in unserem Hotel übernachten oder uns auch nur besuchen. Sie können versichert sein, dass die von den deutschen Gesundheitsbehörden vorgegebenen Hygienestandards umfänglich im Best Western Premier Parkhotel Bad Mergentheim umgesetzt werden. Zu den Maßnahmen gehören unter anderem die Erhöhung der Reinigungszyklen in den öffentlichen Bereichen und Gastbereichen der Hotels. Dabei kommen Reinigungs- und Desinfektionsmittel zum Einsatz sowie Einwegwischtücher. Ein besonderes Augenmerk wird auf die Bereiche gelegt, die von vielen Gästen und Mitarbeitenden berührt werden, wie Rezeptionstresen, Spültasten, Lichtschalter, Türklinken, Wasserhähne etc. Ein Hinweis zu Ihrem Aufenthalt bei uns im Haus (Stand 03.04.2022). Allgemein: • Die bisherigen Zugangsregelungen in Gastronomie und Hotellerie entfallen. Es ist damit keine Kontrolle von 3G-Nachweisen mehr erforderlich, jeder Gast hat Zutritt, unabhängig vom Impfstatus (also neben Geimpften und Genesenen auch Ungeimpfte (auch ohne Test)). • Um Ihnen als Gast des Hauses ein Sicherheitsgefühl während Ihres Aufenthaltes zu geben, werden wir die Hygienemaßnahmen beibehalten. • Ebenfalls bieten wir Ihnen weiterhin die Möglichkeit von Desinfektionsstationen im Haus. • Bitte unterstützen Sie uns mit dem Tragen eines Mund-Nasen-Schutzes in den öffentlichen Bereich des Hauses. Vielen Dank. Restaurant / Hotelbar: • Jeder Gast hat Zutritt zum Restaurant inklusive Frühstücksbereich und zur Hotelbar. Schwimmbad, Liegewiese und Sauna: • Derzeit gibt es keinen Zugangsbeschränkungen zu den Freizeiteinrichtungen. Wellnessangebote: • Physio- & Wellnessangebote dürfen wahrgenommen werden. Weiteres: • Stadtführungen: keine Maskenpflicht • Freizeiteinrichtungen: Therme Solymar: keine Maskenpflicht Wildtierpark: Empfehlung zum Tragen der Maske • Diskotheken, Clubs sowie clubähnliche Lokale und Veranstaltungen: keine Maskenpflicht • Für den Einzelhandel: keine Maskenpflicht, ggf. individuelle Regelungen • Tourist-Information: Maskenpflicht Maßnahmen und Vorkehrungen auf Grund der Corona Pandemie finden Sie unter: https://www.parkhotel-mergentheim.de/hotel/hygienekonzept/ Die aktuellen Maßnahmen und Vorkehrungen auf Grund der Corona Pandemie, sowie den Meldeschein, den Sie gerne bereites vor Ihrem check in online ausfüllen können finden Sie unter: http://gss.onl/vilpfl/pms_check_in

Serviceeinschränkungen im Zuge von COVID-19

Wo immer möglich, ist ein Abstand zu allen Anwesenden von mindestens 1,5 Metern zu berücksichtigen. Körperkontakt, insbesondere Händeschütteln und Umarmen, ist zu vermeiden. Der Kontakt und die Kommunikation der Beschäftigten mit den Gästen ist bei der Bedienung auf ein notwendiges Mindestmaß zu beschränken. Die Bezahlung soll nach Möglichkeit ohne Bargeld erfolgen. Auf die bargeldlose Zahlungsmöglichkeit soll hingewiesen werden. Bei Barzahlung hat die Geldübergabe über eine hierfür geeignete Vorrichtung oder Ablagefläche zu erfolgen, um einen direkten Kontakt zwischen den Beschäftigten und den Gästen zu vermeiden. Allgemeine Hygieneregeln sind in besonderem Maße zu beachten. Daher kann es zu Wartezeiten des Services kommen. Vor Betreten der Gaststätte sind die Gäste über Reinigungsmöglichkeiten der Hände unter Bereitstellen von Desinfektionsmöglichkeiten oder Handwaschgelegenheiten mit Seife und fließendem Wasser zu informieren und auf die Verpflichtung zur Nutzung hinzuweisen. Flächen und Gegenstände im Gästebereich, insbesondere Tischflächen, Armlehnen, Türgriffe und Lichtschalter, sind nach Verschmutzung sofort, bei häufiger Berührung regelmäßig, in festgelegten Zeitabständen, angemessen zu reinigen. Alle gegebenen Möglichkeiten der Durchlüftung aller Räumlichkeiten, die dem Aufenthalt von Gästen dienen, sind zu nutzen. Daher kann es zu Wartezeiten des Services kommen.

Unsere Zimmer

Entdecken Sie unsere komfortablen Zimmer und fühlen Sie sich wie zuhause! Hier finden Sie alle Zimmerkategorien und Informationen, wodurch sich diese unterscheiden, wie z.B. Zimmergrößen, Ausstattungsmerkmale oder Serviceleistungen.


alle Zimmer ansehen

Lage & Anfahrt

Lothar-Daiker-Straße 6
97980 Bad Mergentheim

w3w ahnung.erprobt.fahrende

Tel: +49 (0)7931-5390
Fax: +49 (0)7931-539100

E-Mail schreiben

Gastronomie

Freuen Sie sich auf unser gastronomisches Angebot! Informieren Sie sich, welche Art der Küche wir für Sie bereithalten, sowie über unsere Öffnungszeiten und die Anzahl der vorhandenen Plätze.

Tagungen

Informieren Sie sich hier über unsere Veranstaltungsmöglichkeiten. Wir halten diverse Räumlichkeiten für unterschiedliche Veranstaltungsformate bereit. Von Raumgrößen und -skizzen über mögliche Bestuhlungsformen und entsprechende Teilnehmerzahlen bis hin zur Tagungstechnik – hier sind die Details!


mehr Details

Hotel Bewertung

com.selbstdenker.sd3c.bw.core.SD3CBWHVRatingWidget
Gesamtbewertung 82%
Zimmer 82%
Sauberkeit 86%
Service 88%
mehr Details

Wissenswertes

Check In ab 15:00 Uhr Check Out bis 11:00 Uhr
Empfang 24 h besetzt

Zahlungsmittel

Alle Best Western Hotels akzeptieren Bargeld, American Express, Mastercard und Visa Card.

System Chain Code Hotel Code
Amadeus: BW  QWU369
Galileo: BW  70492
 Sabre: BW  41061
 Worldspan: BW  95369