Sure Hotel by Best Western Bad Dürrheim

, Bad Dürrheim

Note

Only 1 child 12 years of age or younger may stay in a double room with 2 adults. Please enter additional children in the adults field to start your quote request.

Note

You have selected more rooms than people.
Please adjust your selection.

com.selbstdenker.sd3c.bw.core.SD3CBWHVHotelComponent
HOTEL
EVALUATION
7,8

Luisenstraße 8
78073 Bad Dürrheim
info@bad-duerrheim.surehotel.de

Tel: +49 (0)7726-3787970
Fax: +49 (0)7726-3787979
Contact form

Our hotel in Bad Dürrheim

Hotel information about COVID-19

Sure Hotel by Best Western Bad Dürrheim

Special Hygiene & Safety Measures Regarding COVID-19

We pay attention to a minimum distance of 1.5 - 2 m for your and the health of our employees. Adequate safety distances are guaranteed when using traffic routes, especially stairs, doors, lifts and sanitary rooms. We clean and disinfect public areas according to tested hygiene regulations and strengthen hygiene measures when cleaning your guest rooms after each stay. Contact areas such as key cards, door handles, elevator buttons, light switches etc. are cleaned regularly and intensively. Dispensers with virus-compatible disinfectants are available at entrances and exits.

Special Services Regarding COVID-19

Please use your own mouth-nose covering or ask our reception. We are happy to provide a mask.

Individual Hotel Information Regarding COVID-19

We are happy to announce that our Solemar thermal spa is open gain for guests. In case you want to visit the Solemar as part of the Guest Card Plus please contact us directly prior to your visit using the telephone number: +49 (0) 7726 3787970. Please keep in mind the number of visitors are limited.

Service Restrictions Regarding COVID-19

Please inform us prior to your arrival if your check-in time will be after 10 PM. Please call us directly at +49 7726 3787970 for further information.

The Sure Hotel by Best Western Bad Dürrheim is situated in a quiet location directly at the spa gardens in the town centre. You can expect a newly designed, spacious lobby, lift, breakfast restaurant, our newly opened Bar 'Clockwork' and free parking. The hotel combines traditional Black Forest elements with fresh colours and a modern atmosphere. Our 81 spacious rooms are equipped with shower/WC, flatscreen TV, desk and almost all have a balcony. Wi-Fi and calls to German landlines are free of charge! Our new bar & lounge Clockwork sets accents with fresh drinks in modern retro style. In the wellness department you will find various massage and wellness offers. For concentrated work we offer four quiet conference rooms, equipped with modern conference technology and daylight. Or take advantage of the many leisure activities nearby. The nearby Wellness & Health Centre Solemar, the swimming and leisure pool Minara, the tennis courts, 35 km of cycle paths, the Bad Dürrheimer Driving Range or visit the Narrenschopf - Germany's largest mask museum.

Overview & important information

Hotel category: 3
Number of rooms: 81
Single room: 35
Double room: 42
Twin rooms: 10
Check-in:  
Check-out:  
Breakfast price: included
Some Handicapped Accessible Facilities Available
Reception staffed from to  


System codes

System Chain code Hotel code
Amadeus:   BW ZQL454
Galileo:   BW 94463
Sabre:   BW 121227
Worldspan:   BW 95454

Best Western Rewards Free Nights

Redeem your Best Western Rewards points for a free night in one of the more than 4,000 Best Western Hotels worldwide! A free night is available from 5,000 points for a standard double room.

To redeem your points for a free night, please log in under "Best Western Rewards - My Account" with your personal data. Then select your hotel in the booking mask as usual. In the “Rewards” area, you can book your free night comfortably in just a few steps.

Become a Best Western Rewards member bwrcards_hotelhome

Sure Hotel by Best Western Bad Dürrheim

, Bad Dürrheim

Hinweis

Pro 2 Erwachsene im Doppelzimmer kann jeweils nur 1 Kind bis 12 Jahre (inkl.) kostenlos übernachten. Zusätzliche Kinder geben Sie bitte in das Feld für Erwachsene ein, um eine Preisanfrage zu starten.

Hinweis

Sie haben mehr Zimmer als Personen ausgewählt.
Bitte passen Sie Ihre Auswahl an.

com.selbstdenker.sd3c.bw.core.SD3CBWHVHotelComponent
HOTEL
BEWERTUNG
7,8

Luisenstraße 8
78073 Bad Dürrheim
info@bad-duerrheim.surehotel.de

Tel: +49 (0)7726-3787970
Faxgerät: +49 (0)7726-3787979
Kontaktformular

Unser Hotel in Bad Dürrheim

Hotel-Informationen zu COVID-19

Sure Hotel by Best Western Bad Dürrheim

Spezielle Hygiene & Sicherheitsmaßnahmen im Zuge von COVID-19

Wir achten im Sinne Ihrer und der Gesundheit unserer Mitarbeiter auf einen Mindestabstand von 1,5 – 2 m. Ausreichende Schutzabstände bei der Nutzung von Verkehrswegen, insbesondere Treppen, Türen, Aufzüge und Sanitärräumen sind gewährleistet. Wir reinigen und desinfizieren öffentlichen Bereiche nach geprüften Hygienevorschriften und verstärken Hygienemaßnahmen bei der Reinigung Ihrer Gästezimmer nach jedem Aufenthalt. Kontaktflächen wie z.B. Schlüsselkarten, Türgriffe, Aufzugstasten, Lichtschaltern etc. werden regelmäßig und intensiv gereinigt. An Ein- und Ausgängen stehen Spender mit virengeeigneten Desinfektionsmitteln bereit.

Besondere Leistungen im Zuge von COVID-19

Bitte nutzen Sie ihre eigene Mund-Nasen-Bedeckung oder fragen Sie unsere Rezeption. Wir stellen gerne eine Maske zur Verfügung.

Individuelle Hotelinfos im Zuge von COVID-19

Derzeit können wir leider noch nicht absehen, wann die Solemar Therme ihren Betrieb wieder aufnimmt.

Serviceeinschränkungen im Zuge von COVID-19

Derzeit ist ein CheckIn nur nach vorheriger Absprache nach 22 Uhr möglich. Bitte wenden Sie sich direkt an uns unter 07726 3787970.

Das Sure Hotel by Best Western Bad Dürrheim liegt in ruhiger Lage direkt am Kurpark im Ortszentrum. Es erwarten Sie eine neu gestaltete, großzügige Lobby, Lift, Frühstücksrestaurant, unsere neu eröffnete Bar Clockwork und kostenfreie Parkplätze. Das Hotel verbindet traditionelle Schwarzwaldelemente mit frischen Farben und moderner Atmosphäre. Unsere 81 großzügigen Zimmer sind ausgestattet mit Dusche/WC, Flatscreen-TV, Schreibtisch und fast alle bieten einen Balkon. W-LAN und Telefonate ins deutsche Festnetz sind kostenfrei! Unsere neue Bar&Lounge Clockwork setzt Akzente mit frischen Drinks im modernen Retrostil. In der Wellnessabteilung stehen Ihnen verschiedene Massage- & Wellnessangebote zur Verfügung. Für konzentriertes Arbeiten bieten wir Ihnen 4 ruhige Tagungsräume, ausgestattet mit moderner Tagungstechnik und Tageslicht an. Oder nutzen Sie die vielen Freizeitmöglichkeiten in der Nähe. Das nahegelegene Wellness & Gesundheitscenter Solemar, das Schwimm- und Freizeitbad Minara, die Tennisanlagen, 35 km Radrundwege, die Bad Dürrheimer Driving Range oder besuchen Sie den Narrenschopf - Deutschlands größtes Maskenmuseum.

Überblick & Wissenswertes

Hotelkategorie: 3
Zimmerzahl: 81
Einzelzimmer: 35
Doppelzimmer: 42
Twin Zimmer: 10
Check In: 15:00 Uhr
Check Out: 11:00 Uhr
Frühstückspreis: inklusive
einige behindertengerechte Einrichtungen vorhanden
Empfang besetzt von bis 23:00 Uhr


Systemcodes

System Chain Code Hotel Code
Amadeus:   BW ZQL454
Galileo:   BW 94463
Sabre:   BW 121227
Worldspan:   BW 95454

Best Western Rewards Freiübernachtungen

Lösen Sie Ihre Best Western Rewards Punkte für eine Freiübernachtung in einem der mehr als 4.000 Best Western Hotels weltweit ein! Eine Freiübernachtung gibt es bereits ab 5.000 Punkten.

Zur Einlösung Ihrer Punkte für eine Freiübernachtung loggen Sie sich bitte zunächst unter „Best Western Rewards – Mein Konto“ mit Ihren persönlichen Daten ein. Anschließend wählen Sie Ihr gewünschtes Hotel wie gewohnt in der Buchungsmaske aus. Im Bereich „Rewards“ buchen Sie Ihre Freiübernachtung bequem in wenigen Schritten.

Best Western Rewards Mitglied werden bwrcards_hotelhome